Bookmark

Farm to Fork

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Valley of farmers is on the verge of downfall since the Global Mart has overtaken the town's business, and it's up to you to help the farmers save their lands ! Grow the freshest vegetables, produce the best grains and meat, and cook delicious meals to earn money. Collect rewards and achievements and invest in new facilities to grow your wealth. Make the valley prosperous once again in Farm to Fork!

  • Over 70 fascinating levels
  • Dozens of achievements and recipes!
  • Upgrade your kitchen and farm
  • Four different farms to restore
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 166 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm to Fork

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm to Fork

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm to Fork 4.4 5 47 47
fun fun fun I really love this game very challenging levels would recommend this game for all time management lovers.. February 25, 2014
LOVE this one! I have had so much fun playing this game. I am one of those gamers who gets really irritated when I don't have a score of "perfect" (or in this case a gold star# so although I have been playing for about 6 hours total, I am only on the second set of games. Some of the levels I have found frustratingly too hard to get a gold star on....but I like the challenge and will figure them out eventually!! I am a BIG time management fan #which Big Fish does NOT have enough of!!# and racing against the clock and this game didn't let me down! I think I have almost every time management game here on Big Fish...other on those really bad few...and although they are all fun, I find that within two days or so I have completed the entire game #with all perfects# and then get let down when I reach the end without the game ever getting hard! With this particular game I foresee many more hours of fun, critical thinking and racing against the clock to win gold before I complete the game. Great game overall! Glad I used my "free game" on it!! ~:) February 25, 2014
loves it everything about this game is so cool, and fun even my son and my niece loves it well my niece cause she's 7 but my son's 16. everything is good it does take time to get the cooks to cook the meal and it did freeze a little but great game big fish woke up first time in 8 months February 24, 2014
Good challenge, relaxing getaway Cute story, just enough challenge to be an escape from work and stuff. Some strategy involved, had to replay several levels. Only made Gold a few times. I recommend purchasing this one if you like Time Management Farm games. May 26, 2014
Fun challenge I really like this game. Sometimes it can be tough to get gold but who needs easy victories anyway? Each level has at least two ways to run through it and its fun to fina an optimal strategy. Keep it up BigFish! May 16, 2014
GREAT GAME!!!! Very fun game, challenging also, especially when going for gold or expert on all levels. Takes longer to complete like some other games. Highly recommend, A+ Big Fish!! May 8, 2014
very good game of time management This is "the best" game of time management, I love this game, i buy it after of one hour test, it's simply and difficult too, a very good game, i play all days with it game, I'm verry glad to my purchase and hope a second party quickly. very good pictures, and actions, so funny. I recommande this game. April 26, 2014
Fun I love games like this. It was fun and I am so glad BIG FISH finally got a new one! March 11, 2014
Fork over fun I have been waiting for a good TM farming game. Farm to Fork delivered with challenging levels, excellent graphics, and hours of fun. I just can't stop playing this one. March 7, 2014
I like it, but I don't love it. This is obviously a pretty obvious knockoff of the Farm Frenzy series. Instead of bears or what have you, this time it's parrots and you sell their feathers. You can upgrade the parrot cage, vehicle, refrigerator (storage), and you have to make different items with stuff you plant and harvest, buying machines and upgrades with stars earned for gold, silver and bronze level finishes. Sound familiar? Yeah. The graphics are beautiful; but it's harder on some levels than I think it needs to be, which takes the fun factor down for me. Overall, it's a pretty good game. February 24, 2014
21-30 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm to Fork

Help the farmers keep their lands and make the valley prosperous once again!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.