Bookmark

Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(568.04 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Beastmaster, Lord of all Beasts, kidnapped a young girl by the name of Sophie. You must use your skills to emerge victorious in this battle and save the girl. Make your way past the ingenious traps of the Castle and overcome the beasts to restore the Unicorn for a victory over the forces of evil! Can you solve the Mystery of Unicorn Castle - The Beastmaster? Interesting location and unusual puzzles will keep you on the edge of your seat!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • See how the mystery began in the bonus chapter!
  • Bonus gallery & music
  • Trophies and hidden collectibles
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 651 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition 3.7 5 51 51
Meh I really enjoy these kinds of games and the draw was the idea of unicorns. Ultimately I was bummed at how little unicorn action there was. Overall I found the game rather boring. March 13, 2014
Hard call on this one. I was excited for a CE. I did the trial. Color good at times but did not thrill me at all. Bugs a d things get you can get so distracted. All of this is not necessary. A small amount is fine. May not be a buy for me. Not sure. Colors are dull some what. March 8, 2014
Review of a finished game.... My overall experience with playing this game was disappointing. It started out ok and then got lost in the terrible story and awful game play. The only thing this game had going for it is the map. If you must play this game, wait for the regular edition. It is to bad I can't ask for my $$ back. Plz don't 4get 2 post ur fav. game, so that others can chk. it out as I do. ty game on gamers..... March 26, 2014
Don't believe it.... This game is loaded with word list HO's and very few games...HO's hard to see. I'm finding I don't even like the word list HO's and would always rather have a different game like dominoes, cards, anything to bypass a word list HO. Need more interaction in HOS, not just one or two. I prefer the "put it back" and combine several items to get object. Also more miny games than HOS. If you love word list HO's, this one is OK. March 9, 2014
not this again Here we go again. Save the kidnapped whoever from the evil whatever. I just can't stand it anymore. Are there NO other storylines???? Come on!! you cannot just give us the same game over and over and over and expect us to keep buying it! How many times can you buy the same game?? The little girl kidnapped by the evil warlock who.. of course.. wants to take over the world. yawn oh please Not again? So we begin. A castle, giant rats. Everything run down. HO scenes all brown on brown. Ghosts that appear that need something like say a ring before they can be free. Is this sounding familiar? The achievements were cute you could go evil and kill stuff or go angel and not. But for me that's just not enough. I realized about half way in that I could stop this minute and not care one bit about what happens. I've just played it in so many different forms before. So I did. I quit and will move on to something hopefully brighter and more colorful where no one goes missing. I can barely stand that storyline one more time. I tried to like this one but it's just too old and worn for me. On to better and brighter pastures. April 4, 2014
What's the Story? What is seriously wrong here--the rave reviews and not the game so much although it's dark, dreary, gloomy and fraught with bones, skulls, skeletons not to mention disgusting menacing rats that are not scary--just annoying. You have to admit, the game is uninteresting and certainly not CE worthy. The artwork is very good, however, all is lost in a no story, no plot game with the usual someone getting kidnapped and another person driving to the rescue who has a crash. While BFG possibly had to clear away the cobwebs to List this game, it's a recurring theme nightmare. As always, play the demo and try not to purchase based on reviews as I have from the past which may disappoint. There are games aplenty on BFG--some older and way better to spend some quality gaming time. I usually try and list a really decent game in my "Current Favorite"--some newer some older for all ages! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- April 11, 2014
another waste of time and money another game just like every other. you need oil and acrowbar, cobwebs need to be cleared, some random child is kidnapped. a warlock is taking over the world. either i am getting too old to enjoy these games or they have really gotten soooooo boring. I think your game developers are losing their imagination. there is nothing exciting or fun about this game. just another run-of-the-mill-gotta-run -from-this-room-over-here-to-do-something-in-that-room-over-there type of "game" and I use that word loosely. the music is excruciatingly annoying. rat screeching everywhere. thank goodness for mute. I decided to the let the warlock have the little girl. maybe it will spice things up somewhere. So over this site. March 21, 2014
Controls are infuriating The visuals were passable, the challenges and puzzles were okay, and the story itself could have used more development rather than throw the player into a jarring adventure. But there was one thing that totally threw the game for me: the controls and interactive indicators. I had an insane amount of trouble just going through the demo because of the difficult controls and confusing mouse indicators. If you don't want to be driven mad by the controls, I would not at all recommend this game. March 8, 2014
Something Wrong Here I couldn't play this game at all because it is too dark - not the usual dark trying to look sinister - I mean I could barely read the inventory items or anything that had a text message. Unfortunately I could not play the game beyond the first couple screens to prove to myself that it really was so dark that it is almost completely illegible. March 8, 2014
Slow, slow, slow This game plays very slow on my system and is very jerky in how the graphics displayed overall. Very disappointed overall and deleted it after only 10 minutes of gameplay March 8, 2014
41-50 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition

Explore the Mystery Unicorn Castle and save Sophie from the Beastmaster in this exciting HOPA game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.