Bookmark

Danse Macabre: The Last Adagio Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your sister's invited you to attend the biggest performance of her life: she'll debut as Donatella di Fiore, every ballerina’s dream role. She tells you to meet her after the dance but never shows up! What’s happened to your sister on this fateful night?

Get into the theater and find a cast of ghosts all trying to tell you something. Some of them are better at playing music than talking, so this could take some digging on your part... Save your sister from a decades-old curse so this doesn't become her last encore.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to learn how the curse was started!
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Try the Strategy Guide
  • Play bonus puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1162 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Danse Macabre: The Last Adagio Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Danse Macabre: The Last Adagio Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Danse Macabre: The Last Adagio Collector's Edition 4.4 5 36 36
A Very Enjoyable Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Effects, Animations, Voice & Video Bits ... A Very Enjoyable Game, But Seemed A Bit Small ... Perhaps Needed A Few More Locations To Feel A Little Bigger In Adventure ... Short Extra Game ... Got Mine On A Special Deal, So Worth The Little Extra For The Little Extra ... February 23, 2014
GREAT GAME THOUGH SIMILAR TO ANOTHER ONE Hi Gamers. The only thing I didn't like about this game was that I have played one very similar. Macabre Mysteries: Curse of the Nightengale. The thing is, I have played literally hundreds of games so most of you may not even remember that one. Other than that, I loved the visuals, vibrant colors and beautiful details. The sound track was great too. I really enjoyed playing this game. I would definately and I stress "definately" purchase the CE because it truly makes this game one of a kind. Happy Gaming. Addy February 24, 2014
Dance Macabre Just finished this one!!! I have done all the ones listed in the more games and can say that I adore them all. The puzzles are hard for me but each time I manage one I feel soooo very great. Love the fact that you can play them again and the ones I have had trouble with sometimes I can actually get to where I can do them. Just truly love this game. Just the right amount of difficulty for me. Thanks folks.!! Game play was smooth and easy to follow. Hints were great. Loved the map!!! March 2, 2014
Refreshing and Wonderful This s based on the one hour demo. I was very pleased with this game. Every thing in the game flowed smoothly. The map, the hint button, voice over and cut scenes. The graphics were very well done, easy to see. Even though the story line is not new so to speak, I still enjoyed it. The music fit the story line and was not irritating. The puzzles were not real hard and strategy guide nice to have if needed. I was not disappointed at all and it will be a buy for me. I did not use the tutorial so cannot comment on it. The yellow roses were easy to find and one will have to look a little harder for the morphing objects. February 20, 2014
ROMANTIC, ROMANTIC....what more can i say!!! this is totally good. its romantic from the begining to the end. June 5, 2014
Great game! This was a very artistic game. Loved the illustrations and the puzzles were fun as well. March 30, 2014
Theatre at its most elegant Thirty years ago, a composer by the name of Gaspar fell in love with the prima ballerina who loved him or so he thought. As she accepted acclaims from another admirer, Gaspar retaliated and burned down the theatre killing everyone inside along with himself. Now your sister is playing the lead role in Dontella di Fiori, the part that Gaspar had written for Marie. He has enlisted the help of the doorman to kidnap your sister opening night. Now you must save her. There is so much to do. There are four levels of difficulty which include casual, expert, insane and custom. HOS come in a variety of silhouttes and lists and if you have a problem locating an item you can play the bubble game. The mini games are a little on the simple side, but fit the scene. There are morphing objects and 44 roses that need to be found for Marie's bouquet. I have not seen an extras list quite this long. There are achievements (18), bonus chapter, making of, hops, puzzles, music, pictures, movies, a souvenir room, Marie's Bouquet and bonus hops. The map is interactive and the hint button gives directions. The game was beautifully done. The colors and visuals were awesome and the music was well done. All in all, it was a fantastic game and will purchase soon. February 20, 2014
loved it This is based on demo only and I finished before the one hour, just! I played Expert The intro was corny and the figures on the street scene un-natural, fortunately it didn't go for long. There are 15 morphing objects and 44 Maria's bouquets, very pale roses. There is a map and direction help. The voice overs were good, again sometimes a bit corny but bearable. I did not have the music up because it was annoying. Hogs were easy and so were the mini-games, I expected that because of the choice of expert, I did not see the sparkles and there were supposed to be some to which I was glad about as I hate them. I don't play advanced with demo's because of the time factor. I did not need the direction help because the things you picked up or received usually helped with the next move and I used hint once to see in which direction but of course got the portal to go through. All in all I liked the game and I think that was because of the clearness with visuals and voices plus the storyline, it was fun. Some may say same old same old but this will be a buy for me. February 20, 2014
bigfish games I think the Danse Macabre is a wonderful game February 21, 2014
Fun Game Collector editions usually don't disappoint and this one is one of the better ones. Good story and graphics. The puzzles and hidden object games were just hard enough to be enjoyable without having to use several hints. Liked this game. February 20, 2014
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Danse Macabre: The Last Adagio Collector's Edition

Your sister disappears the night of her star debut – and there are ghosts in the theater! Will this dance ever end?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.