Bookmark

Final Cut: Homage Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.33 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From the developers who brought you Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian® The Hope Diamond

Eipix’s dramatic continuation of the Final Cut story line! A serial killer calling himself “the Director” has targeted your father’s movie legacy for his magnum opus, and he’s cast you in the starring role.

Your father’s projector appears again as a game-play feature, allowing you to switch between real-life scenes and the Director’s movie sets. Save your family from certain death as the Director tries to immortalize them as works of “art.” Beat him at his game of cat-and-mouse. And uncover the Director’s true identity before the final credits roll!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play role-reversal as the detective in the bonus game!
  • Collect old-school clapperboards hidden throughout the game
  • Use the available Strategy Guide
  • Win cool achievements
  • Get wallpapers, concept art, and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1394 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Final Cut: Homage Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Homage Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Homage Collector's Edition 4.1 5 48 48
Great visuals and fun to play I have loved the entire series of Final Cut. The notion of turning on a projector and stepping into another world is fabulous. The characters are animated and talk to screen, and there is a level of sophistication to the story and adventure. Unfortunately the games are beginning to become repetitive and too easy. this is a criticism of almost all games these days. Perhaps I have had enough and need another venue for adventure? Mystery Trackers Madame Fate is the quintessential peak of adventure, complexity and difficulty and to all other game developers, please take note, you are not doing yourself any justice by making things too easy - I want to think, strategise, explore, fiddle, unravel the mysteries, not have it all provided to me on a platter. AND when is someone going to rethink the objects board idea - give me a backpack to carry things in so I feel like I an on a real adventure - and need to dig into my backpack to acquire the necessary tools. So I cannot carry a pike, a fiery torch and a shield all at the same time -think, what has to be left so I can move forward? Remember that game eons ago called GreenMoon -not the greatest of games, but the notion was that as an explorer you could only carry so much before you had to put something down before picking another up. the Challenge was that you sometimes had to leave stuff on another planet, and try to remember that when you needed it again. Brought another complexity to the game and a touch of reality. So, summing up, increase the random complexity of games, use Madame Fate as an example and those tantalising doors to unravel as an example (have played each one 4 times and still get stuck), think like a real person, and provide only enough that one person can carry, AND please ditch those annoying morphing objects or cute animals - leave them for the easy games that younger and beginners can enjoy. I want to get straight into the thinking, sorting, strategising. April 18, 2014
GREAT GAME!! This is the most greatest hopa game ever! Amazing! :)) April 9, 2014
Good sequel I loved the other final cut game. The HOG new twist is good . music good. graphics appropriate March 22, 2014
MURDER-MAYHEM-MYSTRY-OUTWIT-OUTPLAY - FUN !!! Wonderful game . Great Series. Good varity within the HO's Good story, and required problem solving .Very engaging. April 16, 2014
THE FILM NOIR OF ADVENTURE GAMES? IN COLOR! EIPIX AND BIG FISH HITS ALL THE RIGHT NOTE WITH THE LATEST INSTALLMENT OF FINAL CUT. AMAZINGLY CREATIVE HOS, THAT ARE CLEAR, WELL LIT, UTILIZING INNOVATIVE AND CLEVERLY INTEGRATED APPROACHES IN GAMING. THIS GAME SUCCEEDS AT EVERY LEVEL. WITH WONDERFUL CUT SCENES THAT PAY HOMAGE TO THE GREAT ERA OF CRIME IMMORTALIZED BY BOGART AND CAGNEY ENHANCED BY APPROPRIATE MUSICAL SCORES, THE STORYLINE PICKS UP WITH MORTON WOLF'S ALTER REALITY PROJECTOR NOW IN THE HANDS OF A SERIAL KILLER. HIS DAUGHTER IS ONCE AGAIN CHARGED WITH COMING TO THE RESCUE AND PUTTING THE PIECES OF THE PUZZLE AND RELATIONSHIPS TOGETHER. ON A TECHNICAL LEVEL ADVENTURE GAMING DOES NOT GET BETTER THAN THIS - THE MAP WAS FLAWLESS ALLOWING YOU TO TRAVEL TO AND FROM LOCATIONS SEAMLESSLY AND THE GAMES WERE ENGAGING AND FUN. I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE CE VERSION , WHICH HAS SOME UNEXPECTED AND DELIGHTFUL SURPRISES WITH IT'S INTRODUCTION TO EIPIX STAFF AS WELL AS THE OPPORTUNITY TO GO BACK AND WIN ACHIEVEMENTS BY FINDING HIDDEN CLAPBOARDS AT EACH LOCATION, MORPHING OBJECTS, SOUVENIRS, ETC. THAT WERE MISSED DURING THE GAME. I HAVE NO BETTER COMPLIMENT THAN TO SAY I PLAYED THE GAME FROM START TO FINISH AND REMAINED IMPRESSED THROUGHOUT. GREAT JOB EIPIX AND BIG FISH!!! April 4, 2014
Bravo!!! Rarely do I buy a CE, but in this case I'm glad I did. This game is totally original and extremely well done. The SE works as a stand alone game, but the CE just adds more dimension to an already great game. There's not much that hasn't already been said about this game. I agree with others in saying that Final Cut Homage can be a contender for 2014 Game of the Year! I applaud the devs right back! April 1, 2014
great game great game worth every penny 5 star plus March 23, 2014
Exciting Mystery..enjoy! This game is definitely worth purchasing. The game has a great storyline and everything you want in a game. The positives: -The fun factor is high because the game keeps you intrigued and interested in completing it from start to finish and even the bonus play stayed in line with the storyline which is so often a flaw in many games. - The graphics were very good and the voice quality created a storyline often seen on tv instead of a pc game. - The level of challenge was great! You won't be annoyed by the game being to easy to complete, you are taken on an adventure and have to complete the steps to complete your task and accomplish what is needed to move on and complete the game. - The storyline was A+ from start to finish and as mentioned above evening in the bonus game. The negatives (or not as good): - The intense graphics may be a reason why at times there are black screens in between changes of scenes. This doesn't last long and is definitely not a reason to overlook or not purchase this game. Its slightly annoying but definitely not a huge issue. The game: A+ October 19, 2014
My Favourite Of The Series Homage is my favourite of the Final Cut series! Once again, the entire game was gorgeous with clean graphics and dynamic scenes. Being the third game in the series, I was worried the storyline would be old news. Boy, was I wrong! It was fresh while still being perfectly cohesive with the other two games. If you enjoyed either (or both) of the first two Final Cut games, you won't be disappointed with Homage! July 1, 2014
Oh yeah! Another great Eipix game of the Final Cut series This release of the Final Cut series, Homage, is just as good as its predecessors: great graphics, well imagined sets and storyline and moving pictures. But the one thing that made me laugh out loud in agreement was a statement made by the leading character about the artwork in the lobby of the hotel: "I never truly understood modern art. What was wrong with art before that?" ROFL This was my first purchase of a collector's edition. I cannot say it was worth the extra costs; however, others might have a different opinion. My only complaint is the periodic lack of a Match 3 option for the Hidden Object puzzles (I really don't like HOs - yes I know why am I playing this game then - 'cause it's great people!) April 29, 2014
21-30 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Homage Collector's Edition

Will you heed the director’s final casting call?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.