Bookmark

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void has taken the Clutter game to whole new heights, but his or her identity remains a mystery. Can you sift through the clutter and reveal who he or she truly is? More challenging and more addictive than ever before, Clutter 3 will keep you playing—and guessing—for hours and hours! Rummage through 30 fiendishly crafted Clutter puzzles, play nine exciting new mini-games, and embark on two bonus quests in the most challenging and addictive Clutter game yet!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 184 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clutter 3: Who is The Void? 4 5 46 46
Enlighting I played clutter 2 and really enjoyed it so when I saw 3 it was a must to try. But wow who would have thought game designers could be so interesting, I enjoyed getting to know the creator of the game more than the game. I am almost to the end. I had no idea that game designers had it so hard. I also had no idea that one person could do so much all alone and still produce such a wonderful game. After clutter 2 I had to declutter my house. It was really nice getting to know Joe and so look forward to his next game and maybe letting us get to know him even more. I really enjoyed the game,but was utterly shocked to find out this was not a group but one person until it comes to the committees. I think I enjoyed the story and person more and the puzzles were a lot of fun also. February 27, 2014
Variety plus Love this game, there are heaps of different challenges, some easy and some really challenging. There is a storyline but I am not particularly interested in storylines or sound effects. I like to get in and just play the games. Brilliant game if you are looking for a single game with different challenges. February 19, 2014
The Best One! I like this Clutter game the best. In answer to your questions Developer: games should be games. No preaching, just fun! I admit that home clutter brings negative feng shui to a home so really didn't mind your suggestions in Clutter 1, but you made your point :-) and I was glad to relax this time. Looking forward to your next game! February 18, 2014
Extremely addictive For some reason, I overlooked the first two Clutter games, but I was hooked on this one before the demo finished and purchased immediately. There is so much to do in this game, with a lot of variety in the main Void quest, fun replayable mini-games and additional quests. I am now a Clutter fan and will be having a look at the earlier games. February 12, 2014
New Clutter Recruit Loved this game. Now I'm going to go back and buy the 1st two in this series. It's different from the normal HO. It has a mahjong feel to it. In a lot of the HO scenes you have to find hidden and matching items in sets of two. I don't know that I would actually call it an HO. It's stacks of stuff, one on top of the other, which is what the title Clutter refers to. You do have to search for things, but instead of trying to recognize objects it's more about finding matches for items on top so that you can make your way to the bottom of the pile. The mini games are plenty and different enough to make it more interesting. I'm now a fan and am going to add the first two to my collection. February 12, 2014
CLUTTER III IS HARD TO A-VOID Clutter III: Who is the Void? is a follow up to the original Clutter and Clutter II: He Said She Said. These are puzzle games with a minimal back story to act as an amusing distraction. The quest this time is to find out the identity of The Void. The game has numerous hidden object scenes, some with a few twists like "blocking objects" that you must "release" by finding certain other objects. There are also turn off the lights puzzles, jigsaw puzzles and an interesting game which is a combination of Sudoku and Tetris. Music is constantly playing, mostly piano, which is truly background music. It can either help to keep your mind focused or be a source of frustration - depending on how well you are doing with the puzzle. Upon completion of each puzzle, you are given more clues to the identity of The Void, and also a quote from a famous (or not) philosopher. From the Options menu you can turn off the timer, pop-ups, help and other things if you wish in order to customize to your distinct tastes. A fun, yet challenging, game - especially when playing in the timed mode. February 10, 2014
For all puzzle lovers! I found the setup a bit messed up. It claims to have very little text, but the pop-up popped up non stop in the beginning, and at times I had problems closing them too. So that would be only reason for removing one star. The puzzles are new and challenging. There are several to choose from and difficulty varies. Mind you, I only did demo so far, but after my hour was up I wanted more, thinking my hour had passed way too fast. Are you in for new and fun puzzles. This is your game! February 10, 2014
Clutter 3 - Lots of fun I've now purchased all three releases in the Clutter series, and this one was great. Lots of mini-games to play and the signature Clutter hidden object sections. I will say that I do miss one section from the Clutter 1 game, which was where the items moved if you made a mistake, love that section of Clutter 1 and would like to see that brought back if there are any future instalments. I tend to like time management games, however, this is one HO game I really enjoy playing - am still playing the first release. Enjoyed #3 more than #2. February 13, 2014
Clutter does it again! I have purchased the other clutter games and have played the second one over 75 times!I waited and checked forever for the next one to come out :-) I had given up on there being another one, when for some reason I decided to check and OMG there it was! I purchased it right then and there :-) I have to say that # 2 is still my favorite but this one is good also. It is quite a bit different but the idea is still the same. Find matching things in a huge pile of clutter. This one seems to be a bit harder to be able to solve in the time you are given, but that is okay. I don't know that I will play this one as many times as # 2 but time will tell :-) February 22, 2014
Mostly liked it It was different and challenging. I haven't played previous Clutter games, or if I did I have forgotten about them, so I don't know why it keeps telling us about Leon and Ana being missing. Nor do I really care. I can also do without the pompous pronouncements by the game creator who seems to take himself waaay too seriously. There are lots of different types of puzzles. Apparently the Slider puzzles are popular. They didn't do it for me. The Lights Out puzzles are unpopular according to the creator but he obviously decided to put them in regardless. I didn't like them either. The game menu is confusing, but not to the point that it need induce a meltdown. I enjoyed the straight clutter puzzles the most. February 17, 2014
21-30 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Discover The Void’s true identity in the most addictive and challenging game in the beloved Clutter series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.