Bookmark

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void has taken the Clutter game to whole new heights, but his or her identity remains a mystery. Can you sift through the clutter and reveal who he or she truly is? More challenging and more addictive than ever before, Clutter 3 will keep you playing—and guessing—for hours and hours! Rummage through 30 fiendishly crafted Clutter puzzles, play nine exciting new mini-games, and embark on two bonus quests in the most challenging and addictive Clutter game yet!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 184 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clutter 3: Who is The Void? 4 5 45 45
Good Brain Game Played the hour before I realized I had played the hour. This is fun (so far). Simple fun (again so far). Haven't started tearing my hair out yet; but it's early in the game. I have a feeling Joe is rubbing his hands together and cackling - heh, heh, heh. February 10, 2014
interesting game i liked this game. i didn't like the demo for clutter and i liked the whole game of clutter 2: he said she said. it was strange, but the games were a little different. i did like being able to cut off the timer. it didn't have any of the black and white halves like 2 and i liked that. it is very customizable. hints are quick. March 26, 2014
Great Game Great game, Great concept. Very different. Love all the puzzles, except I hate soduko and dislike timed games. Other than that, this game has great promise, is a great pastime and I liked it very much. March 11, 2014
I really enjoyed it. This was a nice change of pace. I needed a visual brain teaser and this one was the perfect challenge for me. I really liked the 'feel' of the game...the clicks and flow were very smooth and the music and sound effects werer not annoying. I do feel the graphics are quite retro... or shall I say 'after-market' . There is nothing cutting edge about the story or art - but I found the game to be worth the cost in entertainment value and I would purchase future games from this developer. February 23, 2014
Interesting content While I generally don't care for the interactive game this one was not bad. The focus on hops was great. February 11, 2014
SAD! Loved the first two I love the first two games but this one is just too much clutter in itself. I don't care who the Void is, I just like something to play that is HO, a little different, but not going in 10 directions. We all take chances, and this one does not measure up to the promise of the first two games. I can think of many ways to make it more challenging - like, have some items be visible and then invisible or have some items morph or mix this with the 'find the differences' style of game. (Last one would be small differences for an 'odd man out' style of match.) March 7, 2014
Recycled games like a "clip show" Play the demo before any purchase! This is not one game, it is an assortment of many mini-games. There is nothing new or exciting about these. The graphics are lagging behind by 10-15 years. It is the same 300 objects that are either scaled down or up or black and white. The user interface is primitive, low-res and hard to use. There is no real story; you can not exit in the middle of a game and if you finish a "level" you get treated to a quote ( the same quotes you see changing daily at parking structure entrances. And also you get a line of text from the designer/producer/programmer/artist ( they are all the same! ) Something like: "I thought to leave this line blank but it would confuse people" February 17, 2014
Worst Game I Ever Paid Money For.... This game is so confusing I cant say anything much good about it. When you log out, you don't go back to same place you left off. Sad excuse for a Clutter game in my opinion. February 11, 2014
Clutter 3 Who is the void Found it absolutely boring didn't want to play the game, enjoyed the first one but this one is too try hard to be better and to me is just a stupid game to play April 9, 2014
Not For Casual Player The other Clutter games, there was a solution, you just had to keep looking. In this game, you run out of moves and have to start the particular section game all over. It is frustrating, I am not an expert player. I would not have bought it if I had known. March 5, 2014
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Discover The Void’s true identity in the most addictive and challenging game in the beloved Clutter series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.