Bookmark

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(867.81 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The legendary Sky Kingdom suddenly appears and a destructive barrage is unleashed upon an unsuspecting town. Play as the Fairytale Detective and embark on an investigation to rescue the townspeople. In this quest, you will meet Jack - an infamous treasure hunter who shares a secret past with the Kingdom - and discover the tragic history behind the chaos.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Uncover the legendary Sky Kingdom
  • Adventure with Jack to rescue his fiancée
  • Breath-taking storyline and challenging gameplay
  • Bonus Gameplay – Rumpelstiltskin
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 992 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.2 5 96 96
High quality graphics. When I try a game I watch the video, then look at the selected scenes, check the number of stars it has been rated overall and finally I read the reviews. They were, for the most part, very accurate about the graphics, the music, fun factor & story line for this game. For a "dark" parable this one isn't "dark" like one would normally think. The HOGs are ones I really like, being they are pieces/parts searching to make the whole.... This game is straight forward.-get the key/parts & open the chest, or gate or whatever to move forward. The puzzles are not difficult, with some being more challenging than others. The music is pretty good. I don't mind the music for this game. There is a map to show where you are & where tasks still need to be done. There are no "collections" and the hint button recharges quickly enough. My favorite part was the graphics. I could get lost the Jacks "country. I have really been enjoying the classic children's stories with a twist. This one is a must buy for me. I know I will play it many times. I highly recommend this game....5 star all the way. February 6, 2014
Wonderful, can't wait for the next Dark Parables. I just played it today, and I have to say this is amazing! I love how it delves deeper into the Jack and the Beanstalk fairy tale, and turns it in many directions. The bonus gameplay is also amazing too. I'm not telling you anything about it, except that the next Dark Parables is Rapunzel. February 6, 2014
This is a great game! I never review games. Too busy playing. But this one is great. The music is so pretty, relaxing and enchanting. The hobs are nice just enough of a puzzle to keep you interested but does not wear your eyes out trying to find the pieces. Great storyline, graphics. The puzzles are stimulating and fun. I don't really like puzzles usually hit the skip button. Also, once I play a game that is pretty much it. This played twice. Wouldn't mind playing it again. And the bonus game is another game within itself so well put together. Well done. I like that it is pleasant without being so negative and gruesome. Good job! I am hooked now. Make more. March 11, 2014
Gotta Love Dark Parables This is written after playing the demo. Blue Tea has another great game on their hands. I don't think I'm going to buy the CE and will wait what seems like eternity for the SE, but it is a great game. I don't know how to express the fun factor except to say I was rushing the clock to get as much in as possible before the demo was up. It is great fun like all the others I own. The graphics and sound are awesome as usual. The hidden objects were extremely clean and clear and they've added a new touch to those assembled object games. The voice overs are well done and keep you wondering what's going to happen next. Backgrounds are very well done. The music and effects go along with the game and are not boring nor irritating. The challenge is there. You have your hidden objects which are always fun and I even liked the mini games, even though I did skip one or two to save time. They will keep you on your toes. I just love this series and can't wait for the next one. The story is really good thus far and can't see it but getting better as one advances in the game. I won't go into the story. Big Fish does a great job of that, but I will say it is nice to have a male in there for a change. Jack is really a man's man and with the help of the detective I'm sure he will solve everything. Well, I hope he does. Can't wait to see. Come on SE!! While this is only based on an hour's worth of play I can tell it is the same quality game as those before it. This will be one of those you play over and over again. Either get the CE with the morphing objects (I always forget about) and the other goodies that come with it, or wait for the SE. Either way don't miss out on the fun. Have I mentioned I really like these games. February 9, 2014
Another Dark Parables gem I love pretty much anything from Blue Tea Games, especially the Dark Parables series. But this game was probably the most enjoyable title in the series. Of course, the graphics are gorgeous, and this game had maybe the best story line since The Exiled Prince. They threw in one or two new puzzle types from the previous games -- probably not a challenge for those who love brain twisters, but worked well for me since I play mostly for the H0 scenes and the storyline. CE content isn't necessary to get to a satisfying conclusion if you're thinking of waiting for the SE version, but honestly I think the game was well worth the CE price. Looking forward to the next installment in the series! February 9, 2014
Not Your Mama's Fairytale! (full game) I just love these developers, they do a great game, what can I say, graphics, colors, sound are all top notch great quality. Storyline was different a combination of a couple of fairy tales with twists. A nice mature Jack with a voice that matches the character. Good stuff 1--graphics, sound and voice over great 2--map with indications of where your tasks are 3--voices matches the characters 4--great storyline 5--HOS are put it together with some interactive 6--some of the games in here were easy some a bit more difficult 7--lots of chapters 8--stories of various fairytale characters in the game Not so good 1--map is not a transporter (where's Scotty when you need him beam me up please) so there is a bit of going back and forth. There is a hint of a future game, just think long golden hair and I'm wondering if some of the princes from this game are in future games???????????????????? I would rate this game a 4.5 February 6, 2014
Another Blue Tea masterpiece This series is extraordinaire and I really love it. In this Dark Parables the graphics, in the first part of the game less than in the others, are stunning and colorful, the FROGs are well done and in this game slightly interactive (first time), the puzzles are nice and finally we have a difficulty custom mode. The complaints are that the storyline is quite fragmented so there's less backtracking and the lenght is honestly too short, just four hours including the bonus gameplay. I've liked more the story of the bonus game than the one of the main game. February 16, 2014
WOW!! Can't Beat It! Or maybe you can? This is the one game everyone should have. Fantastic artwork, puzzles are finest we have seen in sometime, wonderful story line. Music is haunting, dialoge between the the characters is marvelous. Five stars are not enough. We give it six plus. Thank you, this is one game that will take top five of this year. February 14, 2014
Dark Parables: I just buy them right away I don't even try them out anymore. They are my favorite HOPs (hidden object pieces). The art work is beautiful - no sifting through moldy piles of bugs or bones.- instead you piece together beautiful, emblems made of carvings and gemstones. The fairy-tale aspect is wonderful - as they re-tell well-known fairy tales with odd, modern twists. (Nerd alert! I actually read all the parables that you learn as you progress through the game.) I love Dark Parables and the fact that often characters are linked from one game to the next.- not that you need to know that - just a little perk for Dark Parables fans. Hurry up, Guys, I'm ready for the next one.. February 8, 2014
Love this entire Series! As with the more recent releases in the Dark Parables series, I am delighted to play a hidden object scene without all of that dark, gloom and doom. Excellent graphics, and a story line with a few twists makes this an engaging game. I am not sure which of these last 2 in the series is my favorite. The Final Cinderella is also excellent. My only question with this series is what order to play them as they are intermingled with characters. March 8, 2014
11-20 of 96 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Stop the disaster caused by the Sky Kingdom and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.