Bookmark

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void has taken the Clutter game to whole new heights, but his or her identity remains a mystery. Can you sift through the clutter and reveal who he or she truly is? More challenging and more addictive than ever before, Clutter 3 will keep you playing—and guessing—for hours and hours! Rummage through 30 fiendishly crafted Clutter puzzles, play nine exciting new mini-games, and embark on two bonus quests in the most challenging and addictive Clutter game yet!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 184 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clutter 3: Who is The Void? 4 5 45 45
This is a Great Game !! I stopped by the forums and read the reviews for this game early this morning. It sounded very interesting, especially since this is not a game I would have ever considered even downloading the trial on. With that said, I did D/L the trial and just finished playing it.... what a Fun, different game !!! There are puzzles, find pairs, find silhouettes, more puzzles. There is a great tutorial with the end goal being "Who is the Void". I purchased with a PCC because I was sincerely enjoying this game. I don't think it's a game I could play for more than an hour at a time. I believe I would go blind :) However, it is fun, challenging, different. Music is background music and I barely noticed it. Colors were great, graphics were great. I needed something new in gaming and this one fits the bill perfectly. February 10, 2014
Wow fantastic game! This is my first ever review comment. I just had to come on here and praise a wonderful game. I started playing at 8:30 am and just now tore myself away to do some things and noticed it's 12:30! yikes I have never lost myself so completely in a game. I'm going to have to set up a timer from now on so I actually go live my life lol. seriously though I use games as a distraction from chronic pain so I am always on the lookout for that perfect lose myself game and this is it! I even went back and bought the 2nd version too. Really , really well done. Love the different puzzles and I can see endless replay ability. I did feel a little sad when I was playing though. poor unappreciated Joe. February 16, 2014
Warning: Amazingly addictive game It is very strange with this game. At first I didn't think this was a remarkable game, but when I played along in my one hour trial, I got sucked in by it, so I bought the game. Now I've played hours and hours and still I find it hard to stop. I like the filosophical or poetic notes and quotes from the maker, it is as if you slowly get to know him. And although (or because?) the gameplay is very simple, this game is highly addictive. February 13, 2014
Challenging and Very Addicting! When I saw that some of this was just a massive pile of stuff that had to be matched up, I thought this wasn't for me but the pieces are well hidden. I found it enjoyable and challenging. February 11, 2014
Most Entertaining Game Ever This game will never bore you and will keep you coming back for more. There is something there for everyone to enjoy. I also have CLUTTER 1 and CLUTTER11: HE SAID SHE SAID. I love all my CLUTTER games. Joe is truly a genius. Since I purchased my first CLUTTER game, I haven't even bothered playing my other games because they seem boring by comparison. Get it, you won't regret it February 11, 2014
Mesmerizing This is my first time playing Clutter. I am going to have to go back and play the other two. This game is just so fun I couldn't get off my computer. It is different and challenging and simply loved it. February 11, 2014
Not Your Usual Hidden Objects Game This is a crazy fun, addicting hidden object game. Very challenging and it doesn't get boring. You may or may not like the story line, I liked it but can imagine it won't be for everyone, but you won't mind because the games are different and unusual. I thoroughly recommend this game! July 6, 2014
What make a game great? I love hidden object games and I consider this one of the best--although it's more of a matching game. The Clutter Games make me feel a bit guilty that I'm playing a game instead of cleaning up my own clutter in my house! I pretty much figured that the player was "The Void" from the beginning--because it seemed "everyman" appears in the silhouettes. For me, the music makes the game and this game had a varied score that changed from one level to the next--classic and not "loopy". I played and bought the first 2 Clutter games, but #3 is the best. I didn't hate Leon and Anna but did find the preaching annoying. In #3, some of the puzzles are also annoying--Need more of the memory matching puzzles and less of the sliders/shifters-I skipped most of the puzzles because they didn't do anything for me. March 9, 2014
Late in posting my review for Clutter 3 Hi fellow fishies I usually don't do reviews but I had to for this one. This review is out of the box as I want to say a huge thank you for this game. I work in accounting for a big company and have OCD. After a long (and sometimes flustrating day) I can come home and play this to help me focus on something else and let my mind slow down as I can control the game my way. I also have fibromyaligia and with many sleepless nights this game helps me to relax. Again, this is a wonderful game and with many, many choices it is replayable again and again. I hope everyone enjoys this game as much as I have. March 8, 2014
Enlighting I played clutter 2 and really enjoyed it so when I saw 3 it was a must to try. But wow who would have thought game designers could be so interesting, I enjoyed getting to know the creator of the game more than the game. I am almost to the end. I had no idea that game designers had it so hard. I also had no idea that one person could do so much all alone and still produce such a wonderful game. After clutter 2 I had to declutter my house. It was really nice getting to know Joe and so look forward to his next game and maybe letting us get to know him even more. I really enjoyed the game,but was utterly shocked to find out this was not a group but one person until it comes to the committees. I think I enjoyed the story and person more and the puzzles were a lot of fun also. February 27, 2014
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Discover The Void’s true identity in the most addictive and challenging game in the beloved Clutter series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.