Bookmark

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The legendary Sky Kingdom suddenly appears and a destructive barrage is unleashed upon an unsuspecting town. Play as the Fairytale Detective and embark on an investigation to rescue the townspeople. In this quest, you will meet Jack - an infamous treasure hunter who shares a secret past with the Kingdom - and discover the tragic history behind the chaos.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom 3.7 5 22 22
This is not a new game it was on before I wonder why they are listing this game again as it has been on before as I played it. It is a good game, but it seems that they are listing games that have already been on instead of just new ones. Big fish has changed and they don't seem to have as many new great games as they use to. they just re-list a game. March 7, 2014
Beautiful out of this world game As always Blue teacup games does such beautiful backgrounds they really are something the colours are fantastic really out of this world, But it can be too much of a good thing I found it a bit overwhelming with all the colours so I rationed myself 1 hour of play and then rested my eyes A lovely game it really is. If anybody thinks I spelt colours wrongly that is how we spell it April 25, 2014
Jack was cool. Technical problems: The game crashed a few times. Another thing is that inside the game were not taken up by mistake. Hard luck. Fussy graphics as usual - never know what that item represents. Talks too fast for my poor English. The first half of game I give five stars, the final two - too many hidden objects, one after the other (tired programmers?). Resum: good story, but unnecessary problems in game. April 10, 2014
The weakest Dark Parables Game, though still can be enjoyable I have been playing the Dark Parables games since the start of the series, and I must say this one is the weakest out of them. The mix of fairy tales and Indiana Jones attitude did not turn out that well. The game has a lot of characters, so the authors could not focus on them properly and they ended up rather sketchy and flat. The visual quality is as always amazing, the music is also interesting though not everyone might like it. If someone is not careful and does not collect all the Parables in the game, he will lose a big part of the story, as most of the explanations are given in them. Apart from it, the game is still good, just not on the usual level of Blue Tea studio. Finally, it tends to crash a lot, on average once an hour. April 2, 2014
Am I getting jaded? Maybe I expect too much, but I found myself bored halfway. Too much assembling of pretty objects that look too much alike, too much rambling, too much stretching a story that could be told more tightly. Please, Blue Tea, make things less pretty and more interesting. June 3, 2014
Nothing really new. Not exciting, not new, not worth the good reviews. An average HO-game with no special features. Good graphics, easy to play, boring music. March 8, 2014
not bad Pretty average game in my opinion. I'd recommend it but it's nothing over the top special about it. 2014 April 7, 2014
Lame. Pretty. Pretty Lame. So sad. I really wanted to love this game but didn't. I played the demo in casual mode. Used lots of hints because I wasn't sure what all these pretty objects I collected added to the storyline which is to help Jack get to the floating kingdom via a bean stalk. Where have I heard this story before? HOS are standard find pretty objects to complete a whole. Map included showing where to go next, but you have to find your own way there -- no instant transport. Music and sound were lovely. Graphics were pretty but a bit childish. Hint button charges quickly (lucky for me). Skip button slows down recharging of hint. I always suggest playing the demo before purchasing any game. This one just didn't keep my attention or interest. Won't be purchasing it even though it's on sale today. March 8, 2014
I stay away from blue tea.!!!!! Every thing about their games are beautiful. I just dislike a lot the way they use hidden objects. That's only my preference. Other than that you decide. March 10, 2014
keep it It's not new was on before just brought it back to see how many would remember it from the past. it was alright nothing for me to buy though not my up of tea March 8, 2014
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom

Stop the disaster caused by the Sky Kingdom and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.