Bookmark

Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ll never forget the day the monstrous mist rose up and snatched away your little brother – while you watched helplessly from the bridge. But now, after twenty years, the mist has returned – and so has your determination to free him. But first you must confront the evil Countess, who keeps him painting creatures she has learned to burn into reality! Can you face your fears and help your brother finally escape the mysterious island where his dreams come to life - or will the whole world enter the mist? Enter a world where art and reality join hands, in this heart-stopping, hidden-object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Gripping bonus gameplay
  • Exciting new quests
  • Unlockable collectibles and achievements
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated strategy guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 945 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition 4.1 5 42 42
Colourful and fun to play I didn't have my hopes up with this game after reading some of the reviews, so was pleasantly surprised. Gorgeous graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs. Puzzles and hidden object games weren't particularly challenging, but the adventure side was slightly more so. Puzzles had a few more than the standard variety. Storyline flowed well, and whilst not very captivating, still had some interest. Bonus chapter flowed on from main story, but wasn't essential to it. Felt the bonus story to be slightly weak and uninteresting. The game was a passable length, and i would definitely recommend it. April 11, 2014
Interesting, fun and challenging! This is one of those games that just really captivate you. The game has 4 (!!) modes and the 4th mode is a 'custom' mode that you can adjust to cater to your wants. You can adjust how long it takes for the hint to recharge or the skip to be active. This is a really handy tool the devs are including in many of the games! The game starts almost like any other game. After the cut scene (that sets you up for the story) it 'fast forwards' 20 years later. Before the game actually "begins" you have to complete a few tasks- which i admit I had to use the hint button quite a few times because it didn't really make sense on what needs to be done to get where. You then start the game: The story isn't extremely original (save your brother or mother, sister, father, aunt, dog, whoever/whatever) but this story is actually pretty interesting. I won't tell you anything about it because it would ruin it for you! I did enjoy it though and if you're into fantasy type stuff you will too (I have a huge fairy tattoo so of course I am going to love the 'meat' of the story)! There is A LOT of back and forth and when I say A LOT i mean A LOT! What is really nice is the map! You can skip around instead of trekking back and forth and to and fro. The map does come in handy and will be your friend with this game! It also lets you know if there is active areas (stuff that needs to be done in that location- WHICH you can turn off in the options! how neat!). There are so many different varieties of mini games and two different types of HOSs. It really kept me busy and captured my attention! Some HOSs are the normal 'look for this or look for that' and others are silhouette of the items you need to find then use that item on another item to ultimately get the item you need. Moving between HOSs and other locations was a bit slow for me and I don't know why. I've never had that problem before. Hopefully its just this game. All in all I really recommend this game! The graphics are crisp and well done, the HOSs are also very well done; nothing is too tiny to find. I hope you enjoy this game as much as I did!! April 9, 2014
Bridge to Another World will challenge your Mind!!! This was imaginative and totally unexpected. I really had to think WAY outside of the box in this epic fantasy HOPA. Created by the company who made the "Living Legends" games,and takes you to a world you won't forget. I'm glad the adventure comes with a objectives/teleport map because I couldn't have completed without it. If you like Weird and wonderful....here is your game. I LOVED IT!!! April 21, 2014
Bridge to Another World: Original gameplay! A good and original storyline with not always the same Hidden Object Minigames, but there was more to that! Not going too much into details, because I would hate to give some spoilers, but know this: if you love a nice fantasy game with an intriguing story and some plots, get this one. As the story is rather apart, it was not really predictable to me. I kept hoping to find the lost son and in the collector's edition with bonus chapter you'll find the missing son but not as you hoped for... Loved the little companion: too cute ;-) April 17, 2014
Lost in the Mist love these types of games and this is no exception. The story is a familiar one but the hidden object games vary from outline objects to the usual list but with interactions added in. So in all, there is something for everyone in this game. From what I could play in the demo game, it's a game worth buying. Just hope it's a long one. March 29, 2014
awesome game I wish there were more games like this one!! April 7, 2014
REALLY GREAT GAME Hi gamers. I loved this game. I never get into the story line because, well for me, it should be played and learned over the course of the game. With that in mind, there have been a couple of games with the same theme but all in all this really is a great game. Graphics are beautiful, mini games are fun, voice overs and music very good as well. There is a, umm, character that is fuzzy and the graphics nailed it so well I wanted to pet it. Happy Gaming!! April 6, 2014
Amazing Game Beautiful game.Thank you Big Fish:-) April 2, 2014
Great game Great mix of puzzles, hidden object scenes and adventure. I was very sorry when demo ended.I will definitely be getting this game. March 29, 2014
fantastic hidden object game great story and puzzles are fantastic March 29, 2014
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition

Can you defeat the mist and find your lost brother?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.