Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(669.22 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 200 200
Finally new ideas in adventure games Just as I was complaining that a sameness had crept into each and every game out there, finally one that has rewritten the program. Great new Hidden object puzzles, (which I was never a great fan of) and new ways of using standard puzzle formulas. The ONLY criticism is that the puzzles are WAY TOO EASY. Stick with the style, but increase the complexity. And please, let me understand why I am hunting the objects I am collecting - I had built a raft and was on it before I realised that this was to collect an object hanging off a rope ladder - helllooooo - let's see the object, then build the raft. Makes me feel like a robot if I do not see sense in why I am doing what I do. But overall, am still enjoying the gameplay. April 19, 2014
very unique and creative one of the best games I've played in a while. Loved the music and the challenges. Hidden objects were different and fun. Hope there will be more like this one. April 19, 2014
Excellent Hidden Object Adventure One of my favourite games ever, I loved it all, the graphics, the story, the HOPs and the music was great. The Extra's in the Collector's Edition were excellent too September 26, 2014
Fabulous! Just one more 5 start rating to add to the bunch...and Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death deserves every one of them. I was completely engrossed in the game, lost all track of time. The story was interesting and well developed. The artwork was wonderful and I loved all of the music. The game play flows in a logical fashion and I felt like I was part of the story, moving along in a natural way. The additional steps to accomplish some tasks - not really puzzles - made for some interesting movement that was kind of fun. I liked hunting for the notes - it made me slow down and appreciated the scenery. If you're on the fence about whether or not to get the Collector's Edition, the extras are fun - but the game is complete without the bonus chapter. Everything about this game was done so well. I absolutely recommend this game! July 10, 2014
Love this game This game has a great storyline and the music I loved .I would highly recommend this game.I would like to see more like this. June 17, 2014
BEST GAME OF THE YEAR!!!! If you are an adventure/HO fan you MUST play Cadenza! This is a game that is not only creatively explosive but technically brilliant. There are many reviewers who will give you specifics but let me be brief?. it has it all! The CE is equally incredible? I'm still smiling. The developers of Nevertales and now Cadenza just get better and better. May 31, 2014
What a great game!!! I don't write too many reviews but this game is just that good! Definitely in my top 5 games ever played on Big Fish. May 11, 2014
Best HOP in a long time I really enjoyed the storyline, setting and music in this game. The hidden object scenes were different, sometimes finding an object then next time placing an object. If you do not find all the musical notes during the game, you can go back later in the extras section. This then unlocks mini-games in the extras. Very good game. May 10, 2014
Honestly? My favorite of all games! At first I was caught by the great jazz music from the main page. So much so that I just couldn't press "play" before the music had played up to the end. Then I started playing and to my surprise, just went on playing and playing and didn't even notice how much time I actually had spent doing that. It was like I was in the game, going from one task to the next without noticing. Music went on being really good, tasks are nice and catching, storyline is fluent and logical. I only buy CEs because I sometimes get lost in the game and don't know what to do next. Here, it's totally different: you just follow your instinct and you always end up where you're supposed to be. Simple as that! I'm not sure I even looked at the guide one time in all the game but I sure did use the map which is excellent and practical to jump from one scene to the next. I've played lots and lots of those BFGs, but the fun with this one may be the biggest I ever had. After that, I have hard times to re-adjust to more "simple" or less elaborate games? Guys, keep on like this! I really do recommend this game! May 10, 2014
Best game of 2014! Only 1/3 of the way through but LOVE this game! Intuitive/Inductive reasoning puzzles, nice music and finally a halfway decent storyline! Bravo! May 9, 2014
101-110 of 200 Reviews <<prev 910111213...20next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.