Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(669.22 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 204 204
What a Breath of Fresh Air! full demo pros original storyline music was very very nice love jazz vo's nicely done interactive map original characters ho's were different which was challenging and refreshing sg guide helpful mini games not bad cons not very good journal if u can call it that... demo ended too soon (oh wah on me lol) personal thoughts i am soo happy we have a bogo! this will be a buy for me i really want to see how this goes. not crazy about finding notes ugh hard to find i hardly every find all the morphing or look for items. but that does not take away from the game if u don't find them all or choose to ignore them :) and it is about time vo's matched the ppl and i was happy to see ppl that were not all washed out :) the accents were great too...having spent time in the south so ik ^^ wonderful game at least give it a try :) April 12, 2014
Great hidden object game This game is absolutely the best game I've played in a long while. It has everything, good music great graphics and puzzles that are different and challenging. I love this game, I wish it was longer. I played the regular game then the bonus game. I had so much fun with this game. I wish all games were this good. I'm not much of a Jazz lover but this music wasn't bad at all, it was good. A couple of the puzzles were really beyond me, I couldn't make the clues fit no matter which way I tried. But two out of many isn't bad, it's good. April 17, 2014
This is a good one. I love the music theme and location. The hidden object part is a little different than most and the graphics are good. To me it seems more fun than most of these mystery games. I would recommend it. April 12, 2014
If only the game worked on the Mac! Played smooth and beautifully in Windows 8.1 running VMware Fusion for Mac users. The Jazz music is outstanding, so is the graphics and the story. Everything about this game is TOP-NOTCH and captivating. Didn't want the game to end. Look forward to more games from Mad Head Games Co.! April 23, 2014
good game but very short For the price you pay for this collector's edition, the game is very short. I think I finished it in about 4 or 5 hours, and that includes the bonus chapter. I did like that the HOP were a bit different. Overall, a fun game, but not as much challenge as I would have liked, and definitely too short. April 22, 2014
New Orleans! First, I loved the music! The storyline was great. I wasn't overly impressed by the hogs (find one, put one back) and the puzzles were not so great. The game moved along at a good clip. All together I really liked it. The bonus chapter however was very short. By the time I was finished with the game I was not interested to go back throughout all of the scenes to find the morphing objects not available during the standard gameplay. Instead of keeping me interested I lost my interest all together. I wish I had waited for the SE. April 16, 2014
Original and Fun I really enjoyed this game. Graphics were great and the storyline was pretty good. Some of the music was a little annoying but for the most part it was a pretty good way to spend a few hours. April 15, 2014
Loved the story This is a beautifully made game and love the story, graphics and sound. What I didn't like was there were too many puzzles, even the majority of HOs were a puzzle, and I dislike puzzles. If this had more HOs, I would have loved it but even though I love the story and want to see how it ends, I'm going to sit on the fence and decide later. April 12, 2014
Not THAT great!! All I'll say is that this game really isn't worthy of the HUGE rave reviews. Yes, it's a bit of a different story. Yes the HOS were different. But I found no real pleasure or excitement in playing this game. It's nowhere near the same quality as many other CE's. I'd advise you to try the demo first before buying. I, myself, believed all these over-the-top rave reviews and was actually disappointed. Maybe THAT'S the problem. All the reviewers built it up to be so wonderful, you're expectations are really high. It wasn't an awful game by any means, but I've definitely played MANY other CE's of a better quality and with more pleasure. I actually couldn't wait to finish this game....and that is 'telling' in itself. So, I do recommend this game but realise it's been built up way too much. April 16, 2014
Caught my Attention Right Off Bat! Usually it is hard to grab my attention right away with a game. The story line was well written, the bonus story line was decent but not exactly along with the main. Level of challenge I found to be just right, not easy but not too difficult where I am just staring at the screen. Visuals were great and I loved the voice acting. September 23, 2014
181-190 of 204 Reviews <<prev 1718192021next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.