Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: Davy Jones Collector's Edition

Full version game
(968.09 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by Artifex Mundi, the creators of the Enigmatis series and Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride.

Nightmares from the Deep: Davy Jones is the final chapter in the pirate trilogy Nightmares from the Deep, and tells the story of fearless museum custodian Sarah Black and her daughter, Cory.

After discovering mysterious notes confirming the truth of the Davy Jones legend, Sarah calls a press conference to reveal to the whole world that the old sea-devil and his mythical treasure are real, hidden away on a mysterious island.

Suddenly, the galleon of the infamous pirate appears on the horizon, and Davy Jones himself breaks into the museum to kidnap Sarah and her daughter.

Both Sarah and her daughter are thrown into the brig of Jones' ship. They manage to escape, and while searching for a way back to shore, they discover dark secrets about the ship's otherworldly origins. But before they can escape on one of the lifeboats, they are caught, and to save her mother, Cory agrees to a sign a dark pact with Davy Jones...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay that expands the world of Davy Jones' island
  • Enhanced gameplay features
  • 3 unique collectable sets to complete
  • Achievements, wallpapers, soundtracks, concept art, and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1939 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: Davy Jones Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: Davy Jones Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: Davy Jones Collector's Edition 4.5 5 66 66
Awesome Game I loved the mini games and had excellent storyline plus great graphic's..I highly recommend this game ..... April 13, 2014
BRAVO! WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GAME! The best, in my opinion, of a winner serie. I just finished the bonus part and I would like to have more to play. The mini-games are so funny, the graphics, the music, the storyline, etc. Bravo! April 6, 2014
Great Fun the flow of the game was good. unlike some games, little use of hint button. April 5, 2014
Excellent series! The whole series is just amazing. The storyline and quality of the game are incerdible. I'm sure that no one would be disappointed. April 5, 2014
A happy ending :) I loved this game, it does have challenge and plenty of areas to find. It has a map, but you can't travel by it, still the hint button will take you to the next place of interest. The story is clear and uncluttered and follows in a straight line, so you don't forget what you are aiming for. Loved all the skeletons most of them amusing. The HOGs were good and varied. There are hidden items to find and most of them obvious, but don't be fooled, because some are a little less easy to find than you expect so you tend to forget them. All and all I had fun. April 10, 2014
The Best Davey Jones Great Game - 10mins into it and I knew I had to buy... The collector's editions of these games are well worth the cost. March 27, 2014
A great game from Artifex Mundi Artifex Mundi does always excellent games .And this game has fun, graphics were superb,the music so appropriate. with an interesting storyline .Mini games were great.Hidden objects were perfect .You can use Mahong help, something I like very much..One of the best games ever.You must buy this game.And Bonus chapter was excellent. June 13, 2014
giving in on this okay I said I don't buy ces anymore I lied. this game is a win win for me. remember I'm an easy go for pirates and aliens. I played the demo and it was so interesting and fun I can't wait for the se to come out. I list what im going to buy when se comes out and fell in quest for this one so it's jumping ahead of all the others. recommend trying the demo as always but I don't think you'll be disappointed in this game. great fun and keeps you engrossed to the story. March 29, 2014
FANTASTIC GAMEPLAY one of the best games of 2014 ... i love EVERYTHING about this game ... the VARIETY of HOs, puzzles, the BEST INTERACTION ... the MOVEMENT of the game ... the STORYLINE ... certainly the best of the series ... the artwork is FABULOUS and the characters are MEMORABLE ... i am now looking forward to the BONUS game ... i just had a GREAT FRIDAY NIGHT with big fish! ... woohoooo! March 28, 2014
Good game This game is excellent.Loved it April 22, 2014
31-40 of 66 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: Davy Jones Collector's Edition

Escape the cold incarceration of Davy Jones' brig and discover the otherworldly origins of his galleon in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.