Bookmark

True Fear: Forsaken Souls

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Warning: True Fear: Forsaken Souls is an intense psychological thriller intended for mature audiences.


What if everything you knew about your life, everything your family ever told you, turned out to be a lie? A strange midnight visitor could change your life forever... Find out the truth about your past in True Fear: Forsaken Souls, a chillingly exciting Hidden Object Puzzle game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 997 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
True Fear: Forsaken Souls

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

True Fear: Forsaken Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

True Fear: Forsaken Souls 4.5 5 65 65
Best Game on Here by Far Graphics realistic, great puzzles, not an overload of object finding games, and a great a story line that I actually cared to listen - could be a movie. Most importantly - very creepy. Game reminded my of Nancy Drew, shadow on the water's edge. A wonderfully thrilling and scary game, different level make it not dull or boring, and the absence of other constantly taking characters is a big plus and the solitude adds to the scariness. Highly recommend this game. Trying to find more like it! March 31, 2014
bone chilling loved it was worth my money ! cant wait for the next one April 2, 2014
Great Game The warning was right not for kids, don't get to close to the screen something might pop out at you. I didn't care for the ending because now I have to wait for part 2 but other then that I loved the game it was like a scary movie. April 3, 2014
True Fear Forsaken Souls I have played many games and most are repetitive with too many hidden objects games and not enough to do. This game has great graphics and story line and keeps you busy from room to room. Great job! March 30, 2014
Spine-tingling fun!!! Spooky game theme. Family secrets and skullduggery combined with a macabre supernatural component. Challenging without being frustrating. Recommended for adult gamers only. March 31, 2014
I think I soiled myself... I just finished the demo version but I'm not sure if I can get through the full version, I'm petrified! good Lord! I'm going to see if I can summon enough courage before I buy the full version. April 12, 2014
great game BIG FISH HAS GREAT GAMES KEEP COMING MORE March 30, 2014
Fantastic Game ! My regret is - I bought the regular game instead of the CC version. What a game. Excellent. Teaser at the end for another chapter. Yea ! December 11, 2014
Brilliantly scary! At last a game that actually makes you jump! As a lover of horror this game definitely ticks all the boxes for my perfect horror hidden object game. The fundamental elements such as suspense, quality, effort, graphics and most importantly atmosphere that make a fantastic game are all there. I would absolutely love to see a sequel or more games of equal horror. Big fish needs more jumpy, horror games like this. I love the amount of effort the developers put into this! A job well done. December 5, 2014
Love this game!!!!!! Please make the sequel! This game was awesome! I really wish that they would produce more like it. Most of the games are more family oriented I think, but I prefer the darker/spookier stuff. November 11, 2014
31-40 of 65 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

True Fear: Forsaken Souls

What if everything you knew about your life, everything your family ever told you, turned out to be a lie?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.