Bookmark

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord

Full version game
(519.66 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Susan had just stepped away to answer the phone, but when she returned she saw something pulling her son Jimmy through a shimmering portal. It closed before she could pull him back. To save him, she must find a way to this other world. Before Susan lies a world that no one else has ever seen before... a world where magic is real and anything is possible. Find out who took Jimmy and what they want in Lost Lands: Dark Overlord!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 557 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Lands: Dark Overlord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord 4.3 5 24 24
Really Good Game! Great game! The sound effects are awesome. You really feel like you're in front of a crackling fire or a waterfall. Very well done! Graphics are spectacular, puzzles are fun, HOS's vary in what you need to find, music fits the game perfectly. The challenge factor was almost up to par with my favorite games, so this definitely deserves 5 stars. Try it! April 1, 2014
I loved this one Great storyline. The graphics and sound were excellent! Nice hidden scenes, not ordinary some of them. Long gameplay! Really loved this one. June 3, 2014
Excellent Game! Had a great time playing this game. It was beautiful and the mini games were fun and different. May 24, 2014
Well worth playing I have played a lot of games from BF and this is one of the best. I only played the SE but thoroughly enjoyed it. Nuff said. May 12, 2014
WELL DONE AND SOLID HOG-ADVENTURE Good well-developed story. 3 difficulties - Hard mode allows you to only set the time to charge hints and skips. HOS are silhouettes, put items where they belong and list-based - but scenes are quite crowded and it's difficult to find everything easily. Many more puzzles than HOS and they vary in degree of difficulty and type. Mostly adventure game. Graphics are very pretty, although sometimes they are hazy (which the developers probably intended, but I didn't think it was necessary or worked that well). Cutscenes were many and well done. A nice afternoon of gameplay. March 23, 2014
Good beginner/intermediate game Was an interesting storyline, completely fictional of course, but complete with fairies, pirates, gnomes, demons etc. Graphics were good, background music not boring, unlike some games where the music was just a drone in the background. I did play the demo from the collectors edition so this particular demo didn't take too long - 36 minutes, but I may just purchase this regular version. I don't purchase too many collectors editions as I don't use many of the extras that come with them. This regular edition will certainly help to prevent boredom for a couple or three hours or so. Easy game to play at the casual/regular level. Fits all my criteria for passing time. March 23, 2014
Adventure Game with Minimal HOS (just the way I like it) I really enjoyed this game. The storyline was interesting, the graphics were great, and the hidden object scenes were kept to a minimum (just the way I like it). I would class this as an adventure game with a lot of great puzzles. I played this game in one evening (around 3 hours or so), at a moderate pace. Recommended! 4 Big Fish out of 5! March 27, 2014
not too bad! I'd like to see a game with a little imagination other than someone getting snatched up and having to go look for 'em. I played in the hardest mode and it was soooo easy. For those two reasons I took a star off. Overall it was a good game, the music wasn't terrible and it was an ok length. 2014 April 2, 2014
Really good not surprising I did not find anything wow and unusual here, but I did find a very good solid game that I will enjoy playing and I definitely recommend this game. March 23, 2014
getting tired of kid getting snatched I enjoyed this game it was okay and the clearness of it was a big ok. somehow the story got lost. there was no real interaction with the bad guy too much. I read a lot so like a plot to a story . this started out that way but got wandering. based on the full game I would recommend this it's still an enjoyable game. when I got to the top of the one area where you put the pyramid[where does that fit in the story]. the area looked soo familiar from another game except they changed the items. hum. seems every game lately is kids disappearing, getting old like me. how about kidnapping a political figure..so we can enjoy that .lol. happy gaming. March 29, 2014
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord

Something pulled your son into a shimmering portal. Dive into a magical world to find him!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.