Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(669.22 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 206 206
Just a perfect game A women goes to visit her father.... than things happen in a strange way. Great visual. fast pace. HOS are so different. The mini-game intriguing puzzle. A great buy. April 12, 2014
Fun game with some twists and music I didn't turn off! My current favorite. Like all games, there are + and - but overall I thoroughly enjoyed the story, the voice over acting, the puzzles and HOS. I even let the music play as the jazz was such a nice change from ominous droning of most games. The extras were worth the extra price to me. I recommend this game. May 8, 2014
Sooo Coooool! This was a terrific game! It went into a direction I had never seen a game enter and it did it very, very well. So enjoyable!! I would recommend this game to everyone! I wish I could give it 10 stars. May 1, 2014
Best Creative Game Loved, loved this game! I really think that it is the best creative game. A twist on HO's the storyline and the expectation of what comes next and a twist on the puzzles as well. I hope more games will become more like this one. April 30, 2014
the best game i ever saw i love this game its a type a game i enjoy April 29, 2014
Marvelous game Love,love,love this game. Takes you back to a place you wished you could spend your holidays. New Orleans , the music , clubs , bars..... but you get sucked into solving the mysteries around the famous Jazz Pepper Club and it's band . Frankie the Saxophonist returns from the death ..................and you are keen to know everything about it and send him back were he belongs to and restore the normal . For advanced players it might be to easy to overcome the challenges. However , it's worth playing it . Overall, this is a game for young and old ; males and females/; for beginners and advanced players. Hope you have as much fun as me! Happy playing !! April 29, 2014
Cadenza I loved this game. It is great. Music is wonderful. Get the CE, it is well worth two game credits. The bonus game was just as challenging as the rest of the game, not just some more HO and games. April 28, 2014
My Very First Review Okay, have been a Big Fish member for 10+ years, and this is my first review. Can I just say I LOVED LOVED LOVED this game!! So entertaining, great story line, awesome graphics, and my personal fave, the characters all spoke in the gullahish New Orleans patois. Buy it now! April 28, 2014
This is a must for the CE collectors out there! I was first drawn to this game for two reasons. 1) It's received very good reviews and 2) I like the whole old days of jazz element. Normally, when I play a HOPA I do a lot of skipping over the 'non-essential' dialogue because the story doesn't interest me enough to take the time to follow it. However, I found the storyline intriguing in this one. I did find the storyline to be a bit slow and confusing at times, but not enough to really complain about it. The bonus chapter doesn't really tie into the main story at all. But, it is an intriguing addition. You would be safe in buying the SE if you're only interested in the main story. I'm VERY fussy when it comes to CEs. This game, however, is a must have for those who like all the bells & whistles. While I've never really gotten into the whole 'making of', 'concept art' etc - I do find trophies/achievements and collectables to be a great addition to CEs. For me, in order for a CE to be worth buying it has to meet at LEAST four of the following criteria: 1) Integrated 'helpful' strategy guide 2) Map (with the ability to travel place to place) 3) Proper game length &/or gripping storyline 4) Collectables 5) Trophy/achievement section 6) Re-playable puzzles &/or HOPs. This game matches all six. In fact, IMO, it exceeds it. It even lets you know whether or not you have found the 'music note' in a certain scene as well as the morphs in the HOPs. So you know where to look if you missed some. I don't usually review 'storylines' in these reviews simply cause I don't like spoilers. I will say this, try the CE trial - if you find yourself satisfied as you play - buy it. Simple as that. December 10, 2014
Best Game Ever This is definitely the best game I have ever played. Storyline is engaging, graphics are really clear and defined, music score is appropriate (jazz), personalities are realistic. But the best part are the puzzles - lots of variety not just HOS. Even the HOS have games within them and are varied as to how to solve them. Good length of game time. Map included which is really helpful if you can't figure out where to go next. The only fault I could find would be the level of challenge in the puzzles, I found them quite easy to solve. November 19, 2014
141-150 of 206 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.