Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.09 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1172 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians 4.5 5 32 32
Best Game This is one of the best games I have played in a long time. I would rate this a 10 if there were a rate that high. totally loved it. March 21, 2014
Great game Good storyline, jump map, interesting puzzles and well spaced and varied HOs...simply fab! March 20, 2014
Love this game Hopefully still quite a bit of game play left after demo. Seemed to be quite close to the end but I will update when completed it. February 28, 2014
Beautiful and spooky It is spooky all right, with all those red eyed crows. And gorgeous. The HOS are equally beautiful and the story keeps the suspense till the end - and it has an ending. Great game! July 8, 2014
Fantastic Hidden Object Game! Really loved this game! Graphics are colorful and so clear. Puzzles are different and varied. Good length, not too short. Good story line. Audio fast paced, not too slow. June 24, 2014
Everthing you want in a HO/Adventure game This was the best game I have played in a while. I played on the hardcore level which is what I play on almost all games. I like the challenge and I am in not hurry to finish them so the games last a long time. There are also casual and expert modes, and you change them mid-game. Interactive map The HOS are really fun. Very clear graphics, and integrated puzzles with the HOS. Not too many other puzzles which is okay with me. Good story Overall great graphics You can replay the videos throughout the game Game kept my interest the entire time. The only thing that I didn't like was the dot-to-dot sequences', but that wasn't enough to take off stars. I bought the standard game so there were not collectables, etc. Definitely worth the standard game price. June 16, 2014
Beautifully done The story line wasn't particularly unique, but the execution was very good with outstanding graphics and good music. There was quite a lot to do and a good variety of things from HOS to puzzles. Very few of the puzzles aggravated me, so puzzle fans might find them on the easy side, but non-puzzle fans will appreciate them. Overall, I liked this one and had a hard time walking away to do other things. May 4, 2014
Really good game I really liked this game. It was nice and long. The story line was excellent. The puzzles are a bit on the easy side but I liked the variety. There were some HOS, but not as many as some games, so if you play just for HOS you might not like this game. The graphics are good. There is a map, for those who don't like "walking all over the place". This is the second in the Mystery of the Ancients that I've played. I enjoyed them both. April 16, 2014
Amazed and smiling through the whole game This game is the best HO I have played. The colors and graphics were gorgeous, and the interactions on the screens where lots of fun to watch. I enjoyed the great variety of mini puzzles. I really like the map feature so I don't have to go from scene back to scene to get where I want to go. My only wish is the the connect the dots were not numbered so I would have had to figure out the picture on my own. Loved, loved, loved this game! April 2, 2014
Fantastic adventure game This is the best game I have played so far and sad to say I have played many adventure games. This game has a variety of puzzles,mini games and some hidden objects. The storyline was great, I total recommend this game to any avid adventurer, it has a definitely been an experience I have thoroughly enjoyed March 28, 2014
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.