Bookmark

Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dragons have not been seen for hundreds of years and were just a bedtime story for your young son Tevin. Suddenly, a real dragon attacks your house in the dead of night and takes Tevin, believing he has a special power that will help their kind. But elves and other magical races, hidden in the unexplored Dark Forest, are after him as well. Can you save your son from the dragon's clutches before it's too late?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Strategy Guide
  • Hidden dragon collectibles
  • Achievements and awards to earn
  • Wallpaper and concept art
  • Bonus chapter: The fate of an unborn dragon is in your hands!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 608 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition 4.3 5 48 48
Fantasy game about dragons Playing this game feels like reading a fantasy book or playing an RPG. It is absolutely the best! The storyline is fantastic and I was totally absorbed into it while playing. The soundtrack and the graphics both fit the theme. The artworks were beautiful and consistent throughout the game. Not too shiny or bright. I loved the dragons as well as the other characters. It has the right amount of difficulty and I enjoyed playing it. Definitely 5 stars! March 17, 2014
Elves and Dragons This is a beautiful game done in that wonderful Boomzap style. Bright, fairy tale-like colors, elves, dragons, etc. You are off to save your son who was taken by a dragon and now you must go into the dark forest to find him. This game is puzzle and adventure oriented which I enjoy. You do have a map, although I believe it is quite lacking if you are relying on it to get around. No journal that I saw. There are achievements and collectibles. A very Tolkien-esque game if you enjoy that type of thing. I do give the game 5 stars because it is an impeccably done game. However, it is not for me. I lost interest after 10 minutes, but played the entire demo to see if it somehow captured me. I will retry as an SE as sometimes my game likes change. Enjoy :L) March 15, 2014
Amazing graphics A lot of thought went into this game, including suspense, twists, turns, and a variety of minigames. Although the HOS were varied, they were not as numerous as other HOPAs. I liked the minigames within the HOS. (BoomZap paid more attention to the storyline rather than flood you with innumerable HOS) This one was hard to stop, I wanted to keep playing. March 17, 2014
Emberwing from Boomzap gets a hand clap!!! This fantasy adventure took over 8 hours to complete, which included bonus play. Your quest is to save your son Tevin from the evil Eridan (a really mean villain). You are aided by 3 awesome dragons; Grimtooth, Nightfire, and Shadowfang. I think Boomzap developers really created a unique world with this winner.Humor, action, and moments that touch your heart. Rarely do you have the opportunity to play a game about Dragons. I think everyone will truly enjoy this one!!! April 4, 2014
Dragon Lovers I have a love of fantasy. When I was little, my sister told me stories of the wee people, iridescent wings fluttering, and pots of gold. These tales made me a lifelong lover of all things fantastical. This story is fabulous. When the dragon crashed through the roof of the shed to snatch the little boy, I thought "old boy, he is toast"!!! But no, the tale that's told will capture you so that you will want to see what will happen next. The graphics are beautiful. The puzzles are challenging but not overwhelming for an intermediate or a beginner. And, if you do have a problem, the hint button is very helpful and charges fast. In the collector's edition, you have the story guide as well. I would suggest to all to buy the Collector's Edition because of the continuation of the game/storyline. The bonus story, gives you a challenge as well. It's not just tossed in there, meaninglessly. It adds true value to the story and it gives you a promise that there will be a continuation of this game. I hope so!!! Oh and if you like the Awakening series as much as I do, please add this one to your collection of games. You won't regret it:)!!! March 27, 2014
Finally a game full of dragons! Wonderful game! I've been waiting for this game ever since I watched a beta playthrough and it doesn't disappoint! Beautiful art, the interface is clean and easy to understand (just the way I like it), and interesting story. Of course I love the dragons! Thank you BFG and Boomzap for this wonderful game. I recommend everyone to play this. March 16, 2014
Great visuals I love dragons and elves, so this is right up my alley. Albeit the collectables are easy to spot, the HO's are a little more challenging. Had to use the hint button a couple of times (advanced mode), which I normally don't do. Map has transport ability with available actions. I didn't even skip the story lines which I normally do. Will be purchasing this one. March 16, 2014
Fantastic game I love this game and totally agree with others about the six stars. I finished the main game in 6 hours and 15 minutes, but I did not skip any puzzles or cutscenes. This is a game that I will play a thousand times or more. March 18, 2014
Fantasy Fairy Tale Adventure Game The storyline is excellent. A small boy's toy dragon becomes broken and he asks his mother to fix it. When the toy is fixed a real dragon appears outside his house, kidnaps the little boy and sets the house on fire with his flaming breath. The dragon heads for the Dark Forest and the little boy's mother gives chase. The graphics and visuals were great, very clear, crisp, and colorful. Soundtrack was very soothing, with appropriate background noise and excellent voiceovers. Hidden objects scenes were list type, interactive, and very well illustrated. Mini puzzles were simplistic but entertaining. There are collectibles and achievements worthy of a CE. There is a strategy guide and an interactive map to assist you. This game is a true delight and can be recommended for all ages. It's a fantasy fairy tale come true. March 16, 2014
from the makers of Awakening and Otherworld series these games are the best. very entertaining and light hearted, not dark like so many adventure games. bought this before my trial was up.. I recommend this game. March 16, 2014
11-20 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Emberwing: Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

A dragon has awoken after a hundred years - and it's after your son.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.