Bookmark

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(867.81 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The legendary Sky Kingdom suddenly appears and a destructive barrage is unleashed upon an unsuspecting town. Play as the Fairytale Detective and embark on an investigation to rescue the townspeople. In this quest, you will meet Jack - an infamous treasure hunter who shares a secret past with the Kingdom - and discover the tragic history behind the chaos.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Uncover the legendary Sky Kingdom
  • Adventure with Jack to rescue his fiancée
  • Breath-taking storyline and challenging gameplay
  • Bonus Gameplay – Rumpelstiltskin
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 992 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.2 5 96 96
Dark Parables Great game but I can't work out the dice game doze anyone know how to get past it? February 10, 2014
Fabulous! wonderful, magnificent... full marks for this new DP: I just finish playing all the CE, bonus included, and I'm so delighted that I'm here to share my happiness! February 8, 2014
Can't wait for the next story!!! I love all of the Dark Parables games and eagerly (though impatiently) await the next chapter! The stories are great, the games themselves are challenging but not impossible, the background music, all of it makes for a fantastic and enjoyable experience. These are the only games that I'll play over and over. Jack and the Sky Kingdom is another great chapter in the story. I love how old and new chapters are tied into each game too. Definitely worth every penny! February 8, 2014
dark Parable's Jack and the Sky Kingdom What a spectacular game, as with all the Dark Parable games, the ho's are spectacular the music is great, just everything about this game is good, The graphics are very well done, I have all the other dark Parable games and I have to say they get better each time, not going to go into the ins and outs of what is required of the gamer, just to say don't pass up this game you will have missed a great game. I think it would be good for all players, bit hard for a beginner but even so give it a go, there is plenty of help if required. love the different way of playing the Ho's in all the dark Parables you have to find pieces of an item and put it together then use the item to go farther into the game. Yes well done for this game I would give more stars if available. February 7, 2014
A Dark Parables Classic-to-Be! What creativity! Purchased the Jack and the Sky Kingdom CE sight unseen, but knew it would be a winner. Am only 2 chapters into the game, but already can see that Jack is a most memorable character. The graphics are gorgeous and the colors lush. Music is better than ever. Puzzles are fresh and the story (so far) is also. This developer just knows how to do it right. I highly recommend this game. February 6, 2014
another great game in the ceries like many others I am addicted to dark parables. I will wait for the regular version to come out, I don't care about extras when I finish a game I am done and with a great hint button and map don't need the collectors but this will be a buy for me . don't use sound so cant rate that but one more great dark parables game. February 6, 2014
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition Love the Dark Parables games. Have all of them ? Love the different challenges. February 6, 2014
AWESOME!!!! I loved everything about this game! I can't wait to add it to my collection of BFG Awesomeness LOL! February 8, 2014
Talk about cliffhanger I always go through the preview before I buy these, and really, talk about your cliffhangers. Seriously, I haven't yet gotten past the demo, but this appears to be another excellent entry in a series that I like because it is so well crafted February 7, 2014
running on all cylinders beautiful and fun, we both loved it. just the right balance of Hidden obj with adventure and the story line actually was worth paying attn to ... February 6, 2014
41-50 of 96 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Stop the disaster caused by the Sky Kingdom and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.