Bookmark

Mind Snares: Alice's Journey

Full version game
(486.50 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Alice Dahl has found herself stuck in an occupation that makes her very unhappy. She knows that her only shot at happiness is to leave her job behind, but past fears are holding her back. After rushing to meet a client, Alice's car careens into a river. She wakes to find herself in what looks like a hospital, but turns out to be a strange shadow world. Her only means of escape is to overcome her fears in Mind Snares: Alice's Journey.

  • Solve mini-games generated by Alice's subconscious
  • Help Alice overcome her fears
  • Explore a strange shadow world
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 735 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mind Snares: Alice's Journey

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mind Snares: Alice's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mind Snares: Alice's Journey 4.2 5 40 40
MOST AWESOME GAME EVER!!!!!!!!! I am only half way through this great game and I must say that I am impressed with every aspect of it!! I love the story line and I am finding the puzzles a little challenging but yet I have only had to skip one of them. I really love hidden object games and this one has great ones!! I thought after the second chapter the game would be coming to the end, but to my surprise it has two more fun filled chapters left!! Buy it, it's worth the money or your free credit, trust me!! March 26, 2014
CREEPY AND WONDERFUL while i wish there were a few more unique puzzles and slightly less HOs, this is just one of the most UNIQUE, BEAUTIFUL AND FUN storylines that i have played ... i just LOVE the content and the artwork!!! ... the gameplay KEEPS YOU MOVING thru the locations and the characters are MEMORABLE! ... i just love BABA YAGA!!! ... i'm about half way thru the game ... this one is worth paying for, but i was lucky to use a free game ! ... a DELIGHTFUL SURPRISE! ... March 14, 2014
fantastic storyline!! Finally something for adults! What a great game, especially for a SE! Had about 4-5 hours of fun with it. Very engaging storyline, makes you think about your own life every once in a while. Very nice graphics and superb VO'S!! And achievements! in an SE! very nice touch! Please keep 'em coming like this dev's, loved every second of it! Have fun all! July 26, 2014
Best for a while I really enjoyed this game as it was atmospheric and different from the standard story. In fact quite eerie in parts. My only criticism was that it ended too soon and quite abruptly however for the price - 5 stars! March 18, 2014
Mind Snares Alice's Journey This is a great game. Chilling story line and great graphics. I usually buy Collector's Editions but this one really got my attention during the free trial. March 11, 2014
based on the demo this was a buy for me I don't buy games from just the demo to often but this one just hit the spot. interesting story line, great hint button and a map. I want to keep playing and find out what happens so this was a buy for me. don't use sound so can't rate that but game is great. March 11, 2014
WOW....Another Great Game I bought this game after playing the demo for 10 minutes. Absolutely loved this game. Everything you could ask for. March 13, 2014
EXCELLENT JOURNEY!!! VERY INTERESTING,FUN GAME,WILL BUY!!! March 11, 2014
Defeat Your Demons! Before Alice was a successful business owner, she was an overworked, and unappreciated employee of a boss who constantly took advantage of her. That all changed one rainy stormy night shortly before what was supposed to be her vacation. Alice wakes up in an old hospital room (now if we only threw in a few zombies...) which is actually all in her mind, quite literally her mind has snared her into a realm between dreams and reality and she has to overcome the fears that have her bound to this realm. She has to defeat her demons. There are achievements to earn, and either there aren't too many of them or I didn't impress the achievement gods because I only earned a couple of them in the demo. The hidden object scenes were well done, interactive list finds of random junk in a pile or thrown about a room. There are a bunch of mini games such as following the blueprints for building a mechanical hand. The clues given on the blueprint were similar to the actual parts so you had to match similar symbols like sun and moon. This is a good game, entertaining, with plenty of activities, and certainly worth the price of a SE, enjoy! March 11, 2014
Different, fun and engaging This game should take an adults knowledge to understand. Face your inner demons and free your will to make a more independent life and deal with your quality of life - How cool is that ? On the track towards a freed personality you meet cheats, helpers and sinister persons and even an old woman trapped in a tree (or a talking tree with a female face ??) You have to find 4 artifacts to get to the "final door" - and as I entered a portal to find the first one, my best guess is, that there are portals for each artifact. But as I didnt even make it to the first one....... what do I know ?? It is a SE so there is no bling = no cellectibels, achievements etc, but in stead you get a very nice SE with lots to do HOS are promising - some ar usuals from lists, but there was a "new" one - looks like a rather simple drawing, but hundreds of items were hidden in it. Has been a long time since I saw one of those Minigames are easy and if in doubt there is a very helpful hint-button and a jump-map that also shows areas of interest. No doubt I'll buy the game. When the demo ended after 45 mins I had the feeling that the game had only just begun, and I just have to know what happens...... I recommend this game March 11, 2014
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mind Snares: Alice's Journey

After Alice's car careens into a river, she wakes to find herself in a strange world. To escape, Alice will have to overcome her fears.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.