Bookmark

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void has taken the Clutter game to whole new heights, but his or her identity remains a mystery. Can you sift through the clutter and reveal who he or she truly is? More challenging and more addictive than ever before, Clutter 3 will keep you playing—and guessing—for hours and hours! Rummage through 30 fiendishly crafted Clutter puzzles, play nine exciting new mini-games, and embark on two bonus quests in the most challenging and addictive Clutter game yet!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 184 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clutter 3: Who is The Void? 4.1 5 48 48
Clutter does it again! I have purchased the other clutter games and have played the second one over 75 times!I waited and checked forever for the next one to come out :-) I had given up on there being another one, when for some reason I decided to check and OMG there it was! I purchased it right then and there :-) I have to say that # 2 is still my favorite but this one is good also. It is quite a bit different but the idea is still the same. Find matching things in a huge pile of clutter. This one seems to be a bit harder to be able to solve in the time you are given, but that is okay. I don't know that I will play this one as many times as # 2 but time will tell :-) February 22, 2014
Mostly liked it It was different and challenging. I haven't played previous Clutter games, or if I did I have forgotten about them, so I don't know why it keeps telling us about Leon and Ana being missing. Nor do I really care. I can also do without the pompous pronouncements by the game creator who seems to take himself waaay too seriously. There are lots of different types of puzzles. Apparently the Slider puzzles are popular. They didn't do it for me. The Lights Out puzzles are unpopular according to the creator but he obviously decided to put them in regardless. I didn't like them either. The game menu is confusing, but not to the point that it need induce a meltdown. I enjoyed the straight clutter puzzles the most. February 17, 2014
confused I love the clutter games but this one has me confused, at start up l have no idea how to get into my saved game, all the icons say what game you can play except the last one you did play. Otherwise it is a good game February 12, 2014
Good Brain Game Played the hour before I realized I had played the hour. This is fun (so far). Simple fun (again so far). Haven't started tearing my hair out yet; but it's early in the game. I have a feeling Joe is rubbing his hands together and cackling - heh, heh, heh. February 10, 2014
interesting game i liked this game. i didn't like the demo for clutter and i liked the whole game of clutter 2: he said she said. it was strange, but the games were a little different. i did like being able to cut off the timer. it didn't have any of the black and white halves like 2 and i liked that. it is very customizable. hints are quick. March 26, 2014
Great Game Great game, Great concept. Very different. Love all the puzzles, except I hate soduko and dislike timed games. Other than that, this game has great promise, is a great pastime and I liked it very much. March 11, 2014
I really enjoyed it. This was a nice change of pace. I needed a visual brain teaser and this one was the perfect challenge for me. I really liked the 'feel' of the game...the clicks and flow were very smooth and the music and sound effects werer not annoying. I do feel the graphics are quite retro... or shall I say 'after-market' . There is nothing cutting edge about the story or art - but I found the game to be worth the cost in entertainment value and I would purchase future games from this developer. February 23, 2014
Interesting content While I generally don't care for the interactive game this one was not bad. The focus on hops was great. February 11, 2014
SAD! Loved the first two I love the first two games but this one is just too much clutter in itself. I don't care who the Void is, I just like something to play that is HO, a little different, but not going in 10 directions. We all take chances, and this one does not measure up to the promise of the first two games. I can think of many ways to make it more challenging - like, have some items be visible and then invisible or have some items morph or mix this with the 'find the differences' style of game. (Last one would be small differences for an 'odd man out' style of match.) March 7, 2014
Could be much better clutter 1 + 2 are much more fun March 1, 2014
31-40 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Discover The Void’s true identity in the most addictive and challenging game in the beloved Clutter series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.