Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(669.22 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 204 204
Swinging Fantastic game. I am taking my time enjoying the music, the graphics, the variety of IHOG's and puzzles. Thank you, thank you for a game with African American characters and storyline. I'm so tired of the usual evil monsters and princess searching for her prince stories. More like this please. May 15, 2014
Loved this game! I don't usually review the games that I play, but this one was so good it deserved one. The storyline is fantastic and very detailed. The graphics are some of the best I've seen and it is visually stunning. Definitely worth playing! April 27, 2014
best game for a long time! everything is so good about this game, it is quality, more please! April 26, 2014
Wish I had more like this one! Awesome music, graphics and games. May be my favorite so far! April 26, 2014
A different slant on the hidden object game I found this very interesting and a lot of fun. April 26, 2014
What. A. Game. This was an amazing game! Now, there are things I didn't like about the game BUT the game as a whole is just superb! With this game you can adjust the difficulty into quite a few categories and even a "custom" category where you can adjust the hint recharged and the puzzle skip time. The story opens with some phenomenal jazz music and its full of promise and hope. It took me a little bit to understand exactly how to play the game but once I got the hang of it, i really enjoyed it! With a lot of these games it brings a little paranormal and reality together, so -anything- could be possible. With that in mind, what I really thought was happening, wasn't! It shocked me! The HOSs were a little complicated and there were a few variations of them. It can be tricky so you have to pay attention. The puzzles were good 'thinking' puzzles that with a little bit of patience and thought were easily solvable. Now the story puzzles were very annoying- I loved the story part that explained a little more of what was going on with each "slide show" but having to put items in the picture to move on to the next portion of the story was just aggravating. I didn't know where some of the pieces went and had to use the hint button often (or because the hint button is at the bottom of this slide show stories I would accidentally go out of the story). The game took me right at 3 hours to complete- it was absolutely WORTH it though! I got a little confused throughout the game on what should be happening and the graveyard area kept pointing me to a certain area over and over and it wasn't time for me to go that yet- sooooo i had to rely on the strategy guide to get me through. All in all i absolutely recommend this game! The story does start off slow, so don't fret if you start to feel the game is dragging on. Some times it felt like there was things added to the game just to "fill space" but that's fine- I still enjoyed it. If you don't want to spend the money for the CE (which I got during the Buy1 get 1 free sale) then wait for the SE, i'm sure it will be just as excellent (but without all the extras). Put this game on your "MUST BUY" list and definitely buy this game! April 18, 2014
A must buy, for sure Bought this game without trying. I had to have it knowing it was a Mad Head Game, I just love this team. Game is excellent so far. The HOS are different and morphs are well hidden. The Cutscenes are superb, and face movements are very real. Of course it has the usual collectables and such. Good map also. Even if you don't like jazz music here it does not get on your nerves. It kind of blends in well. The sounds of the street etc. are so well done, well, all the sounds in this game are truly well done here. The imagination of this game is excellent and draws you right in. Even if you go to the " extras " there is plenty to do. It is the extra mile that these developers go that keeps me coming back and hoping for more games from them. Five stars, no doubt Graphics are very clear and colorful and the story really drew me into the game. This was definitely a must buy for me. April 12, 2014
Incredible! I haven't enjoyed a game as much as this...ever!!! Everything about it was new, exciting, beautiful, creative, bold, and addicting! I played non-stop for at least 5 hours yesterday, and couldn't wait to get back and finish it today. I'm going to play it again immediately, because I missed so many of the bonus items and morphing objects, and I want to take my time and not rush through it the second time. I was really tired of HO games, and had quit playiing for at least a year. This game has opened up an exciting new world, and I think they broke the mold with this one! April 28, 2014
Just Wow One of the best hidden object games I've played. Nothing to fault in this game. Loved that the bonus chapter was a decent length. Also you can go back and find the music notes you missed first time around and play the extra content over again. Excellent value Collector's Edition game. Just to add the music was fantastic. April 28, 2014
gamereasycom approve it I am a gamereasycom user,and on Gamereasy NeWS I saw the game a good review April 17, 2014
161-170 of 204 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.