Bookmark

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(867.81 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The legendary Sky Kingdom suddenly appears and a destructive barrage is unleashed upon an unsuspecting town. Play as the Fairytale Detective and embark on an investigation to rescue the townspeople. In this quest, you will meet Jack - an infamous treasure hunter who shares a secret past with the Kingdom - and discover the tragic history behind the chaos.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Uncover the legendary Sky Kingdom
  • Adventure with Jack to rescue his fiancée
  • Breath-taking storyline and challenging gameplay
  • Bonus Gameplay – Rumpelstiltskin
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 992 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Alcohol
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.1 5 105 105
ANOTHER WINNER WINNER BIG FISH DINNER Fully touch friendly and super duper game. These kinds of games are what built BFG. More more more........ February 7, 2014
Fantastic Blue Tea Games did it again,another great game.I bought it the day it came out. February 7, 2014
Beautiful Game Amazing game.Thank You Big Fish:-) February 6, 2014
*.* WOOOW! *.* This is one of the best games ever! :))) February 6, 2014
Great Game! Once again another beautiful game coming from Blue Tea Game. I love how most of the basics and the heart of the story are a part of the game, but the details have been changed in a way that makes me love it. July 7, 2014
Jack as Indiana Jones The sixth game in the Dark Parables series by Blue Tea Games ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The Dark Parables has returned! Those of you who are familiar with the series surely know of this series which feature famous fairytales with a twist. Now it has returned with "Jack and the Beanstalk" inspired story. There are 3 levels of difficulties. Very nice cinematic, like a scene from a real movie. They also flows very naturally, as if not drawn. Jack is more like Indiana Jones :D Map too bad cannot transfer us to places, plus it doesn't show where any action should be, so it's pretty much useless. There are morphing objects too, to refill your hint meter faster. Along the way you also collect Parables Token to unlock the parables story. All HOG scenes are FROG, a trademark of this game dev. IF you are looking for other diversity in HOG scenes, you might have to find it somewhere else. Puzzles are moderate, if you skip a puzzle, the hint button will be disabled for about 3 minutes. Bonus contents unfortunately has nothing special in it, the best part would be the Parables Notes, which I like in all their series. I think this game is better than all other Dark Parables series. If you have to buy one of their games in this series, I strongly recommend this one. June 21, 2014
Very Enjoyable! As one would expect from this Dark Parables series by Blue Tea Games, this story was beautifully done. They actually turned a fairy tale into quite a nice story, with not much of a resemblance to the original (which is a good thing). The graphics were beautifully done. I like the way they use HOS to build something to be used later in the story. The music they used during the HO scenes was hauntingly beautiful. I almost hated to finish the scenes because the lovely music stopped. Good story, likable characters, beautiful graphics and some great music. This one is definite winner! May 4, 2014
WOW! Dark Parables did it again This one could actually be formed into a action movie! I loved it, but then again I feel that all of the Parable stories are FANTASTIC!! Can not wait for the next one...will definatley buy with NO TRIAL!!!!!! April 13, 2014
Beautiful Game. This game did not disappoint. Graphics were beautiful and the mini games interesting and fun. March 26, 2014
If they?d just fix the graphics... BASED ON BETA FIRST IMPRESSIONS At the start, my reaction was, ?I?m through buying Dark Parable games, forgiving the low definition graphics because of the art and the story?. I mean, there really is no excuse. These are quality games in every way, with astonishingly beautiful art, how can they continue to justify this poor quality in their visuals? Well, I surely don?t know. But soon into the game, I was again hooked by the story. The developer has a knack for combining elements of several different fairy tales or fables into one delightful adventure. So now, I?m thinking of relenting. Again. SIGHTS & SOUNDS Well, you?ve heard my rant against the graphics, which, it is important to note, remain as bad in the HOPs as everywhere else. There isn?t even a wide screen option, so everything is stretched and distorted. The music, on the other hand, is lovely and in keeping with the mood of the game. The voiceovers are excellent. WHAT?S HAPPENING? As Fairy Tale Detective, you are once again called upon to investigate trouble in a fable-related context. The legendary Sky Kingdom has become visible, there have been bits of its island falling to earth, people are getting hurt. And there seems to be some kind of war going on. You hook up with Jack (move over Indiana Jones, this guy could be your stunt double), an adventurer who has actually been to the Sky Kingdom. In one of those touches I love about this series, Jack?s cottage contains reminders of all the previous Dark Parable games, and there?s a familiar face there. GAMEPLAY This is a FROG (fragmented hidden object game) that follows the formula of the earlier games. There are some great puzzles, and the adventure side of the game is very good ? a little challenging, but not a struggle. But it is those FROG scenes that are famous. Beautifully crafted objets d?art are broken up and scattered throughout a scene, and you must put them back together. Again, better graphics would be so wonderful in these scenes. There is a directional hint, and an interactive map, that does not allow you to jump. I don?t particularly like the map, which gives both objectives and areas of interest, because most of the time there are no areas of interest indicated on it. Yet obviously there is something somewhere that needs doing. So. I stick to hint. There is no journal. There are 3 modes of difficulty, or you can choose to simply turn off sparkles on either HOPs or active areas. CE BLING! As with other Dark Parables games, the collectibles take the form of objects in the locations that make up a part of one of the fables used to construct the story. There are 4 per parable, and I think there are 5 parables. Other extras have not yet been indicated. COMBINED IMPACT It?s a good game. It could have been a great game. Still, for those who are playing on a laptop, this game will look magical! February 6, 2014
51-60 of 105 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Stop the disaster caused by the Sky Kingdom and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.