Bookmark

Demigods

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The titans who hold the sky are about to drop it. A trio of heroes—beautiful and clever Leada, mighty Protus and nimble Adoris—embark on a quest to help the giants and save the earth. In their journey, they will visit amazing landmarks of the ancient world, encounter beautiful mythical creatures, and make friends with gods and epic heroes. Take control of your heroes' special abilities and use the power of gods to boost your progress through levels in this stunning time-management adventure!

  • Play as three characters with unique powers!
  • Meet dozens of mythical creatures and characters!
  • Dive into a world of Greek legends!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 290 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Demigods

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Demigods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Demigods 4.2 5 44 44
Fun Time Management Game! I enjoyed this game. It's fun to play, easy to understand and has a cute story as well. I enjoyed the fact that you can go into a no-time-limit mode as well, makes it easier for those who want to just play and enjoy. February 21, 2014
Fun Fun Fun Great Time Management game. I couldn't stop playing! February 22, 2014
One of the best game ever Real pleasure to play! This TM game gives you a chose to play with no timer !!! Beautiful graphics and sound. Very relaxing after a long day of work. February 22, 2014
Great Game!!! Great all around TM game, my favorite genre. This developer had done a great job. The graphics are superb, 2 levels of challenge to keep interest, and a variety of structures/game characters to interact with. Love it. Hope they make more!!! :) February 21, 2014
Loved this game! Really a chalenge and worth every penny! I thought this game might be the run of the mill TMG but it made you really think ahead and re-evaluate what you were doing. The only draw back is that there is often only one way to solve the game and you may have to restart but it was worth it! Need more like this! February 21, 2014
fun time management I realy like that type of game, more will be very appreciate, no mather in french or english. Any kind of story will be fun. February 17, 2014
fun I like that is allows you to set level of skill - untimed, normal, expert. The reason I only gave it 'good' on visual quality is that occasionally it was hard to tell whether a path was at a dead end or had gone 'behind' something (an issue with trying to depict 3D space on 2D plane. April 19, 2014
Wonderful I tried this game and immediately had to have it. You are on an adventure for the ancient gods. There are some very tricky roads but once figured out it is not too bad. The story line (which I will not divulge too much) is interesting and sometimes funny. The graphics and sounds are perfect as far as I am concerned. There is an untimed game (which I needed LOL) and regular. There is gathering and building which almost looks 3D. A lot of fun and a must have. February 21, 2014
Glad to see this fun time managment! Very fun overall. Challenging enough to make it worth your time, but doable. Has three time settings for those who like relaxed mode, challenge mode, or somewhere in the middle. Good graphics, but sometimes you do have to search around quite a bit in the scene to find the next "move." I really enjoyed this game and recommend it for those who enjoy time management. I only gave it four stars because I had to reset the full-screen option every level - and because at times the game skips and runs extremely slow. Possibly because of my old PC though. Great game!! Keep them coming, Big Fish! March 12, 2014
plan ahead I played this somewhere else first and thought it was going to be easy but as longer as I played I realized that you truly have to plan ahead. If you do not really plan and see what you need, you get stuck and have to play all over again. The graphics are really good and it seems like it is mixed with almost live-like animation. You still gather resources like in other games and here you especially pay attention to the golden sheep, many I did not even get to, to help our heroes along. I could not help noticing the drawings themselves, one hero looks rather Japanese anime and the girl is very busty lol But it sure makes for hours of fun unless perhaps you are like me and strategy is not really a strong point. February 18, 2014
21-30 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Demigods

Embark on an epic journey through the ancient world in this stunning time-management adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.