Bookmark

Olympus Griddlers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The mighty Gods of majestic Mount Olympus seek a new hero! Solve your way through 120 unique puzzles, earning dazzling trophies along the way. Decode a myriad of ancient scrolls and become a Greek legend in Olympus Griddlers!

  • 120 unique levels with six locations
  • Over 15 luxurious trophies
  • Over 10 hours of play and authentic Greek music
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 28 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Olympus Griddlers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Olympus Griddlers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Olympus Griddlers 3.5 5 19 19
Olympus Griddlers Can be more challenging the further you get into the game. Found it to be fun to play. March 25, 2014
There are better choices out there I love these types of games. I've replayed multiple titles from the World Mosaics titles. This one? Just didn't do it for me. It only allows you one mistake per level which is annoying. It seems a bit slow to follow commands (not VERY far behind but not smooth and as quick as I was which isn't THAT fast!) Also it would cross out numbers as "solved" before I'd even trapped them in with a "don't go there" x or the like. It's not a bad game but not up to World Mosaics titles. There are so many of them? I'd rather just replay one of those instead of playing this. You may like it. But definitely try first. March 27, 2014
Nothing special here I consider this a mediocre game of griddlers. The music was more Greek inspired than Roman. The graphics were fine, nothing special in the background scenery or .. anything. The game play was basic. A very short tutorial over 2 levels which were helpful but not for a beginner. I dislike the whole "earn 3 golden stars" thing .. it's a personal thing but I respect that others are into all that. But, when I'm "told" before each level "don't make a mistake or you will lose a star" - that's irritating. I already knew that, stop repeating it please. A relaxed mode would have been nice ... something without the whole "earn the 3 stars" business. I also disliked that all the hints you earn are gone .. use them or lose them. But most of them seemed to be earned at the completion of the level so I was confused. Also, your total "coins" are not shown unless you go to the shop. And, seriously? 11,000 coins to purchase a hint? That would take 11 levels. This game isn't for me. I have found, and own, better on the BF site. But, I respect that others may enjoy this type of competitive game play, so for you ... Happy Gaming! August 22, 2014
copycat griddler I love the griddlers however I also like a story,changing scenes something to give it a little oof.This one is a copycat of christmas,halloween,asian,royal.Get enough stars and move on. March 24, 2014
Too many bugs I love griddlers, so was looking forward to this game, but it makes mistakes and marks some correct answers as wrong. It also has no alternate option for right-clicking, which is awkward when working on my laptop's track pad. March 25, 2014
Uninteresting I wanted so badly to like this game, there aren't nearly enough Griddler type games out there, and I've played the Mosaic series multiple times over. Unfortunately, this one is full of bugs (you get extra points for completing more than one game "in a raw" with no mistakes) and typos, combined with really poor graphics and play. Stick with the mosaic series for now, hopefully Big Fish will come through in the future with some more puzzlers for those of us waiting!! March 30, 2014
Adaptation Issues I'm not sure if this game is also made for PC games, but there seems to be a glaring issue on the Mac format. The left click, right click, which is necessary to the game, is virtually impossible do on a Macbook pro. Even knowing how to right click on a trackpad does you no good- the right click option seems completely arbitrary. For me, the inability to switch easily from block types left me frustrated and unable to enjoy the other aspects of the game, which is unfortunate as the visual quality is good, the levels are thought provoking and challenging (when possible to complete), and the storyline is satisfying. If you are looking for a game like this, keep going. It is just not worth the frustration. October 3, 2014
Much better Riddlers out there Just had to try the demo as I love these type of games. I love World Riddles especially the World Riddles: Secrets of the ages, Seven Wonders and Animals. They are the best ones. Next come World Mosaics which are just okay. This game I did not enjoy as there was no purpose. Boring. Not even a picture of what you had produced was shown. Do not care about coins to buy hints as when I play these I want no hints and will play for a perfect score. I did not like the execution of the game as it crossed off numbers before grid was really completed. Making it confusing really. The way it showed a mistake was also not great. Will not be a purchase for me. Will pull out my old games and redo before I would ever buy this. March 24, 2014
Don't buy if you only have a single click mouse! Holding down either the ctrl, alt or cmd keys did not work! April 26, 2014
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Olympus Griddlers

Help the Gods of Mount Olympus decode the ancient scrolls and become a legendary Greek hero!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.