Bookmark

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Susan had just stepped away to answer the phone, but when she returned she saw something pulling her son Jimmy through a shimmering portal. It closed before she could pull him back. To save him, she must find a way to this other world. Before Susan lies a world that no one else has ever seen before... a world where magic is real and anything is possible. Find out who took Jimmy and what they want in Lost Lands: Dark Overlord!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Beautiful cinematics and gorgeous graphics
  • A story spanning multiple worlds
  • Challenging mini-games and puzzles
  • Explore an underwater world in the bonus chapter
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 809 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition 4.4 5 51 51
Spectacular game! It's a keeper! I'll get to the point: Wow, oh, wow, oh, wow! Awesome game! Logically sound and full of common sense tasks! Such beautiful sights and sounds! Ingenious game play. My only minor negative is though the VOS were very good, the speech was a bit slow with some of the actors, but you had the freedom to skip over it if you wanted, but I didn't. The intro reminded me of some of the famous, adventure-packed movie trailers. Loved this CE version. I played the main game under 3 hours and just finished the bonus game. It was not a long game at all, but it certainly had my attention from the get-go. The bonus game had an abrupt ending which seemed incomplete to me, but no matter, I enjoyed this game so much. You will have some inventory items that will linger for a time but we should be used to that by now. There are numerous achievements, unusual HOS and the puzzles, though not hard, were rather challenging! Many of the tasks were extremely fun to accomplish. What makes this game so successful, in my opinion, is the transporting map. You will be all over the place, to the forest, to the mountains, to the castle and back again, but that map was blessing to be sure! I never even looked at the Strategy Guide. Bravo to the developers on this one! It's a keeper! April 4, 2014
Wonderful Game I loved this game! It was beautiful, fun,good sounds and music and such fun to play. I could not stop playing the story was so interesting and not many HOG'S !! Very different puzzles Oh I sure hope this group makes some more games just like this one . I would get it in a min. March 10, 2014
I got Lost in the Lost Lands! All I can say is that it has been a long time since a HOG has grabbed me as much as this one. I played it in one go! The storyline is pretty much standard mum following/rescuing her son who's been kidnapped... and there the standard ends. The graphics and voices in the game are superb and to be honest beautiful. My recommendation is that you get the CE because the bonus game is well worth the money. All in all, although I never re-play games, in this one I can see why people would! April 19, 2014
SPECTACULAR!!!! This game (in my opinion) has everything necessary for a phenomenal gaming adventure...beautiful artwork, the music was wonderful,workable map ( also indicating where collectibles were) great length, intriguing storyline, just the right amount of HOGS & mini-games and not so complicated or involved, so that I wasn't able to enjoy the game & get lost while playing! So, grab your favorite beverage and snack & enjoy!! March 8, 2014
A New Fairy Tale Excellent storyline - interesting with new quirks and directions. Really nice pictures. Good puzzles. And, a long game. What a change February 22, 2014
Great game! Game is the best hidden object game ive ever played! March 2, 2014
Enchanting Graphics Ten minutes into the demo I knew I would buy this game. The intro movie was cool - yes I said cool, in keeping with little Jimmy's hairstyle looking like something out of the 50s or 60s! The game has the standard modes of play, I play in the hardest mode because I want the challenge - in this game in hard mode you have hint and skip, they just fill slower. So far the storyline is good, not sure where it is going but I'm interested to find out. Music moves with the scenes. The graphics are what I really like, they are very nicely done and as I move through the game I look forward to more scenes. So far the mini games I have played have been relatively easy but I've only played a couple. All in all, I think this game is a good catch! February 22, 2014
Great Adventure game Has Great graphics, & storyline February 28, 2014
A very nice surprise! Beautiful graphics and cut scenes. More adventure than HOS, which I prefer and the HOS are not tedious and not just basic list type. I've never heard of the developer so I was skeptical but nicely surprised. Story line was interesting and kept my attention the entire time. A definite buy for me! February 22, 2014
lost lands:Dark Overlord Collector's Edition www.bigfishgames.com/download-games/26130/lost-lands-dark-overlord-ce/index.html March 21, 2014
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition

Something pulled your son into a shimmering portal. Dive into a magical world to find him!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.