Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(881.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by Elephant Games, the creators of the Christmas Stories series and Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival.

Now you see us… now you don’t. It should have been a lighthearted human interest story, but what Emilie White reported on in this abandoned town scared her witless – and now she’s vanished. Nobody can say what happened to her, and only a few like you know the stories of invisible people living there are true... Return to Raincliff, where what you see isn’t always what you get.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Discover the Secret Room
  • Earn Achievements
  • Collect Mr. Toad figurines throughout the game
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 938 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition 4.5 5 81 81
Love my Elephant Games! Have been playing Elephant games since I joined Big Fish, and Mystery Trackers have been about my favorites! This game is no exception! Wonderful game play, keeps you on your toes but in a good way. Play them all!! February 18, 2014
Excelent Game.. This game runs with the Big Fish has to offer. It's a little short on the time it takes to finish the game but the graphix and solid game play make up for any short comings that the game might have. February 16, 2014
Excellent game! Love it! Cant wait for the next to arrive! Elephant best as always. February 16, 2014
They make me feel like a Detective! High 5 for Mystery Trackers!!!!! I Love everything about It!!!! February 16, 2014
A last !!!! My favorite games of all time. I must say other games same in style. I see that other games different name but same developer. Now I play all of them. I especially don't like silhouettes of hidden objects. Only if they have the known hidden objects along with those. February 15, 2014
Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition Excellent. Made one think very hard and even to ask for help on occasion. February 28, 2014
Great game I loved it and all the other games from this series. February 27, 2014
Love the touches Love the neat little touches to this game. I thought the temperature gauge would irritate me but it was kinda nice. Love the people who you can not see talking as they pass. Like having the dog and the collectable frogs. It just would not be Raincliff without the frog. Just a very interesting game from the start and can hardly wait to own it. Jump map a great help. Oh and if I remember right five levels to choose from to play the game. I am always for casual. February 20, 2014
Another Great Dark and Eerie Mystery Tracker Adventure This is a first class whodunit. Reporter Emilie White disappears while trying to interview the citizens of Raincliff. There are spooky appearances and disappearances of townspeople with ethereal music playing in the background while the snow falls. This game is unbelievably good. The hidden object scenes are junkpile style with written lists, beautifully drawn and beautifully done. The game is filled with mini puzzles, some simple, some very challenging, all of them fun and entertaining. You have Mr. Toad collectibles, lots of achievements, a map to assist you, and best of all your trusty little canine sidekick, Elf, who can get into places that you can't. To raise the temperature, because you are outside in freezing temperatures, you can find and collect morphing objects. There is something to keep you busy every minute in this game. February 14, 2014
another great mystery trackers I love the mystery trackers ceries and based on playing the trial this is one more great game. I will wait for the regular version to come out since I didn't need the collectors and I really don't care about extras anyway. when I finish a game I am done and don't need to keep playing, great hint button, map and the hint lets you jump to the right place. I don't use sound so cant rate that but this will be a buy for me. February 13, 2014
31-40 of 81 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Return to Raincliff, where what you see isn’t always what you get!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.