Bookmark

Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(582.74 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dragons have not been seen for hundreds of years and were just a bedtime story for your young son Tevin. Suddenly, a real dragon attacks your house in the dead of night and takes Tevin, believing he has a special power that will help their kind. But elves and other magical races, hidden in the unexplored Dark Forest, are after him as well. Can you save your son from the dragon's clutches before it's too late?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Strategy Guide
  • Hidden dragon collectibles
  • Achievements and awards to earn
  • Wallpaper and concept art
  • Bonus chapter: The fate of an unborn dragon is in your hands!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 621 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition 4.3 5 48 48
More I look forward to more!! Loved the story, and the ending! I'll be playing it again! March 17, 2014
Wonderful game with Elves and Dragons This is a beautiful game. I really enjoyed playing this game. I highly recommend it. March 22, 2014
Emberwing is great. I can't wait for the follow-up game. The scenery was beautiful. The puzzles were fun. It had a good story-line. March 25, 2014
Great game to buy! I really love fantasy storyline and I really love the visuals and music of this game! I can just stare into the background and look at the stars twinkling. I love the elves and the dragons! ^^ The storyline is fresh and interesting. Good buy! March 20, 2014
ANOTHER BOOMZAP WINNER Locations were beautiful. Interesting story as you try to save your son from the dark forest after he was abducted by a dragon and it has its twists and turns. Good proportion of HOS to mini-games, both of which were nicely done. Mini-games were moderately challenging but you could figure them out with enough thought. Good production values and thoughtful, well-written story. June 25, 2014
Great Game!!! The Art was beautiful and the storyline was awesome!! The only thing that I was sad about is that I have the CE version and I don't think you can download the soundtrack to listen elsewhere. But besides that it was really good!!! May 27, 2014
Good and original game Very few hops, lots of new mini games! That's what I like! Map well done to travel from one place to the next. Long game and long bonus. Bonus made a bit cheaply, though. I must have been tired or didn't connect, but I was quite lost in the storyline of last? All in all, very nice game, which I recommend! April 20, 2014
I loved it! Maybe I'm in my second childhood, but I love fantasy because there is nothing sombre or depressing or dirty about it. Emberwing is a happy game with lovely scenes and a nice woman and her son. It would seem they have a connection to dragons and you meet some lovely dragons along the way. The HOGs can be tricky, but I got through them without using the hint button, which is my personal test. You are not cheated by the epilogue being too short, it is just as challenging but, once again, a pleasant place to be. I think this is worth the money :) April 6, 2014
BoomZap nailed it again! Another great game from the developer BoomZap. The game kept me entertained till the very end. It's an original fantasy story where you meet dragons, elfs, trolls and more magical creatures along the journey as you search for your son. The world feels very alive, there are a lot of creatures so it isn't just empty landscapes like in many other games. The artwork and music is beautiful but I would prefer if there wasn't any 3D art, the dragon model looks a bit cheap. Minigames are easy but fun. There are just a few interactive HOS but it's more of an adventure game. I really recommend this game. April 5, 2014
Another good one! The story, the artwork, fun level... Everything you can ask for, this game has. Add brilliant music to it and you have the pure joy of playing a game. April 3, 2014
21-30 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

A dragon has awoken after a hundred years - and it's after your son.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.