Bookmark

Arcanika

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to a storybook world and help its denizens bring life back to the glade. Their world is in danger. The life force that once made things grow has disappeared and they need your help to restore it. Complete exciting Match 3 puzzles while earning treasure and achievements along the way. Use your keen landscaping abilities to restore the glade to its former self.

  • Restore life back to the glade
  • Can you unlock all of the achievements?
  • Earn power-ups to help you complete Match 3 levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Arcanika

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Arcanika

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Arcanika 3.5 5 23 23
Beautiful game Relaxing and funny, beautiful and bright. Simple M3 game, but I recommend it. April 17, 2014
Good game, kinda like a fairy tale This wasn't a bad game, but it was rather slow and the graphics albeit beautiful, were a little like a "fairy tale", complete with pastels and cute fuzzy bears. This could be why some people see it as a child's game. That being said I spent most of my hour waiting for the game to pick up speed and get moving, but it just did not. I don't listen to games, but the storyline was cute and matched the graphics beautifully. All-in-all it was a good game for the whole family, and more so if you have little dreamers, just not quite my cup of tea. April 26, 2014
Extremely Cute! Extremely Cute and enjoyable Game. I love the multi-eyed Bear who come out with his picnic basket - and all the other weird animals in the land. The Graphics were simply lovely! Great Game. June 11, 2014
If you like Imperial Island Birth of an Empire - try this The building things part of this game isn't in the same class as Imperial Island - I personally find the weird creatures rather off putting, but the gameplay is very similar and the tile designs varied and attractive. May 25, 2014
Kids Friendly A Match 3 game for the youngsters and the young at heart that is a bit on the easy side with the exception of the opening scene, which required putting on my magnification glasses to get through fragmented object scene. I really did not see the point to making objects almost impossible to find and that girl keeps popping up saying something. A Fairytale story that takes us to Storybook World where you need to complete the glades by playing M3 boards to collect coins for purchase. Graphics are sharp, animation scenes are slow and clunky with childlike cartoon drawings. There are voice overs as well as fairytale music that would lull a baby to sleep. Playing boards are well designed with icons that are clear and large enough to make out. Game play is easy enough and after one hour of demo, I really did not see too much difficulty or challenge appearing. There are bonus power-ups to get and a rather bizzarre looking three-eyed bear pops up with a basket to fill with tiles. It is too childish and tedious for me but for those with small kids around the house, ideal game for after school. Its a pass for me. April 16, 2014
Just OK, nothing special here First off, I did purchase as I had a game credit that needed used on that day or I'd loose it. So, that said, this isn't the worst Match 3, but definitely not the best. It is fairly easy, not aware of a time limit as I never went over. Graphics were child-like, wish you could turn off speech as it was annoying and not needed. Good for just taking up time and not much else. A young person may enjoy but, for adults, not much there for us. I'll recommend, but only for cases like mine or for a child just learning to play Match 3 games. April 18, 2014
Even the lure of a cute 5-eyed bear is not enough to make me buy it. The colors are bright and cheery. The music is peaceful enough, after 30 minutes I was completely zoned out. It reminded me of Farmscapes only not as fun. The VO I could have done without, fortunately, one can skip it. I personally am not interested in buying this game. But try the demo if you want, though I would suggest just playing Farmscapes instead. April 17, 2014
Simplistic When I tried the trial of this game it started with a great hidden object puzzle and I was impressed, but when I finished this section & went onto the match 3 I discovered it was very boring and no challenge at all. there was too much chatter between characters and the levels seemed to be monotonous. I did not see any more HOGs. If this game had more puzzles attached to the match 3 it would have been an interesting game.I would liked to have seen more challenging match 3 and perhaps more to do than just add up scores to buy more scenery April 16, 2014
Save your time and money on this one Graphics are awful, story line is boring, need I say more. I've played hundreds of games and this one didn't take me long to decide to uninstall the demo and I'm glad I didn't waste my hard earned free game code or my money on this one. April 16, 2014
Awful I deleted this game after less than five minutes into the trial. Then I felt guilty. What if I didn't give it a fair chance? So I redownloaded it & started over hoping to be wrong. Nope. It's still terrible. I don't know if Big Fish just rediscovered it in their vault & threw it out there for cheap sales or if they too felt guilty for not giving it a chance. Suffice it to say, I lasted less than 10 minutes after the reattempt. This game is just amateurish & bad. The first scene is one of those irritating "its & bits" HOBs that force you to look for tiny bits of each missing item then once you finally find all the pieces & put them where they belong, you're led to a tiny, rather embarrassingly easy match-3 game. The game itself is easier to play that it is to explain how much I hated it. April 16, 2014
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Arcanika

Travel to a storybook world and bring life back to the glade.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.