Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by Elephant Games, the creators of the Christmas Stories series and Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival.

Now you see us… now you don’t. It should have been a lighthearted human interest story, but what Emilie White reported on in this abandoned town scared her witless – and now she’s vanished. Nobody can say what happened to her, and only a few like you know the stories of invisible people living there are true... Return to Raincliff, where what you see isn’t always what you get.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Discover the Secret Room
  • Earn Achievements
  • Collect Mr. Toad figurines throughout the game
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 919 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition 4.5 5 80 80
mystery trackers has done it again!!! kinda sort of picked up where raincliff leaves of this is the bomb in a goood way. February 14, 2014
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GAME This is one of the most enjoyable games from Big Fish. Excellent in every category. I wish all the games were as good as this one. I hardly ever buy a Collector's Edition, but in this case I just had to have it now. Great game!!! February 14, 2014
awesome I haven,t excepting this game will be best of 2014, I will buy it straight away and active my membership well done bigfish February 15, 2014
A perfect gem This developer has done it again and provided a game worthy of CE status offering hours of fun! Couldn't have asked for more on a snowy day in NYC! Thanks BFG; you did it again! February 13, 2014
Wonderful game Love, Love this game. Excellent art work, just enough puzzles to solve. The dog helper is adorable. Was a definite buy for me even though I don't usually buy collectors editions, but this one is exceptional !! Well done BF. February 13, 2014
One of the best Raincliff was the first game that really hooked me on BF. I had been disappointed in the mcf games (I must be the only one) and then Raincliff got me excited about adventure games again. This sequel is outstanding imo. I own hundreds of games and only a few hold my interest right from the beginning. The Mystery Trackers games never disappoint me. February 15, 2014
WINNER WINNER BIG FISH DINNER! You've done it once again! Stop it or I'll go broke buying these wonderful games! Thanks BFG! February 13, 2014
Another Mystery Tracker Hit ! Wow, I didn't think we'd get another mystery tracker game so soon after Silent Hollow. This is a brilliant game, but a word of warning, don't start playing if you have plans for later in the day.....you won't want to stop!!! February 14, 2014
Fun hidden object game Very nice game. The music is great. February 13, 2014
Raincliff Redux! The Mystery Trackers series is easily one of my favorite series that Big Fish offers. Suspenseful plot without being too scary (I'm not a fan of straight-up horror games), and the narrator's self-deprecating humor KILLS me! The original Raincliff was my favorite of the series, but this one is just as awesome. I was hooked within the first scene--I wish more games were as well-crafted as the MT games! April 18, 2014
41-50 of 80 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Return to Raincliff, where what you see isn’t always what you get!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.