Bookmark

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(867.81 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The legendary Sky Kingdom suddenly appears and a destructive barrage is unleashed upon an unsuspecting town. Play as the Fairytale Detective and embark on an investigation to rescue the townspeople. In this quest, you will meet Jack - an infamous treasure hunter who shares a secret past with the Kingdom - and discover the tragic history behind the chaos.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Uncover the legendary Sky Kingdom
  • Adventure with Jack to rescue his fiancée
  • Breath-taking storyline and challenging gameplay
  • Bonus Gameplay – Rumpelstiltskin
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 992 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Alcohol
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.1 5 108 108
ANOTHER WINNER WINNER BIG FISH DINNER Fully touch friendly and super duper game. These kinds of games are what built BFG. More more more........ February 7, 2014
Fantastic Blue Tea Games did it again,another great game.I bought it the day it came out. February 7, 2014
Beautiful Game Amazing game.Thank You Big Fish:-) February 6, 2014
*.* WOOOW! *.* This is one of the best games ever! :))) February 6, 2014
Fun Fantasy I loved this addition of the Dark Parables games. The story was great and Jack is Hot! It is one of those games that actually gets you so involved that it is hard to put down. The HO's are fragments which is a nice change from lists. The mini games are fun, but some are pretty difficult... I think better instructions of how and what you are supposed to do would be nice. My mind was set to find all collectables, and I did! The storyline was well done, but pretty predictable. I am happy I bought the Collector's Edition because the bonus game was equally as fun. Because I did have to skip 2 mini games, I knocked my skill level down from expert to intermediate. That alone sums up this game. I can't decide which Dark Parables game is better, this one, or The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide Collector's Edition. I recommend you try them both! November 24, 2014
Great Game. Another Dark Parables high quality game! Just finished it. I loved it, as I did all the other Dark Parables games. :) If you like fairy tales and finding gorgeous jewel-encrusted items in your hidden object games, with lovely graphics, this is for you. :) October 25, 2014
Great Game! Once again another beautiful game coming from Blue Tea Game. I love how most of the basics and the heart of the story are a part of the game, but the details have been changed in a way that makes me love it. July 7, 2014
Jack as Indiana Jones The sixth game in the Dark Parables series by Blue Tea Games ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The Dark Parables has returned! Those of you who are familiar with the series surely know of this series which feature famous fairytales with a twist. Now it has returned with "Jack and the Beanstalk" inspired story. There are 3 levels of difficulties. Very nice cinematic, like a scene from a real movie. They also flows very naturally, as if not drawn. Jack is more like Indiana Jones :D Map too bad cannot transfer us to places, plus it doesn't show where any action should be, so it's pretty much useless. There are morphing objects too, to refill your hint meter faster. Along the way you also collect Parables Token to unlock the parables story. All HOG scenes are FROG, a trademark of this game dev. IF you are looking for other diversity in HOG scenes, you might have to find it somewhere else. Puzzles are moderate, if you skip a puzzle, the hint button will be disabled for about 3 minutes. Bonus contents unfortunately has nothing special in it, the best part would be the Parables Notes, which I like in all their series. I think this game is better than all other Dark Parables series. If you have to buy one of their games in this series, I strongly recommend this one. June 21, 2014
Very Enjoyable! As one would expect from this Dark Parables series by Blue Tea Games, this story was beautifully done. They actually turned a fairy tale into quite a nice story, with not much of a resemblance to the original (which is a good thing). The graphics were beautifully done. I like the way they use HOS to build something to be used later in the story. The music they used during the HO scenes was hauntingly beautiful. I almost hated to finish the scenes because the lovely music stopped. Good story, likable characters, beautiful graphics and some great music. This one is definite winner! May 4, 2014
WOW! Dark Parables did it again This one could actually be formed into a action movie! I loved it, but then again I feel that all of the Parable stories are FANTASTIC!! Can not wait for the next one...will definatley buy with NO TRIAL!!!!!! April 13, 2014
51-60 of 108 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Stop the disaster caused by the Sky Kingdom and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.