Bookmark

Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The legendary adventure is back! The power of Poseidon's treasures beckons you to return to Atlantis once again. It now falls to you to find and collect all the lost treasures! Set out on an exciting new quest in this spectacular mix of match-3 and hidden object adventure. Embark on a fascinating journey around seven ancient lands and collect 80 powerful artifacts. Appease Poseidon, the patron god of the Atlanteans, and save the legendary continent!

  • Complete 66 exciting levels in Story Mode
  • 50 new levels in Challenge Mode
  • Unique mix of Match-3, Hidden Object and Adventure
  • Experience superb visuals and sound effects
  • Find and collect all the lost treasures of Poseidon!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 238 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon 3.9 5 35 35
FUN MATCH THREE I bought this game and I get to a certain part and it throughs me off. Can you please fix this for me. Please let me know when you do this. Thank you. March 21, 2014
love this game very good game to play I love these want to see more like it May 6, 2014
Excellent! Loved Call of Atlantis when it came out and this is even better! Awesome game, so many different things to do and screensavers as well. This is two games in one, and many hours of fun. May 3, 2014
Everything a paid game should have There is nothing worse than buying a game and finishing it in the next day or two and there is nothing left. This game DOES NOT end this way. Once you finish the story mode (which takes a little while), you can then replay all the levels at a more difficult level. Plus there is an addition area of select challenge games. This is a game that I really feel I got my moneys worth. Really fun yet still challenging. April 23, 2014
Extention of an old game This is an extention on the orginal Call of Atlantis. In this game you are given the option of playing the story line which is the original game and getting the the treasures of Posieden. I already have the Call of Atlantis so won't be getting this game but do recommend it to anyone without the original game. It is very challenging to get the match 3 done in the time limits but enjoyed playing the trial. March 10, 2014
Like a Late CE? So yes, Call of Atlantis is one of my favorite games too, and I would have welcomed a sequel that had the charm and creativity if the original (I am not a big fan of this developer's sequels, hence the qualifications). But this is not it. This is merely the original game with an added "Challenge Mode" which adds new levels. So it's not really a game, it's only a partial game. Moreover, the size of the original game is shrunken - reduced to maybe 2/3 of the screen, so everything is smaller. If the original game were presented full size, I might actually get it as a replacement. But, because of the small size, if I got this I wouldn't be able to replace the original game, I would have to keep it. I don't like that. I grant that the dozen or so levels I played in Chalenge Mode were fresh and attractive, but it is still a no buy for me. If you do not already have "Call of Atlantis,," and if the small size doesn't bother you, I would say this is a bargain. If you do have "Call of Atlantis," I would say don't bother. And BFG, on "Recommend This Game?" Yes or No doesn't do it for me on this one. How about putting in a "Maybe" radio button in the future? March 5, 2014
Fun but don't understand packaging of old and new game I like the Call of Atlantis game but I don't understand why it is included with this other game. Why isn't Treasures of Poseidon a stand alone game? I have to buy a game I already have to get the one I want. Good thing I have a free game coupon. It is a fun game though.The graphics are great and the audio is very nice. It's pretty much standard issue for the genre. Hint: I have found on these games, and the HO games, that I have better control over the cursor if I switch off the custom cursor. March 5, 2014
Like with major flaw I like everything about this game but the timer. Why don't have a relaxed mode and then everyone wins. For me, the timer just adds stress, something I don't need. March 5, 2014
USED TO OWN THIS 4-YR. OLD GAME When I first became of these games, I USED to PURCHASE games from ANOTHER site than BFG and THIS GAME was one of my purchases. I no longer own this game as the OTHER game site TOOK all my games -- didn't know that ANY company could take back WITHOUT repayment any purchase but this one did when I didn't return often enough to replay purchased games -- hence my sole reason for using the OTHER game site is for walkthroughs when BFG doesn't provide one. So why does BFG call this a new game? This game does become VERY CHALLENGING later on so TRY to get ALL the available power-ups possible BEFORE getting the last fragmented piece on a level and become VERY STINGY in using said power-ups as they can be saved from level to level. March 5, 2014
Nice game, shame about the speed I loved this game up till the last few levels on Treasures of Poseidon. I am absolutely stuck on 'Royal Cuirasse', the 7th level of the last Treasure Chest. I know I could do it with more time. As it is, I cannot finish the game at all. All the days spent collecting bombs and lightnings are wasted, as they are no help in that level until you get the oblects away from the 'wall' at the bottom of the screen. So, mixed feelings. Annoyance uppermost at the moment, but I acknowledge that it is a super game. I'm going to plod on collecting 'swaps' could take me a while. May 27, 2014
11-20 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon

The power of Poseidon's lost treasures beckons. Collect all of the powerful artifacts and save Atlantis!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.