Bookmark

Happy Chef 2

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Cook a variety of dishes from all around the world and become an expert chef in Happy Chef 2! Start from humble beginnings in an authentic Italian restaurant. Gain cooking expertise and travel to Hawaii, America, China, and France becoming a world famous chef. Upgrade your kitchen with fantastic new equipment, decorate your restaurant and serve a huge variety of customers with unique tastes and preferences in this Time Management game!

  • Hundreds of dishes from around the globe
  • Five unique locations to master
  • Play Happy Chef
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Happy Chef 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Happy Chef 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Happy Chef 2 3.5 5 34 34
WAY TOO MUCH DRAGGING I completely agree with one reviewer who said this game just isn't fun because of all the dragging. Also they should add a right click feature to serve the food to the customer after you made it. But I thought about that, right click would make this game entirely too easy and maybe that's why you have to drag everything. August 17, 2013
My Hand is TIRED ALREADY! I really liked the visual appeal of this game and the music and the foods were really cute, I liked all the customers, I really wanted to like this game BUT I've played 7 levels and my hand is already cramping and tired. You literally have to drag the food here and there, to the plate to the customer so its click drag click drag. Unfortunately I just uninstalled the Demo and won't be buying it since there is no quick click delivery method or anything, such a shame because I think this game would have been a lot of fun if the game mechanics hadn't been so hand crampingly designed. August 19, 2013
Okay, but not enough... I thought the graphics were super, bright and fun. Game play was okay at the beginning, but that drag and drop stuff not fun. I love Time Management games and I love a challenge. The greatest challenge was not screaming when I would drag and drop and I missed the "sweet spot" I wish I could right click to get dishes out of the oven and pots. Again it was okay. I might revisit it. August 19, 2013
What a drag I really wanted to like this game, but the dragging ruined it completely. I liked the visuals, and the gameplay, and the story was all the story I need (which isn't much). However, aside from the hand cramp and losing customers, it just isn't *fun* to play a game with all that dragging, where you have to be so precise where you let go. There's no reason you couldn't double-click on the pizza in the oven, for example, to send it to the plate. There's nowhere else for it to go, so there's no decision-making involved or anything. But you can't. You have to drag it, and every other thing. You also can't, for example, drop the pizza on the tomatoes on your way to handing it to the customer. No, yet more separate dragging. All the other elements make for a five-star game, but I don't even want to play it again, because the dragging is so much no fun. February 17, 2014
Impossible to obtain good results Once you exhaust the purchase of bonuses, there is no way to obtain a star rating on the higher levels. More bonus opportunities would make this better. Many other shopping and cooking games are much more fun while still challenging! September 12, 2013
fun fun Bought this game and thought I would like it. I wish I didn't purchase. The graphics are great but serving the customers is a bust. I wish you could right click the items to the customers. Very time consuming...ugh!! August 27, 2013
Too much trouble to be fun Can't believe so many people liked this game. Graphics (compared to other time management games) were pretty 1 dimensional and lame. There was not a flow with the game. No difference between the relaxed and timed. August 8, 2013
Unhappy Chef I like some timed games, somewhat, and I own a few of them, but when I saw that this game had a 'relax mode', I decided to try it out. The 'so called, relax mode' is a big fat joke....there is NOTHING 'relaxed' about it, at all. Therefore, this game needs to change it's name to ''Unhappy Chef'', because that is the way I feel about this game.....VERY unhappy! Thank God, I did not buy this one. August 11, 2013
Hello Carpal Tunnel! Who in this day and age likes a game that you have to constantly hold down the right mouse button? No thanks to this game. February 16, 2014
Last Restaurant Graphics HORRIBLE This game was really fun until half way thru the last restaurant. The added item (some cylindrical thing) was SOOO hard to see due to color blending with other items, that it completely ruined the game for me. Makers of the game should really have caught this in beta testing. I don't wear glasses and I put on a set of magnifiers and still had a terrible time seeing the stuff. February 15, 2014
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Happy Chef 2

Cook a variety of dishes from all around the world and become an expert chef in Happy Chef 2.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.