Bookmark

DinerMania

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The restaurant business is sizzling, but can you handle the heat? See if you have what it takes to run a smoldering hot new eatery without burning a hole in your wallet. Serve delicious dishes to your customers and watch your profits rise with the flames. Earn money to repair and upgrade your restaurant, and see if some trouble-making gangsters are as tough as they look by adding hot spices to their food! It’s eat or be eaten in DinerMania!

  • Fun mini-games and over 100 upgrades!
  • Prepare 50+ dishes and four types of cuisine!
  • Virtually never-ending gameplay!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 70 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
DinerMania

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

DinerMania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

DinerMania 2 5 41 41
Poor graphics Didn't really get the premise of the story, although it was implied. I just didn't find this fun. The graphics were small. I love diner dash games so was excited about this one until I played it. April 16, 2014
Boring doo doo. Just bring back diner dash April 10, 2014
Judgemental Stereotyping with no real storyline Wow. This game is rockbottom. You need to offer service to respectable looking customers, and treat other customers badly based on the way they dress. Judgemental? Yep. Stereotyping? Yep. Non-existent storyline? Yep. I pushed my way through the cumbersome tutorial, only to have this horrible storyline thrown in. Did the first two levels, and that my friends, is 10 minutes of my life I will not ever claw back. April 2, 2014
Awful This game could of been good. Instead the developers shot it in the leg. You have a restaurant over run by gangsters. To get rid of them you make their food taste nasty while in the mean time you try to build up your patrons. April 2, 2014
as bad as they said! the game play is clumsy, and i would just be repeating the other bad reviews if i went into detail. it is a bad game, simply that. i only played it to see if it was as bad as they said. it was. April 3, 2014
This game does NOT deliver! If you are looking for a great TM game, I do NOT suggest this one! The storyline is blah and the controls are ugh. It isn't in the least bit fun, and there doesn't seem to be any type of "achievement" quality. April 2, 2014
It was an insult As a motorcycle rider, who has a husband in the Patriot Guard Riders, and we've associated with many MCs over the years, this outdated (and incorrect) stereotype of the big, bad biker gang caused me to sit through the opening scenes, but I refuse to go much further. April 3, 2014
WORST. TM. EVER. I love TMs & just didn't want to believe the negative reviews. Everyone was right! So sorry to have waited so long for a TM only to get this piece of trash! Confusing or underdeveloped instructions; slow, choppy movements; slow response. Please, BF, some of us love TMs, but if this is what you're going to offer, we'll wait a l i t t l e l o n g e r. April 3, 2014
Finally! a time management game! Soooo disappointed! After waiting forever for a new TM game, I was excited to try this one. So BORING! Slowwwww and unimaginative! April 3, 2014
A waste of time Controls clunky, concept poor, didn't like the extreme hi overlooking view which made it hard to distinguish some of the garnishes and in general one of the worse TM games on this site ever. Please don't make these same errors again. April 2, 2014
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

DinerMania

In the cutthroat restaurant business, it’s eat or be eaten! Do you have what it takes to be hotter than the competition?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.