Bookmark

Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Beastmaster, Lord of all Beasts, kidnapped a young girl by the name of Sophie. You must use your skills to emerge victorious in this battle and save the girl. Make your way past the ingenious traps of the Castle and overcome the beasts to restore the Unicorn for a victory over the forces of evil! Can you solve the Mystery of Unicorn Castle - The Beastmaster? Interesting location and unusual puzzles will keep you on the edge of your seat!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • See how the mystery began in the bonus chapter!
  • Bonus gallery & music
  • Trophies and hidden collectibles
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 698 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition 3.8 5 53 53
fantastic dark eery creepy game! Love it! What a great game. Graphics are absolutely great and immediately set the mood for this game. A lot of nice things in this game that are new and different, you have to make choices that influence the game play, and at least play the game twice before you know all the twists and turns. Very cool. The storyline is very good and pulls you right in from the start. Good music too that enhances the creepy feel of the game. HOS and puzzles are very good fun. The game is long, I played abour 6-7 hours and loved every second of it! I'm sure you will too if you like the scary games! March 10, 2014
Unicorn Castle 2! I LOVE this game! Since I've been collecting unicorns for many years, I had bought the 1st unicorn castle quite a while ago. I never thought they would come out with a second one. I like the hint button; just catch the little ball of fire & make the hint button recharge faster. Everything about this game is right on; the music, graphics, hint button, everything. This is definitely a buy for me! March 8, 2014
What an exciting change..... This game "The Mystery of the Unicorn Castle: The beast Master , is by far one of my top BEST 10 games I was hooked and brought into the world of the game which kind of freaked me out as the Rodents (Rats) were horrible huge which totally scared me to death (normally the little critters don't bother me one bit). I found the HOS were very well done as the Puzzles also I really enjoyed the little flying sparkle which if caught instantly filled your hint button. I started the Demo last night at 2:30 am and I knew I had to sleep so I shut it down until this morning and I am surely glad I didn't purchase it last night as today there is a 55% of C.E. Games. I have played and even purchased more fantastic HOS and I usually enjoy the Collectors Editions aka C.E. more so than the regular games as the bonuses are worth the extra few dollars and if you wait until a sale comes on then its a win win I would recommend this HOG to The most experienced to the Beginner its a Great HOS and I hope to see more games from this developer and or sequels to this game.....Enjoy and Play Safe March 15, 2014
Great! Well, even though I don't like rats, this is one of the best games I've ever played: nice graphics, amusing but easy puzzles, a good amount of backtracking, lenght, collectibles. More, here we have rechargeable hints in advanced mode and a little minigame in case of misclick in HO scenes. Very very enjoyable. Complaints? there's no custom mode. That's it. March 14, 2014
BRAVO! Bought the game after playing the demo. It showed that there are programmers that put a little thought behind what they are producing. Only criticism-if you can call it that-are the number of wheel/color alignment puzzles. It began to grate on my nerves. Other than that, a truly great game worth the money. March 9, 2014
Mystery of Unicorn Castle is an epic journey.... Wow! This is a true Gothic adventure game. No weird organ music or fairytales. Just a great medieval story. You are the only one who can free souls, learn the secret of the Unicorn, and save Sophie. I loved the talking spirits, the puzzles, ho's, and effects. I also loved the hours and hours of play it requires to complete the quest, and then into bonus play. Kudos to the developers and BFG. March 14, 2014
Who said it was too dark???? I do NOT find that this is "too dark." Mine is fine, and I am legally blind in one eye without my eye glasses. Everything is clear and crisp. And, I think it is an extremely nice game! March 9, 2014
Mystery of Unicorn Castle Creepy story - littlr girl kidnapped. Need help from ghosts to rescue her. Voiceover is a little melodramatic. Interactive map is great - don't need to refer to strategy guide toomuch. Definite buy for me March 8, 2014
Mystery Hidden Object game Fantastic graphics, good mystery March 10, 2014
SAVE SOPHIE! ! ! AND ME FROM THE RATS!!! I LIKE THIS GAME IT'S DIFFERENT !!! CATCHING WISPS, GOOD AND CREEPY,OVER ALL GOOD BASED ON DEMO.I WIILL BUY THIS ONE. GOOD JOB GUYS! March 8, 2014
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster Collector's Edition

Explore the Mystery Unicorn Castle and save Sophie from the Beastmaster in this exciting HOPA game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.