Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(669.22 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 204 204
WOW! More Games Like This!! This is a terrific game!! And I am so excited by this game - it has everything - wonderful story line, excellent characters who speak in the appropriate tone and accent! And even the music was good. Just terrific! I could not put this game down and hours just whizzed by, it was so good!! I would like more games like this please!! Thank you. May 28, 2014
Wow!! I've been playing HO games for what seems like forever now... this one went above and beyond even the newest iteration of the genre. Wonderful music and setting, inventive puzzles, and a whole new take on the Hidden Object portions of the game. Extremely high quality game. I can't imagine anyone not loving it! May 26, 2014
It's a mad, mad, mad, Mad Head Game winner of the decade! I bought the CE version of this fantastic game and I'm a couple of hours in to it already, and though I don't like giving reviews on a game I haven't completed, I must encourage you, no, I must insist that you buy this game! It's extremely unique in every way. A one of a kind game! I got this gem at a discounted price via Big Fish and let me tell you, it's even worth the full price. If I could rate this game a 10, I would. It's that good. This game is at the top of my list of favorites to be sure. New Orleans, Mardi Gras, jazz, outstanding graphics, unique HOS and gameplay, you name it, it's got it all. So far, all the musicians and songstress have rocked the house! I'm sure I'm in for more of a treat as I listen and play on. Love the VOS, the actors are awesome! You are in for the ride of your lives; speaking of which, you've got your own, personal taxi driver to take you to the various locations. Really cool beans! Love, love, love this game! It is now my favorite! No holds barred! You bet I recommend it. It's such a sheer pleasure to be playing an intelligently written, great sounding game, that's different for a change, such as Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death CE version. Please, please, we need to see more games like this. Incidentally, make sure you read the credits! May 24, 2014
Great game Really excellent! It's nice to see a game with some originality. And this one has plenty. I hope this will get others doing the same. Definitely something that could use a sequel, no? May 23, 2014
bravo! I don't give games 5 stars.....only three so far. This was awesome! BUT, the bonus chapter had nothing to do with the original story. So, I would skip the CE and definitely buy the SE. 2014 May 22, 2014
Best HOG in a loooong time! I don't leave many reviews, but I had to for this game! I loved it! The story, the HO scenes (variety!), morphing objects well done and not a distraction, graphics, music and puzzles... all great. Nice achievements, again not a distraction but fun to get and makes you want to replay to get them all. I highly recommend this game. May 21, 2014
The best so far!! I stopped bothering to review games as I found some so disappointing. This one, however, is my favourite right now - even though I'm only halfway through the main game! I love the music, love the variety of challenges and, at long last, a proper story. I got so fed up with the stories set hundreds of years in the past so it was great to be in 1930s Mardi Gras and actually think I may be in a detective mystery! Worth every penny!! May 19, 2014
Best Game of 2014 Award I am still reeling over this game. Its a long game too. There is so much to do, I never once got bored, every scene is different, there are NO repeat HOG scenes. Every puzzle and scene are totally unique. You would think they worked on this game for years and years. I cant believe all of the extras too. I spent a whole day just on that. Music and scenery will take you to New Orleans, to Mardi gras, There were scenes so beautiful in this game I just sat and stared at them. You just want to walk through the computer screen. This is a 10 star game, but since 5 is all we can do.....I had a lot of fun on the extras too after playing the main game. You need to pay attention to the story line cause you'll need that info in the bonus area, ohhh what fun. There are lots of things to collect and I missed some of the morphing objects they are only located in the hidden object scenes so watch out for that, you have the strategy guide with the CE so you can look and see where they are. Also you collect music notes watch you dont miss those at all cause you need those for something really special in the bonus area. This is one of those collector edition games that you really MUST buy the CE. You would miss a ton if you didn't. This game should be a winner in the 2014 Best Game Awards. Buy it now! May 17, 2014
Don't miss this one! A nice long game that is fun to play. May 16, 2014
How can you not like this game? If you are a HOG fan I don't understand how you can not like this game. It's new and refreshing and I hope more games go in this direction. I like going from place to place on the map. Not a lot of back and forth. If you find an object you don't have to go searching through scenes to figure out where it goes. I actually like the music and kept it on for the duration of the game. The story line is good. All around loved it. 165 reviewers proves it's good. I rarely review games but once I saw that some gave it 1 star I had to stand up and let my opinion be heard. May 16, 2014
151-160 of 204 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.