Bookmark

True Fear: Forsaken Souls Collector's Edition

Full version game
(955.16 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Warning: True Fear: Forsaken Souls is an intense psychological thriller intended for mature audiences.


What if everything you knew about your life, everything your family ever told you, turned out to be a lie? A strange midnight visitor could change your life forever... Find out the truth about your past in True Fear: Forsaken Souls, a chillingly exciting Hidden Object Puzzle game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover more secrets in the bonus game
  • Downloadable soundtracks and screen-savers
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1703 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
True Fear: Forsaken Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

True Fear: Forsaken Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

True Fear: Forsaken Souls Collector's Edition 4.4 5 250 250
Love this! I am an avid player of adventure/hidden object/puzzle games and I have to say that this game is one of the best that I've played! The graphics are great with a scary storyline. There is a lot to do and the length of the game is just right. I can't wait for the sequel! I recommend this game! March 13, 2014
lots of fun I haven't enjoyed a HOG this much in a long time. Some of the graphics weren't the best but the storyline was great and it left me wanting more. I would definitely recommend the Collector's edition as the bonus chapter was great too! Can't wait for the next one! March 13, 2014
Second best game I've ever played Wow, what a great game! I didn't want it to end. It was spectacularly spooky, like being cast in a slasher movie, waiting for whatever the heck is going to jump out of the dark at you. The great background music contributed to the creepy feeling too. The artwork was great. The main character, even though drawn, was lifelike and the incredibly dilapidated and creepy rooms were sublimely gross. There is a map which always helps because there are a lot of areas to explore. The puzzles were fun, if not too challenging. A lot of blood and some disturbing images may make this not everyone's cup of tea, but I will be watching for the next installment. Play it in the dark! March 11, 2014
best of the best this is one of the best FOR all the things this game is not: not a fairy tale, not filed wit monsters, not from a different era, no monsters, not repetitive, no princess or princes, not a twinkly game and for all those reasons it is by far a GREAT game! March 11, 2014
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! Brilliant I loved this game....i have been waiting ages for a game like this. It is a very well designed and thought out game. The storyline was brilliant, the graphics were amazing. The gameplay was smooth and i didnt have to use my hint too many times. Hats off to the developers for making a very atmospheric and genuinely spooky game. (I admit i jumped a couple of times) Please hurry up and release the sequel.......i am in suspence here!!!! March 11, 2014
More, More, More! I truly hope the developers are reading these reviews. This is what an adult game ought to be, as often as possible. It takes a lot to frighten me and I was impressed. The storyline held my interest and kept me in suspense. One reviewer said you feel afraid to go through the door(s) and I completely agree. The whole "scare factor" worked. The mini-games/puzzles ranged from very easy to challenging. I particularly enjoyed the "Email challenge". As much as I like the fantasy/cutesy animal helper games too, this was refreshing. I am ready for Part Two in Fall, 2014! March 10, 2014
Horror game This was a good game the story line perfect when you start playing you wont stop, Good start for horror game. March 9, 2014
True Fear : Forsaken Souls Collectors Edition ? This game ,nothing like talking to your computer while playing and going awe,man I have to go in there don't I?couple of times there are elements of surprise,that catch you off guard .FOR ALL BIG BOY AND GIRLS ,take this game on you will ? it too! Thanks for the graphics and awsome story line ....I want to know more so I just forget the time,and just keep playing I bought it with out the demo and it was so worth it. March 9, 2014
Loved it Loved playing this game! The story was engaging and easy to follow. Graphics were great and actually a little scary at some points. March 5, 2014
Wish there were more like this! Such an Excellent game with a suspenseful and intriguing story line. This game kept me engaged the entire time. I haven't had a game do that in a very long time. I hope we get to see more like this. March 4, 2014
51-60 of 250 Reviews <<prev 45678...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

True Fear: Forsaken Souls Collector's Edition

What if everything you knew about your life, everything your family ever told you, turned out to be a lie?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.