Bookmark

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(867.81 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The legendary Sky Kingdom suddenly appears and a destructive barrage is unleashed upon an unsuspecting town. Play as the Fairytale Detective and embark on an investigation to rescue the townspeople. In this quest, you will meet Jack - an infamous treasure hunter who shares a secret past with the Kingdom - and discover the tragic history behind the chaos.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Uncover the legendary Sky Kingdom
  • Adventure with Jack to rescue his fiancée
  • Breath-taking storyline and challenging gameplay
  • Bonus Gameplay – Rumpelstiltskin
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 992 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Alcohol
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.2 5 103 103
Love this! I am a fan of the Dark Parable games. I have just downloaded the demo for this game and enjoy it very much. I can`t wait to purchase this game. This game has great graphics, music, storyline. I enjoyed even I was just playing the demo. If you`re a Dark Parable fan, I would recommend this :) February 20, 2014
Another Dark Parable If you like the others you are likely to like this one as well. Great game with fun puzzles and a new twist on an old fairytale. Can't wait to see what they come up with next. February 10, 2014
EXCELLENT GAME WANTS YOU START IT'S HARD TO STOP February 9, 2014
Cool Game This Game is soo cool. The Music, the Story, the Graphic are soooo cool. I love this Game. February 9, 2014
Couldn't Ask For More As with the entire Dark Parables series, the entertainment is non-stop. There is something to do throughout the entire game, and the bonus is a real treat as well. I love the twist on fairy tales, and this Jack is no wimp. He is the adult version seeking forgiveness for past wrong decisions. The colors are vibrant and fantastic. The music is very appropriate and not overbearing. Each character has a distinct role, and some surprise you. Well worth the money. I have every one of this series, and still waiting for the next one to come out. Great gaming and fun time for all. February 7, 2014
OH Jack !! Played this game twice, I enjoy these games alot, the colors are so vibrant !! Love the HO's like this. The story line isnt quite the oh my gosh what is going to happen, but it is fine and you start as a detective of course and you are the only one who can save the day. I own all the dark parables. A family game and kids can come and enjoy the play. Love the music, I really enjoy the music and not once had to turn off sound. Great Dark Parables game and it does lead into and next is ? Very enjoyable game and Keep these coming please. I have spent hours with little ones playing these games. The puzzles are not the hardest but when you want relax play this is the game for you !! LOVELY GAME February 7, 2014
GREAT GAME EVER !!!!!!!!!!!! I love and like it Dark Parables make more please oh please . and why if want play full need use money form bank I want free no kind free play only 1 hour :( March 13, 2014
another great one. i enjoyed it i have them all... thanks guys> February 26, 2014
Love the Fairy Tale Detective! I was so happy to see another of these games out. Interesting take on the Jack & the Beanstalk tale mixed with other stories. I am in love with the graphics in the HOs. The tie-in to some of the previous games was fun,too. February 16, 2014
Another Great Dark Parable Game! Once again, Dark Parables continues to soar above the rest. What an awesome game this is. The storyline is a bit more adventurous than the others with Jack as the hero you aid, so that was an enjoyable twist. Loved the storyline and all the little details from the other DP games in it as well. There is really nothing to say that could be bad other than I wish I didnt play it from beginning to end in one day lol! February 16, 2014
31-40 of 103 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Stop the disaster caused by the Sky Kingdom and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.