Bookmark

Gardens Inc. 2: The Road to Fame

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill & Mike’s gardening business is booming! All this Sunnyvale duo needs now is to win a contest that will award them lucrative contracts all over the world! But when dastardly Cliff Gold escapes from prison, his thirst for revenge might just soak up any chance they have at winning. Help Jill & Mike uncover Cliff’s evil scheme and win the contest!

  • 50 dynamic & varying levels
  • Create beautiful gardens and predict your customers’ desires
  • Countless achievements and high replayability
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 399 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardens Inc. 2: The Road to Fame

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardens Inc. 2: The Road to Fame

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardens Inc. 2: The Road to Fame 4.1 5 28 28
As good as the first Jill and Mike are back in new adventures. Tho same type of game play it still holds your interest and is very challenging in areas but not to the point of driving you nuts. Just wish the levels would load faster. June 1, 2014
I recommend this game! I like that kind of games very much. Thanks Bigfish! March 25, 2014
Brilliant Sequel This game is great, its just as good as the first, with the great challenges and bonus challenges each level. I love the story line and the graphics. Well done! March 26, 2014
Fun with possible intrigue... This is a fun time management game involving upgrading and planting garden spaces. It is timed, but not in a frenzied fashion. Prioritizing the goals helps achieve gold status. It is a nice little game with a surprise opening gambit that keeps the intrigue level going. The music was pleasant I didn't catch any typos or language discrepancies the graphics are clear and fun if a little cutesy the challenge to finish the level with gold status increases with each level. Worth the money for a nice diversion. March 24, 2014
Love this one! The game play is challenging but do-able with timed or un-timed play. Love this one and the first one Gardens Inc Road To Riches. There are a couple small glitches in the game but it's workable and since I already have it and there's no offer for replacement. I would still get it again even knowing the glitches since they are workable. September 13, 2014
This One's Fun! This second edition of Gardens Inc. is 1000 times better than the initial one. There are a total of 50 tries to build up your garden business facility and grounds. It's not easy, but also your "goal" is within reach--unlike the original Gardens Inc. This one's worth getting!! August 27, 2014
Enjoyable and fun! I loved the speed, colors, and storyline. What I didn't like was Jills personality. What a bully. August 5, 2014
Meet the Challenge and Win a Million Dollars! I think I may have been at a disadvantaged not having played the previous game in this series. I found this to be quite fun, delightful and innovative in that it was a garden cleaning, building, etc. with specific goals and not the usual let's just build a town, city, etc. I don't do well in time management games so this won't be a purchase for me but it was great fun during the free demo. I encourage everyone to give it a try. It really is a lot of fun. Happy Gaming! August 3, 2014
Worth It The second one is as good as the first. I like the challenge of these. The graphics are just gorgeous. This one is a brain teaser and can be quite a challenge - especially if you are trying to get all the bonuses. April 18, 2014
Fun times for All! I have to agree with those that have remarked upon the lagginess of the game. I am running Windows XP (STILL!) and I thought that was my problem but apparently others with better systems have the same problems. I did discover if I quit the game completely and relaunched it, it made it run a bit smoother for a short while. Even through the stops and starts, I played the game repeatedly for days. I love when they give you something to work for (in addition to your level goals) and in this game you made purchases to upgrade your Company at the Store. That is why I kept playing the levels from beginning to end over and over again to make enough money to purchase all the upgrades. And I kept doing better and better! So I finally purchased the last 25,000 coin upgrade tonight and I'm happy as a clam. I did enjoy the game although hopefully in the future the programmers will work out the issues that occurred in this game. April 22, 2014
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardens Inc. 2: The Road to Fame

Jill & Mike’s gardening company has taken off in Sunnyvale, and they need your help to make their business soar! Help them win a contest and earn lucrative contracts from all over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.