Bookmark

Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The legendary adventure is back! The power of Poseidon's treasures beckons you to return to Atlantis once again. It now falls to you to find and collect all the lost treasures! Set out on an exciting new quest in this spectacular mix of match-3 and hidden object adventure. Embark on a fascinating journey around seven ancient lands and collect 80 powerful artifacts. Appease Poseidon, the patron god of the Atlanteans, and save the legendary continent!

  • Complete 66 exciting levels in Story Mode
  • 50 new levels in Challenge Mode
  • Unique mix of Match-3, Hidden Object and Adventure
  • Experience superb visuals and sound effects
  • Find and collect all the lost treasures of Poseidon!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 238 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon 3.9 5 35 35
love the game have the same problem as the 31 person has. level 11 keeps cutting off. can't finish the game. love the game but can't finish April 30, 2014
Good Game Good graphics - Fast moving - Fun game March 11, 2014
Good game, but it is not new This is supposed to be a new release, but the minute I started playing the trial, I could see that I already own it. The one I have (from BigFish) is called, "Call of Atlantis". The "new" one is called, "Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon", but it is the same game. Same scenes, same music, same everything. I thought it would be a variation, but it isn't. If you already have the first version, don't bother with this one. If you don't have it, try this one. It's fun, easy, and the music is soothing, almost soporific. March 6, 2014
overall good match 3 Game If you like Call of Atlantis you will like this game. The nice part of the game is if you did not buy Call of Atlantis it is built into this game. Like getting two games for the price of one. Treasures of Poseidon is way more challenging than call of Atlantis. The venue is the same you have to get pieces of the artifact to win the round. Time is not your friend in this game, you can purchase more bombs ,lighting bolts and more time which you will need. Overall this is a good game for m3 lovers. March 6, 2014
Relaxed Please! I would really like to play this game. Storyline is good, visual excellent. Voice over could be a little louder. I just wish they had a RELAXED mode. Would have bought it in a heartbeat. If you like challenges this is the game for you. March 5, 2014
Would have been better if........ I agree with "grandmagin" . Relaxed mode please. Some people love these games but don't like the stress and hurry of being timed. The option should at least be there to choose from. Would have purchased it if it had been. March 5, 2014
Old game - repackaged I have owned this game for many years. I still play this game from time to time. I am disappointed that there is not an untimed (relaxed) mode in this edition. March 5, 2014
Needs a way to bypass timer Most Playrix games gives you the option of playing with or without a timer. This one does not. And when I'm just figuring out the strategy of a particular screen, my time runs out. I'm not one that likes fast paced games. I like to relax while playing. It is fun. Many levels near impossible without using your bonuses (power ups), and they are slow to be earned and expensive to buy. I'd LOVE this game if I could play in "relaxed" mode. April 6, 2014
Remake of an old game Call of Atlantis has been around for quite awhile now. While this is an update, with a new challenge mode added, it's still as addictive as the original. I would have given it more stars, if it didn't keep crashing after 15 minutes of gameplay. March 23, 2014
Old game revisited This is NOT a new game. I bought this years ago. Very repetitive. Old style graphics. March 7, 2014
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Call of Atlantis: Treasures of Poseidon

The power of Poseidon's lost treasures beckons. Collect all of the powerful artifacts and save Atlantis!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.