Bookmark

True Fear: Forsaken Souls

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Warning: True Fear: Forsaken Souls is an intense psychological thriller intended for mature audiences.


What if everything you knew about your life, everything your family ever told you, turned out to be a lie? A strange midnight visitor could change your life forever... Find out the truth about your past in True Fear: Forsaken Souls, a chillingly exciting Hidden Object Puzzle game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 997 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
True Fear: Forsaken Souls

Daily Deal

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

True Fear: Forsaken Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

True Fear: Forsaken Souls 4.6 5 70 70
Fantastic This game is awesome, but I hope there's going to be a sequel, the ending aint good, it leaves the story hanging in the balance, it's great to have an interactive map though, it makes it so much easier to get around, and you know where there is some action and it's very creepy, the girl following her through the story, is meant to be her sister, or is it!, even I don't know that, please we need a sequel and quick, I can't afford a C/E! April 2, 2014
Best Game on Here by Far Graphics realistic, great puzzles, not an overload of object finding games, and a great a story line that I actually cared to listen - could be a movie. Most importantly - very creepy. Game reminded my of Nancy Drew, shadow on the water's edge. A wonderfully thrilling and scary game, different level make it not dull or boring, and the absence of other constantly taking characters is a big plus and the solitude adds to the scariness. Highly recommend this game. Trying to find more like it! March 31, 2014
bone chilling loved it was worth my money ! cant wait for the next one April 2, 2014
Great Game The warning was right not for kids, don't get to close to the screen something might pop out at you. I didn't care for the ending because now I have to wait for part 2 but other then that I loved the game it was like a scary movie. April 3, 2014
True Fear Forsaken Souls I have played many games and most are repetitive with too many hidden objects games and not enough to do. This game has great graphics and story line and keeps you busy from room to room. Great job! March 30, 2014
Spine-tingling fun!!! Spooky game theme. Family secrets and skullduggery combined with a macabre supernatural component. Challenging without being frustrating. Recommended for adult gamers only. March 31, 2014
I think I soiled myself... I just finished the demo version but I'm not sure if I can get through the full version, I'm petrified! good Lord! I'm going to see if I can summon enough courage before I buy the full version. April 12, 2014
great game BIG FISH HAS GREAT GAMES KEEP COMING MORE March 30, 2014
Very creepy! I LOVED this game..very good storyline! January 20, 2015
Awesome, Dark, and Mature Game Out of all the HO games I've ever played, this one is definitely the most intense, and interesting game I've seen. The story is really, really good, and the atmosphere is just amazing. I tried to drag this one out for as long as I could, but the whole thing was just so much fun, and so compelling that I just couldn't stop. ^_^ Plus, the fact that it's SOOO much darker than anything else I've played for this sort of genre, was the icing on the cake for me. I can't wait for the sequel!!! :D January 20, 2015
31-40 of 70 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

True Fear: Forsaken Souls

What if everything you knew about your life, everything your family ever told you, turned out to be a lie?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.