Bookmark

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(867.81 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The legendary Sky Kingdom suddenly appears and a destructive barrage is unleashed upon an unsuspecting town. Play as the Fairytale Detective and embark on an investigation to rescue the townspeople. In this quest, you will meet Jack - an infamous treasure hunter who shares a secret past with the Kingdom - and discover the tragic history behind the chaos.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Uncover the legendary Sky Kingdom
  • Adventure with Jack to rescue his fiancée
  • Breath-taking storyline and challenging gameplay
  • Bonus Gameplay – Rumpelstiltskin
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 992 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.2 5 96 96
VERY PLEASANT AFTERNOON OF GAMEPLAY The Sky Kingdom is falling apart and you must save it with the help of Jack. Compelling music. Incredible color palette. Outstanding graphics with an almost obsessive detail to the scenes. Wide variety of puzzles - objects may be found in the frag scenes or lying about in the environment and are used within a short distance of where they are found. Map shows where you have pending activities. Didn't need to use the hint as I'm happy just exploring for things to do and find. Blue Tea did a fantastic job of putting together a stunning top-notch production, as usual. A pleasant afternoon of gameplay. I think because of the new bonus game of Rumpelstilskin, I prefer the CE on this game. March 7, 2014
AWESOME GAME AND WORTH THE PURCHASE Hi gamers, I have always loved the Dark Parable games. Their signature HO's are such a nice break from the norm. The ornate and vibrant colors along with an amazing sound track make these games brilliant and unique. If you have never played a "Dark Parable" you should really give one a try. This one I loved!!! Happy Gaming Addy March 5, 2014
Another great Dark Parables Game!!! I have played the other Dark Parables games and I really enjoy the story lines. They are based on fairy tales that we all know from our childhood. The scenes are colorful, bright and very detailed. The music is great, too. The puzzles and the hidden object scenes are challenging but fun to solve. February 11, 2014
Another Hit! I love the Dark Series. You are taken into a 'Grimm' twist of the fairy tales we love and know. I didn't find this game as long as the others but its still amazing. I do recommend buying the collectors edition, as the side game tends to explain parts of the main game. Beautiful graphics, touching story, can't wait for the next one! February 25, 2014
My kind of fun! Love this game! Has a lot of Mortimer Beckett H/O play. Fun story. I found it fairly challenging but hint helped much. Dark Parables series has done it again for me. And always remember, to each his own! Hope u have as much fun as I have had! February 23, 2014
played all dark parable games this was the best storyline covers most all of the dark parable games with slight memories enjoyable from start to finish February 22, 2014
Love this! I am a fan of the Dark Parable games. I have just downloaded the demo for this game and enjoy it very much. I can`t wait to purchase this game. This game has great graphics, music, storyline. I enjoyed even I was just playing the demo. If you`re a Dark Parable fan, I would recommend this :) February 20, 2014
Couldn't Ask For More As with the entire Dark Parables series, the entertainment is non-stop. There is something to do throughout the entire game, and the bonus is a real treat as well. I love the twist on fairy tales, and this Jack is no wimp. He is the adult version seeking forgiveness for past wrong decisions. The colors are vibrant and fantastic. The music is very appropriate and not overbearing. Each character has a distinct role, and some surprise you. Well worth the money. I have every one of this series, and still waiting for the next one to come out. Great gaming and fun time for all. February 7, 2014
OH Jack !! Played this game twice, I enjoy these games alot, the colors are so vibrant !! Love the HO's like this. The story line isnt quite the oh my gosh what is going to happen, but it is fine and you start as a detective of course and you are the only one who can save the day. I own all the dark parables. A family game and kids can come and enjoy the play. Love the music, I really enjoy the music and not once had to turn off sound. Great Dark Parables game and it does lead into and next is ? Very enjoyable game and Keep these coming please. I have spent hours with little ones playing these games. The puzzles are not the hardest but when you want relax play this is the game for you !! LOVELY GAME February 7, 2014
OMG I LOVED IT! Wow, so much fun! Has all my favorites - morphing items, great cut scenes, suspense, great music, helpful map, unusual puzzles. This is a winner! Even though I generally get tired of the fragmented items puzzles, I thought the game in general more than made up for this fact. Was so sorry when the demo ended! I will be buying this CE for sure! I already have all the other Dark Parables episodes, but if you don't, there's a great sale going on for the other ones. Good job, Blue Tea! February 6, 2014
21-30 of 96 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Stop the disaster caused by the Sky Kingdom and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.