Bookmark

World Mosaics 7

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A shadow criminal has stolen the Sand within the Hourglass of Time from the Agency of Atlantis! Solve pictographic puzzles as you travel the globe in search of a rogue agent. Repair the fabric of time as you travel to the Galapagos Islands, Indonesia, the Amazon, and many more exciting locales. It's up to you to solve the puzzles and stop the rogue agent in World Mosaics 7!

  • 100 story mode puzzles
  • 150 additional bonus puzzles
  • Test your skill with 3 star challenges
  • Try World Mosaics 6
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 40 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World Mosaics 7

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 7

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics 7 4 5 40 40
bfraley Okay, I just finished 7...loved it....ready for 8....but listen to another reviewer..I low-graded visual because the background makes it difficult to see the deleted tiles October 13, 2013
Amazing! Best game ever played! Love the longer games of 25 grid. Can't wait till the next one comes out. March 12, 2014
love this game, but... world mosaic games are challenging, however, i can't give a complete review until its made for macs. i know it'll be excellent. i can't wait to play. October 30, 2013
Lots of hours of fun! I have all the world mosaic games! Unless there is an 8th one. It's the type of game you can play for hours, or play just one puzzle. You have to be able to calculate which is the best way to set the right amount for which line. I like that you have to indeed use your head. But it is in an enjoyable surrounding. The only problem that I had was the tiny numbers on the grid were hard to see, and at times the photo in the background would obscure the grid it's self. Other than that this is one, or I should say, 7 games I will play and play again! Hope they continue producing them, I will play them all!!! March 3, 2014
Awesome Puzzles This is one of my favorite puzzle games. I would totally recommend it to anyone. January 16, 2014
Finally I am a little biased as I enjoy the previous 6 versions of this game. You don't have to buy, save or overthink this game. It is really logic! December 28, 2013
Best game I've ever played It's fun, it's challenging and I love it even though sometimes it makes me wanna uninstall it just because it requires a lot of concentration to play it and sometimes i make stupid mistakes and lose it for a second. But all and all the best game for me and it's No. 1 since the first World Mosaics November 14, 2013
In Love with Mosaic Games Have done them all and have redone many to try to improve the process. Always forget about the hints. Tried a few times to graph correct parts. Then tried taking a picture of correct parts. Too much hassle and not as much fun as watching them crumble. All in all I am addicted to the game. When Oh when will the next one come?? I turn off the music, pay no mind to the story line. I just focus to learn the rhythm of the pattern. November 9, 2013
Sooo many levels! I am a huge fan of these types of games. I love trying to figure out which box to put where.... With that said, World Mosaics 7 doesn't disappoint! There are so many levels with this game that I am still playing new levels!. I believe there are 150 regular levels and after you get so far through those you get a bonus section that has even more levels for you to complete. The background music is very relaxing and quite beautiful. The graphics are what to be expected with these types of games. I didn't pay too much attention to the story line of the game but it doesn't take away from the gameplay. Great job on keeping the players playing! October 30, 2013
love the series I have all seven games. I purchase as soon as they come out. just wish they would release more and more often. 2013 October 17, 2013
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 7

Stop a rogue agent and travel the globe as you repair the fabric of time in World Mosaics 7.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.