Bookmark

Fable of Dwarfs

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The good-hearted King of the Dwarves is relying on you to lead a building expedition! You'll need all of your wit and imagination to successfully oppose the merciless northern winds, save the homes of a desert's inhabitants from plagues of locusts, and battle a thick fog that threatens a priests' temple. Learn about ancient Dwarven talismans, save Yellowforest from wildfire, and help those who need it most in Fable of Dwarfs!

  • Visit the floating islands!
  • Collect gold for completed tasks!
  • Make your own Dwarven talismans!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 430 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fable of Dwarfs

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fable of Dwarfs

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fable of Dwarfs 3.9 5 36 36
Lots of variety I didn't buy this game at first because one review said there was no untimed mode, and I'm not terribly fast. However the times are set so that they aren't any problem to finish. I got three stars on most of the levels, with some two stars. The game is a lot of fun with good strategy. Sometimes you have to start over because you have boxed yourself into a corner and can't get whatever you need because of the way you have played it. The levels have a lot of variety and interest and I liked it very much. March 18, 2014
Another great Time Management If you enjoy the Royal Envoys and games like this, which I do, then this is a must buy. LIke others you have to build huts, sawmills, markets and work in the mines all with a strategic purpose of making sure you have enough supplies to meet you goals. February 27, 2014
Love this game!! I am currently on level 50 something, and I am telling you, the challenge (if your up to that sort of thing) is perfect. It's proven to not be an easy game, however it's packed with fun for me. It makes me think, and as a result, you will find yourself redoing some of the levels trying to figure out the best strategy to get to the finish. The characters are cute, and the timed levels I feel are generous. I hope you consider this game, as it's so worth it! Thanks BIG FISH. March 16, 2014
I couldnt stop playing The graphics were great, it was such a fun game to play, I just couldn't stop playing. By the time I finished it was the early hours of the morning. It is one of those games that you can play over and over again. Some of the levels were a real brain teaser to get through. I just loved it. March 4, 2014
Stradegy building game Great strategy game with great graphics. Challenging as are the other building games. Save the day build through each level help the king. Love it. February 26, 2014
good tm game its one of the best tm games i have played. i had no problems with it very enjoyable for all the family and very additive. February 26, 2014
Excellent! I have nothing to say but that Fable of Dwarfs does what it does in a fun, fulfilling way. Its just simply great for scratching that TM itch. Good, solid game that leaves me with simply nothing to say! March 4, 2014
Loved this game! I love this type of game because they are so relaxing. This one was especially great because of the graphics. They were done in brilliant primary colors and the scenes beautiful for this type of game. I played the entire game in relaxed mode and loved it. Maybe later I will replay in the challenged mode. July 2, 2014
Overall gaming experience... One game comes to mind right away....Royal Envoy. EXACT game play, only w/ little red headed workers. You cannot choose relaxed play. Chop wood, build, collect rent, If you like Royal Envoy, then this is a game for you. Game on gamers..... February 26, 2014
Fun game Somehow, this game ended up being purchased on my account even though I hadn't downloaded it, but instead of complaining about the loss of funds, I downloaded the game and begun to play. It was a lot of fun, and I'm glad that a mistake has turned out to be so much fun! It's an awful lot like the Royal Envoy series, so it doesn't quite have the snarky factor, but it IS humorous. March 18, 2014
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fable of Dwarfs

The King of the Dwarves is relying on you to lead a building expedition! An exciting adventure awaits you in Fable of Dwarfs!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.