Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(669.22 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 206 206
great game one the best I've seen in a long time April 12, 2014
5 Stars; However... ...the strategy guide was not much help. It needs to contain information about the collectibles. Lots of frustrated players like me out there who didn't have enough information to complete all the extras in the bonus section. Other than that, this is "game of the year" for me. Superior graphics, sounds, voiceovers, wonderful music, different variations for the HOS's, and just a spectacular game. I've never played one like it. The voiceovers appear to be real actors. Every one of them was perfect in every way. Just outstanding. Could have listened to the music all day (and actually did, because I couldn't quit playing). Everything about this game is over the top. I sure hope Mad Head has another one in the works! April 17, 2014
Finally new ideas in adventure games Just as I was complaining that a sameness had crept into each and every game out there, finally one that has rewritten the program. Great new Hidden object puzzles, (which I was never a great fan of) and new ways of using standard puzzle formulas. The ONLY criticism is that the puzzles are WAY TOO EASY. Stick with the style, but increase the complexity. And please, let me understand why I am hunting the objects I am collecting - I had built a raft and was on it before I realised that this was to collect an object hanging off a rope ladder - helllooooo - let's see the object, then build the raft. Makes me feel like a robot if I do not see sense in why I am doing what I do. But overall, am still enjoying the gameplay. April 19, 2014
very unique and creative one of the best games I've played in a while. Loved the music and the challenges. Hidden objects were different and fun. Hope there will be more like this one. April 19, 2014
perfect This game is perfect. Beautiful graphics, great jazz music, intricate plot that actually requires you to learn about the different characters. Also great to see some non-Caucasian characters, not much diversity in most of these games. Bonus materials are totally worth the extra cost! November 4, 2014
Bring more games like this. My first review, so I'll keep it short. This was one of the best games I played, because it was so refreshing and not redundant of similar hop games I've played on Bigfish. The music was excellent, as well as the voice overs. I normally mute the sound. It's also nice to have more diverse characters in a game. Hopefully there will be more, and it won't all be based in New Orleans, black people are fans of games, and they also live all over the country. Even in fantasy land. October 25, 2014
It is now October & I am now writing a review, why you ask? Well, to put in simply, I wanted to wait and see how all the other games came out this year so far. I have to say there have been some great ones, but his baby is a keeper. In fact, I will leave the great applause for this game to every beautiful person who wrote in already and described this game wonderfully. My whole point in this, is to stress that this game should be without a doubt: The GAME OF THE YEAR! I hope other game makers and Mad Head themselves continue in this type of vein, because it is glorious!!!! And I too liked that there were African-American people in this game - the music, the voice overs, the HO's, the puzzles, the uniqueness of it all makes them game a play over, many times over Thank you to Bigfish and MadHead Games for sending out this jewel. I am a huge purchaser of BF, so for me, please continue your hard work and know it is SO appreciated and LOVED!! October 7, 2014
New and Inventive I loved this game. First new game in a long time with different twists to the puzzles. I loved the music and the locale.Storyline was very good and the pace was excellent with this game. Keep 'em coming!!!! October 5, 2014
My favorite game I loved this game. If you have not played it you should. The story was excellent. the voice overs was excellent and the music was very good and songs was excellent. HO was different and enjoyed it. There were plenty of extras to play after you completed the game. Overall this game was excellent. September 13, 2014
Superb - Fabulous games - Great music - Likeable characters The creator of this game knew how to entertain gamers of all ages. Graphics are so enjoyable and the music of accompaniment is such a delight. These writers are winners. September 5, 2014
101-110 of 206 Reviews <<prev 910111213...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.