Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.09 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1172 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians 4.6 5 37 37
Beautifully done The story line wasn't particularly unique, but the execution was very good with outstanding graphics and good music. There was quite a lot to do and a good variety of things from HOS to puzzles. Very few of the puzzles aggravated me, so puzzle fans might find them on the easy side, but non-puzzle fans will appreciate them. Overall, I liked this one and had a hard time walking away to do other things. May 4, 2014
Really good game I really liked this game. It was nice and long. The story line was excellent. The puzzles are a bit on the easy side but I liked the variety. There were some HOS, but not as many as some games, so if you play just for HOS you might not like this game. The graphics are good. There is a map, for those who don't like "walking all over the place". This is the second in the Mystery of the Ancients that I've played. I enjoyed them both. April 16, 2014
Amazed and smiling through the whole game This game is the best HO I have played. The colors and graphics were gorgeous, and the interactions on the screens where lots of fun to watch. I enjoyed the great variety of mini puzzles. I really like the map feature so I don't have to go from scene back to scene to get where I want to go. My only wish is the the connect the dots were not numbered so I would have had to figure out the picture on my own. Loved, loved, loved this game! April 2, 2014
Fantastic adventure game This is the best game I have played so far and sad to say I have played many adventure games. This game has a variety of puzzles,mini games and some hidden objects. The storyline was great, I total recommend this game to any avid adventurer, it has a definitely been an experience I have thoroughly enjoyed March 28, 2014
a nice long game that has great graphics played casual, low sound. customizable features. diary and interactive map. used map a good bit.....it was needed. you are looking for the dark queen who put on the crown and then the evil energy in the crown took her over. she was encased in a crystal to forestall any more evil and watched over by the three guardians, but the dark king wanted her released so he captured people and used their energy to try to break the crystal and set the dark queen free. sequel......if the smoking crown at the end means anything, i would say definitely. took me about 5 and 1/2 hrs using a lot of hints and skipping around with the map. March 22, 2014
a light dark story was a release on my old eyes with this game. loved the bright colors even with the spooky story was getting a bit of eye road rash from all the very dark cool stories thank you for that. amazing looking birds..sooo feel involved in the story .had a slight glitch when doing one of the hogs. it went out before I finished with it. I got the item I was supposed to get but it just went. .WHOOPS you're done. lol. still in the process of playing this game. .hard to hit exit when it's so awesome. I actually turned UP the volume for this game ,lost a hour of sleep and not because of daylight saving time..a definite more than 5 on this one. March 10, 2014
some great challenge puzzles good story line , clear graphics some challenging puzzles. March 7, 2014
I Think I Grew Up with These Folks This is posted after playing the entire game. This borders on fun and boring. I say that, because parts of this was exciting, fun, and then there were times I just quit playing because I was bored out of my skull. I had played another in this series and found it really good, but this one lacked some of that excitement. The graphics and sound were excellent. I can't say too much about the music, because I always turn the music down on my games, but the effects and the voice overs were very good. Just once I would like to go to a studio and see how all this is done. The challenges ranged from pulling your hair out to recalling what you did learning numbers in grade school. I do admit I skipped several, not because they were too hard, but that I had seen them so many times in previous games. Several of the mini games were repeats. The hidden objects were of two kinds. One the regular find the object and the other find one piece to get to the next. That to me was the most difficult of all. There is a map which you will need to find your way around to the next part of the game. I suppose you could go without, but you would be playing this game forever and a day doing so. The regular hidden object scenes were very simple with clear and clean objects. So far as the story, it was run of the mill. Big Fish does a great job explaining it so read the description. There was a beginning a middle and an ending with just a hint of another game to follow. I am not sorry I bought this game, but there seemed to be a weak link between the story and what was going on. There were times it just made no sense whatsoever. I must have missed something in the beginning that explain part of game, because I caught myself wondering, why in the world did they do this or that. That's one reason I don't put a lot of faith in the demo versions. I hope you enjoy this game. I did, kind of, sort of. March 11, 2014
What a nice game. I finished the SE of this game in casual mode. This is a very easy game suitable for everyone. It's a love story and good versus evil. The graphics and sound are exceptional. I love pretty and this had lots of color. There aren't too many HOS and they are very easy -- every thing is in plain sight except for a few which require an extra step. The puzzles are easy too and I don't remember any new ones. There is one puzzle that's repeated each time a new piece of the amulet is found which was super easy and became monotonous. The hint button works outside the HOS, It either points to the object or gives a directional arrow. There is also a map that shows areas which can either have an object to collect or to administer. It also transport you there. Loved the map. Every once in a while I love play an easy game where you can always find your way. Play the demo and read a few reviews. June 23, 2014
Best game in quite a while Good length. good story. Liked it a lot. Hidden objects were interesting. not same old same old. Puzzles not to hard. I recommend this game. March 26, 2014
21-30 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.