Bookmark

Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Emily and Enron love each other and want to be together. But Enron is hiding a terrible secret – he is the son of Dracula. And just as Enron wants to tell Emily the whole truth about himself, she is kidnapped. No one knows where she is. But there are all the signs that she was abducted from her apartment against her will.Meanwhile, Emily wakes up in a gloomy room with numerous coffins and the ghost of a little girl tells her that Emily has to hurry in order to be rescued. So Emily and Enron must hurry to find each other. But can they do this? You will learn this from the game Dark Romance: Vampire In Love Collector’s Edition.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Find out who abducted Emily and where she is
  • You can play for both heroes Emily and Enron at once
  • Achievements, zoo and interface shop
  • Re-playable hidden scenes and mini-games
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1059 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition 3.8 5 57 57
Short and sweet I had high hopes for this game since I enjoy a good vampire story and game in one but unfortunately this fell a little flat. I really enjoyed being able to switch characters and I liked having the ability to change from easy, to hard to custom. Having a map was nice as well. The story though did not seem to be well thought out. So many plot holes left even in the extras. The sound was great as was the visual. The game play was shorter than usual CE. The HOG were what you would expect. If a better story line was available then I would have given the game at least a 4 star review. I would say if you are interested in this particular game ave some money and buy the standard version. March 10, 2014
somewhat difficult and tedious Some things, such as not fully seated..There are some missing.. hint is not good, It does not show anything missing. I love this game but hint is bad... ? love graphic and sounds and characters.. February 17, 2014
Missing something. Well something a little different today...yes, another vampire game, but still different. Graphics aren't too bad, but a bit dark and fuzzy. Game play wasn't bad either. Game did move slowly, especially when moving from one area to another. Voice overs were fairly good, but few. The little girl was well done. I did like the music, very soothing and nice. There is a jump map, which is helpful and well put together, and will get used often. You switch players during the game, which can be a little confusing. The player is suppose to "glow" when you need to switch, but either it was too light for my old eyes to see it, or it didn't happen. Either way, switching is confusing, as you can easily forget what you are doing from one player to the other. Nice hint system, that fills fairly quickly. If you need to jump to another location, it actually shows you that location, rather than telling you. Nice set up. SG was standard, but not needed. HOGs were cluttered and very messy. Funny, the very first HOG tells you that you need to find items "in all this mess." You revisit the same one frequently, but find different items each time. You can switch between HOG and match 3 game for something different. Didn't care for the match 3, as the items you were matching were too large and cramped together, so I only played that once or twice and went back to the HOG. There are a lot of things to do in this game and a lot of things to collect, e.g. bats to update your castle #could have been quite fun, but wasn't#; garlic to decorate the panel and medallion; collection of animals, cake, smoke and others things that I'm not sure what you do with when you do get them. This could have been a very fun game, but it just didn't have the extra "wow," and definitely was not challenging. Personally, I don't feel this is CE worthy. I like vampires, but I'm just tired of movies, games and TV shows. I think this would be a nice game for a beginner or someone who just wanted a no brainer game today, and that is the only reason I recommend this game. I have been known to change my mind about a game when the SE version comes out and I play it again...could happen. Didn't care for the way the game just threw me completely out when my demo time ended. No heads up, no nothing. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one to be exactly what you are looking for today. Thanks for the reviews. February 8, 2014
Seemed to get bored quite quickly with this one... This review is based on finishing the entire game and bonus chapter. When I first saw the custom mode, I liked that as I can make sure there are no sparkles but still have quick hint and skip refill. Well, in this mode on my Mac thie hint didn't work and the cursor vanished, so had to go back to advanced mode. Good to see there was a M3 option if you didn't want to play the HOP - well, the M3 was not only really boring, but in under a second it was showing you the next move which was really irritating. The HOP scenes were nicely drawn, and interactive but again got a bit boring. And way too many of them. The puzzles were nicely done, and I enjoyed playing them. Mainly doable, and some a bit different to the norm. Glad there was a map whereby you could jump to the scenes with active tasks. Particularly useful when switching characters. The graphics were beautifully done, the music pleasant, and had collectables to buy bits to build a castle or decorate your screen. The whole game wasn't bad, but just got tired of playing 'switcheroo'. The bonus chapter at least wasn't just stuffed with HOPs, but with puzzles instead. No switching of characters or collectables in it, and although added another hours play not really worth the extra money. I wouldn't have bought this CE at full price, but did as BFG had a discount day! February 9, 2014
Fun Game BUT This was a great game. I enjoyed playing it but wish I had held out for SE since when I play bonus chapter I keep getting kicked out with no error message. March 6, 2014
Might be able to sing my teeth into this one I do not care very much for a game where I have to switch between players. This one was doable and the game is a good one. If had been lacking in game play I would not have like having to switch between players. Beautiful graphics. A workable map. Great characters. Things to collect and build on the side. Like the grounds of the castle and some other thing which I had not taken a lot of time to figure out. The HO's were good and could switch to match three if you wanted. February 15, 2014
overwhelmed by ....... I know this is a hidden object game, but why does one have to be in EVERY scene! It ruined a great game for me. This was a very cool idea and I loved it, but was entirely overwhelmed by all the HOGs. What would have made this much better was to make the HOGs different (and I don't mean the match 3 which is so easy and boring), maybe even different per character. A buy for most so I'll recommend it, but it's not for me. I wish the people who design these games would be just a tad more inventive. February 8, 2014
Not Full Screen!!! It always turns me off right off the "bat" whenever I don't have a full screen game. Overall, this was just an ok game. You could earn some achievements and it was good to collect bats to buy upgrades for the castle along with collecting garlic cloves to change up the edges of your screen but to me, this was just an average game. Music background was good and fit the spooky storyline and it had a good interactive map. HOS was interactive but typical and it was nice to have the option of match three instead. To me, it's not worthy of a CE price, if nothing else because it wasn't full screen. Not a buy for me! February 8, 2014
Based off Demo It's an okay game but not as fun as I hope it would be from the beta video I saw 3 years ago. I thought it'll improve like the Mirror Mirror 2 from the beta video. I was especailly hopeing for a wow vampire game. I mean this is REALLY better then Twilight but I was hopeing for more wow like Love and Death:Bitten. To me it felt bland and I was hoping it wasn't. The bonus stuff are great like the collectables, the awards, making your own castle, fixing up your locket, and inventory station, and the match 3 are fun but it's not enough to level the blandness. I'm sorry but I don't like this game. It's not a terrable game but not a good one either. If you like this game then get it. If you don't know about this game if you wanna buy it or not then try and find a walkthrough on YT to see the ending and then make your desition if you wanna get this or not. February 8, 2014
Slow I love HO games and such but they have to have a story that makes me want to finish the game but I found the game was just slow running on my computer that I just didn't get into it and then you have to do so much to get to the next point in the story that I just found there are games that interest me more so passed on this one. I really did like when I couldn't find things I could switch to match three rather than using hints. It is a good game just not interesting enough for me and too many sideline things to watch for as well- garlic, bats and something else. February 8, 2014
41-50 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Romance: Vampire in Love Collector's Edition

Can a vampire and an ordinary girl be together, if the vampire's father opposes this?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.