Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(881.45 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by Elephant Games, the creators of the Christmas Stories series and Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival.

Now you see us… now you don’t. It should have been a lighthearted human interest story, but what Emilie White reported on in this abandoned town scared her witless – and now she’s vanished. Nobody can say what happened to her, and only a few like you know the stories of invisible people living there are true... Return to Raincliff, where what you see isn’t always what you get.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Discover the Secret Room
  • Earn Achievements
  • Collect Mr. Toad figurines throughout the game
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 938 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition 4.5 5 81 81
Good game, but.... While I was playing this game, I was thinking it was a 5-star for sure. Then, I came to the ending of the main game and the bonus chapter. The game came to a sudden end that was so fast and illogical that I wasn't sure it was the end until the credits started rolling. Bad! The bonus chapter was a complete waste, really dumb. Production: As with all games from this developer, the production is super. They still haven't figured out how to make lips move to the words, though. Story: Interesting concept but not all that well told. There isn't a journal. Who is that prince and where is his supposed kingdom? Why did the town get ravaged and where did the bad guys come from? Why and who for lots of things in this game. Game play: Well done. The HOS are clear and include some IA. Puzzles are the usual. The HINT button lets you jump to the right location, and the map is informative and allows jumps. Very well done. I am tired of cute, little helpers, but I have to admit that I like the little dog. This is a good game, but is surely not worth the CE price. I recommend that you wait for the SE. March 6, 2014
Mystery Trackers Pros: - The art is great, alot of attention to detail - Good voice acting - Liked the achievements and hidden gems here and there. Cons: - Puzzles were decent but not that challenging - Story could have been stronger Summary: A good solid adventure game, with a good balance of hidden object and puzzles. Although the story was so-so, the visuals and cutscenes more than make up for it. March 5, 2014
at last another good mystery trackers! loved the story and the animation! interesting approach to collectibles and morphing objects! it was nice that i could switch the difficulty level throughout the game. had trouble with the extra game, but skipping the dialogues finally did the job. i recommend it! March 2, 2014
Fun game I was really exited to get a new Mystery trackers, good visuals, but not creepy enough for me, the girls were annoying , the villains not that interesting. Lately there has been so many bad games that I was happy with something half decent and professional. The graphics were good and there was lots to do. Where are all the creepy games gone to ? The really creepy ones ....This is all too happy for me !!!!!!!! February 14, 2014
Feels a bit rushed A high quality game as you'd expect from Elephant games, but it feels like it was rushed a little. Not a lot of originality here, and although Elf is as cute and helpful as ever, I found this game a bit dull. If you haven't played a game in this series before, you will probably enjoy it, but I would recommend starting with an earlier installment when the games were less formulaic. February 21, 2014
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms CE ~ Wished I Would Have Bought the SE Based on completed game. I hardly ever buy Collector's Editions. And I wished I had stuck to my norm and bought the SE. Not worth the extra money. The bonus game had very little new scenes, only a few puzzles and was short. And I just wasn't interested in finding the collectibles. I didn't use the strategy guide. Now, I don't know how the SE ends, the CE ended okay. This is just my opinion. I hope the other CE's I bought are well worth the money. I do recommend this game for people who like to buy CE's. It just wasn't for me. March 23, 2014
Just above average First of all, I am a big fan of Mystery Trackers games, and I thought the original Raincliff and Sleepy Hollow are the best in the series. I thought this was a return to Raincliff, but it's not. It's a different frozen town run by invisible people, which is a stupid concept. It's a high quality game as you'd expect from this developer and the storyline is you're there to free a missing reporter but the storyline isn't as good as the original Raincliff, and once again, this is not the same town. You have Elf as a helper, there is a map and 7 chapters to play, and after playing 3 chapters I'm a bit bored. I bought this the day it was released but it's not quite as good as expected. Still recommended but I've seen better debuts. February 14, 2014
A Very Enjoyable Game ... But Expected More ... Great Graphics, Sound, Effects, Animations, Voice & Video Bits ... The Mystery Tracker Series Has Always Been Consistent, So This Time I Had Hoped It Would Be Much The Same With A Whole Lot More ... Seemed A Little Short, As Did The Bonus Game ... A Very Enjoyable Game ... On A Two For One Deal It Was Great Value ... February 16, 2014
Decent Game, But Not Worth The CE I completed the main game, but only played about 30 minutes of the bonus game because it was failing to grab my attention. I really enjoyed the graphics and found many of the scenes visually appealing. The storyline was fresh and intriguing! I was genuinely interested to learn more about the Invisibles, how they came to the town and why they were so caustic. The HOS were well done. I used the hint button A LOT more than I normally do; many, many times I was left standing there, thinking "What on earth am I supposed to do next?" The primary antagonist's demise was rather anti-climactic, and I was a bit disappointed that we didn't find out what happened to him. The bonus objects were little frogs hidden throughout the game and I had a heck of a time trying to locate them, only finding about half by the end. At random points in the game, you're prevented from advancing the storyline until you find something to warm you up (as the environment is very cold). You have to locate changing objects - but not necessarily in your current location, so toward the end you're wandering through 12-15 active locations trying to find it. Also, the objects themselves are bizarrely random. They don't have anything to do with being warm. I would understand if you were finding gloves or a scarf or something, but it was just... stuff. Overall, I enjoyed the game but probably won't play it again. June 28, 2014
Raincliff's Phantoms This is a fun game with good hidden objects, mini-puzzles and a mystery to solve. March 7, 2014
61-70 of 81 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Return to Raincliff, where what you see isn’t always what you get!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.