Bookmark

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter. As you explore a strange town in which an evil clown has turned all of the residents into wooden dolls, you'll slowly peel back the layers of a disturbing story that reveals why the mother's husband has never spoken about his past!

  • Incredible Hidden Object scenes
  • Imaginative puzzles
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 509 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories 4.6 5 52 52
Excellent story well told This is a well told story, with suspense and twists. The gameplay is not convoluted, and does not get you wandering over places you visited two hours ago. The HOS and minipuzzles are fun and not too irritating. The atmosphere goes from creepy to enchanting. A definitve win. June 24, 2014
This is an awesome game This is a must try game. Everything is highest quality. The graphics, the dialogue between characters is superb. The storyline is great. The mini games and puzzles are wonderful. I also like that you can skip them if needed. A map is very helpful. the animation is excellent. I bought the CE version. This is a sequel and the original Stray Souls is also a great game. You can't go wrong. Go ahead. Give it a try. February 20, 2014
A fun game I thought this game was fun. I played all the way through the demo. I did have some trouble in spots trying to figure out what to do next, but for the most part I did figure out what to do next. The graphics are great. The storyline is very well put together. I would recommend this game. August 8, 2013
Creative and interesting game Very enjoyable game. Dark, sometimes scary but creative. Puzzles moderately hard. I've played many many games and this one kept me interested and sometimes delighted. While it's the usual story of a mother searching for her lost daughter (and husband), the locations and required activities often were original. Ending was very satisfactory. I highly recommend this game and hope the developers create more like it. August 8, 2013
Great Game I rarely review a game, but this is an exceptional game. I loved the play. The music and graphics were great. The mini games challenging. Hope you aren't afraid of clowns. July 1, 2014
Amazing game. Better than the first I usually play big fish games on my ipad. But I have run out of games to play. So decided to buy a couple to play on my laptop. I loved the first game in this series. So was very happy to see this. The download was fast. Plays perfectly. Graphics are so colourful and gorgeous I was soon immersed in this game. Love the continuing storyline too. Besides elephant games Fridays games are my favourite. Well worth every penny. Haven't run into any hos as yet. But haven't play too much. Hints charge up very fast. Plus story is very easy to follow. Anyone who is after a grant game that is not too taxing then this is for you. Looking forward to finding another great game soon. Well dorm big fish. January 14, 2014
Great adventure game with few HOS This developer never disappoints me. It's a spooky well-designed long game that is lots of fun to play. You'll rarely see a HO game with so few HO scenes and lots of puzzles and colorful scenes to explore. The creative types of locks that the game designer has come up with alone put this game well above average. Only 2 minor faults: no interactive map and no Blog Walk-through (but you can find one online). Now I'm going to go get the first game which I'm sure will be just as much fun. November 2, 2013
Excellent HOG! I really enjoyed this game! I've played 100's of HOG's, and this one really caught my attention. The graphics were amazing, the music was gripping (which I usually hate), and the storyline was interesting. I typically "skip" past the story part, but because the game was so fun, I didn't want to miss a thing. There were lots of fun and unusual puzzles, but not too difficult. I have played more challenging games, but it was nice to play a game where I didn't have to backtrack so much. When I found an item, I usually knew right where it went. I recommend you play on "expert" level, otherwise it will be way too easy. Excellent game! Looking forward to more games from this developer! August 14, 2013
EXCELLENT & CAPTIVATING GAME !!!!! This is an all round excellent game - creepy & interesting story, stunning graphics, interesting & quirky puzzles !!! It would be wonderful if all games were of such high quality !! I absolutely & totally recommend this game :) August 14, 2013
Excellent Sequel After purchasing the first game and thoroughly loving it,I gladly welcomed a sequel.This game has all the qualities of being a great game.From start to finish,I was completely immersed,not only in the continuing saga of the evil clown,etc.,but the music, which keeps you in the eerie creepy mode,to the wonderful graphics that we have been accoustomed to from from this developer. I played this game in one sitting which I don't usually do but it held my interest so well.A game such as this is so much more enjoyable to play because you are not trying to figure out what to do next,it is very nicely laid out and easy to follow where you do not need a walkthrough.The map is always a welcome addition as we have grown tired of retracing our steps. The unusual storyline made this a unique game as well as the beautiful graphics and colorization.I highly recommend this for those who want an atmospheric game. August 13, 2013
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Stolen Memories

Guide a mother who pursues a terrifying apparition into a twisted reality to save her daughter.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.