Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1161 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians 4.6 5 37 37
Great game Good storyline, jump map, interesting puzzles and well spaced and varied HOs...simply fab! March 20, 2014
Best Game This is one of the best games I have played in a long time. I would rate this a 10 if there were a rate that high. totally loved it. March 21, 2014
Love this game Hopefully still quite a bit of game play left after demo. Seemed to be quite close to the end but I will update when completed it. February 28, 2014
Nice Game What stood out for me in this game was the complex layout. The artwork was also nice. There are many groups of items to collect in order to complete the game. The amount of time it took to finish the game was satisfying. December 15, 2014
Fabulously Long I wish more games were as long as this. I have been playing this game for at least 6 hours and not finished yet. I only play about an hour a night but this one keeps you busy. I am downloading the Curse of the Black Water and hope it is as good as this one. You will like the story line and be amazed at some of the puzzles.. Great Job Guys October 31, 2014
GREAT GAME!!!! One of the best; I could not stop playing until I finished! I thoroughly enjoyed this. Everything was good! Those interactive HOs are harder, but they are more fun to me. ( Not a HO fan ) And I loved the puzzles; they were not the usual. They were not difficult but different and fun. This is a long game with an interactive map, with no activity marks showing, which I do appreciate! I especially like the way they laid the game out. Once the early part was done, you really did not have to return there. No HOs or anything to make you return to the beginning; so even though it is long, there is not a lot of bouncing back and forth over the whole game! The cut scenes are laid out very neatly; I really like that! I noticed toward the end that ( in hardcore) hints were given in the HOs, if needed, which is nice for one who would need them. The devs seemed to have thought of everything for us, which was very nice!! This is one you have to have!! August 6, 2014
One of the 'BEST' this Year! I have just completed the game and for the first time in a long time I am sorry to see a game end. It 'had me' right from the beginning and never let go OR let down. The quality of graphics is superb and a lot of thought obviously went into making this game interesting & fun to play. This is a SE worthy of CE quality! Not too many HO scenes, but lots of fantastic puzzles as well as a VERY handy 'Transporter' map. And in this game you need it....so many places to go & things to do! And I loved the 'connect the dots' idea for finding the 'Amulet' pieces. The developers don't have you 'wasting' a lot of time running around looking for 'parts' that will be integral to game play, and they are fun to do. I, for one, certainly hope that they don't change this format in future sequels. Because it looks like there IS going to be a sequel here and I can hardly wait for it to come out. July 28, 2014
Beautiful and spooky It is spooky all right, with all those red eyed crows. And gorgeous. The HOS are equally beautiful and the story keeps the suspense till the end - and it has an ending. Great game! July 8, 2014
Fantastic Hidden Object Game! Really loved this game! Graphics are colorful and so clear. Puzzles are different and varied. Good length, not too short. Good story line. Audio fast paced, not too slow. June 24, 2014
Everthing you want in a HO/Adventure game This was the best game I have played in a while. I played on the hardcore level which is what I play on almost all games. I like the challenge and I am in not hurry to finish them so the games last a long time. There are also casual and expert modes, and you change them mid-game. Interactive map The HOS are really fun. Very clear graphics, and integrated puzzles with the HOS. Not too many other puzzles which is okay with me. Good story Overall great graphics You can replay the videos throughout the game Game kept my interest the entire time. The only thing that I didn't like was the dot-to-dot sequences', but that wasn't enough to take off stars. I bought the standard game so there were not collectables, etc. Definitely worth the standard game price. June 16, 2014
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.