Bookmark

DinerMania

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The restaurant business is sizzling, but can you handle the heat? See if you have what it takes to run a smoldering hot new eatery without burning a hole in your wallet. Serve delicious dishes to your customers and watch your profits rise with the flames. Earn money to repair and upgrade your restaurant, and see if some trouble-making gangsters are as tough as they look by adding hot spices to their food! It’s eat or be eaten in DinerMania!

  • Fun mini-games and over 100 upgrades!
  • Prepare 50+ dishes and four types of cuisine!
  • Virtually never-ending gameplay!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 70 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
DinerMania

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

DinerMania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

DinerMania 2 5 38 38
Bias and Judgemental This is so wrong, in so many levels :(((( April 2, 2014
No Zero Stars Allowed I echo the comments regarding the "gangster" motorcyclists. I downloaded it, played a couple of minutes and deleted it. I'm saddened that BFG would put this out there with this horrible stereotype. I urge them and the developers of this game to visit DC during Rolling Thunder. To the reviewer whose husband rides with the Patriot Guard - thank you. April 3, 2014
Horrible! Talk about a politically incorrect game!! I played for 10 minutes (played is such an overrated word for this game..let's say barely tolerated) and thought it was some kind of after April Fool's Day joke. What were the Dev's thinking with this one? April 2, 2014
Awful game This must be one of the worst Time Management Games I have ever encountered. I lasted until the middle of level 3, if you include the tutorial. It is extremely annoying and makes no sense. Its logic about the ?gangsters? is ridiculous and racist, but even if I was prepared to ignore that, I am not prepared to ignore the fact that you need to click several times the stove to cook something, because it doesn?t seem to get it the first time. This is an awful game and an awful waste of time. April 7, 2014
Wow super rude.... Horrible in every way.... the questionable storyline, bad in construction. Fail.... April 7, 2014
Worst of the Big Fish Games I own 89 Big Fish games and would NEVER buy this had I know its flaws. Four restaurants??????????? Really? It is dull and I am sorry I paid good money for this silly piece. Paid even more than I used to pay for the others. AWFUL! It's time you people got someone to design some new and interesting time management games. April 22, 2014
Really want a new TM game...but not this one!!! I would love to see BG come up with a fun new TM game, this one did not cut for me at all. I found it boring and tedious. April 7, 2014
DinerMania I was most excited to see a new TM game to get my teeth into! OH DEAR is all I can say! I didn't even make it through half hour of this. Disappointed to say the least :( April 2, 2014
31-38 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

DinerMania

In the cutthroat restaurant business, it’s eat or be eaten! Do you have what it takes to be hotter than the competition?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.