Bookmark

Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe

Full version game
(703.20 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Trapped on a faraway planet where the future, past and present all intertwine, Elizabeth and Steve are in serious danger! Plunge into a new and mysterious world of adventure as you travel to the most remote parts of the universe and help them find their way home!

  • Fascinating in-game journal holds clues to aid your escape!
  • Heal Steve with medicinal flora and avoid toxic plant life!
  • Casual and Expert modes cater to your skill level
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 816 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe 3.1 5 18 18
Just Okay I had a hard time understanding what to do next in the game because it is not written in proper English. The graphics are "eh", the storyline is rather boring but I did like the space theme and hope that other game makers will follow suit. That made it exciting. It was fun to wander around a space ship looking for things and solving puzzles. All in all, it's okay, but not as bad as some. March 12, 2014
Lost in Translation... I really wanted to get into this game and enjoy the whole experience of it, but one thing I need is clear notes in the diary (within the game) and when the characters are speaking for it to make sense. The game was poorly translated, and the gameplay was very rigid and dated. Some of the areas had very precise areas to click, I missed quite a few places within the trial because of this. The puzzles are varied and interesting, and there are some hidden objects scattered about, so the challenge is there. Maybe a game for those into space, and new to this genre, and maybe those that have patience. March 11, 2014
space junk This game could have been so much more. Poor in design, more frustration than fun, and no map and poor hint system. I love sci-fi but this is more sci- funk. March 12, 2014
Game is sooo slow. This game starts out so slow and it doesn't give clear clues at what needs to be done next. March 13, 2014
time, time, time is on my side yes it is. oh my am I brain dead or what. played it less than 10 minutes. really don't get aggravated reading stories, kind of feel like a book to me , so that isn't the issue. humm. these old eyes can't see the smaller details of the game{yes I wear contacts} the writing on the top explain the story is crammed at the top straining my head to read it all smashed up there. not a real good intro ??? they just show up and he gets hurt right away. not a buy for me..might be me..spoiled. suggest the demo see if this is suited for you, saying no but they should have a not for me button. March 11, 2014
did not like space legends : at the edge of the universe most of the time I could not detect the object , when I did find one it did not look like what I was looking for. you had to go to one place them back to where you just came from and them back to the other place it was just back and forth . I thought it was call space legends not save the planet and it left you hanging , I wish I had not bought the game the worst ever. June 12, 2014
What a piece of NONSENSE This must really be the worst game we ever played ! NO sense in the HOS or riddles, game leads for finding objects vague and at times spelled wrong. PLEASE ..if you try bringing out another game, take 10 years to do research. I was never so frustrated in a game before. What could have been a very good game, turned out to be ..uhum..enough said. April 6, 2014
Don't Bother Played the first 25 minutes of the demo..... BORING..... really don't bother. March 11, 2014
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Space Legends: At the Edge of the Universe

Elizabeth and her friend Steve are in serious danger on a faraway planet. Can you help them find their way home?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.