Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(669.22 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 200 200
FROM THE CREATORS OF NEVERTALES!!!! What to expect than the best? It's so refreshing to finally see someone with the courage to step outside of the box! We were so tired of all thrillers with a bit of fantasy that it's so encouraging to play this kind of a game! Story elements, characters, puzzles, everything is so beautiful and new. This guys are really moving the bar when it comes to HOPA games... April 13, 2014
About Time!! Yay! After months of the same 'ole tired story lines and hand holding, a game like this comes along. I rarely comment on games, but finally one deserving of the 4-5 star ratings! Different, challenging, great music and so far not one baby dragon as a companion. Kudos! April 12, 2014
The Best! Everyone else has already given very good description of the game and game play. Just wanted to say this is the best game I have played in a very,very long time. Great Job Devs. April 14, 2014
brilliant and fantastic and different This is an amazing game and not surprisingly with these developers who are just brilliant. Everything about this game is superb and I adore the music, game playing, mini-games, graphics... etc etc. I cannot recommend this enough. BUY BUY April 14, 2014
Wow, oh wow! I did the trial and I am hooked.........it has an absolutely awesome, compelling story that you can't wait to find out what happened and is such a relief when the cabbie rescue you from the man in white who is putting everyone into a coma so they starve to death. You want to know what did her dad and his band mates do that made someone mad enough to come back from the dead and kill them. The hidden object scenes were fun because each one was different and not just search and find. One was finding matching hidden pairs, another was placing objects back together and the other one I can remember was placing things and finding the music notes behind them. You can set your own challenge level including customizing to make it as hard or as easy as you want. It is very well made and very captivating story. April 14, 2014
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death This game was absolutely WONDERFUL. The storyline is absolutely incredible and realistic. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of this game. The game flows logically from beginning to end. There is no more to say except: OUTSTANDING! I HIGHLY Recommend this game! RJohn April 13, 2014
Love It! This game is outstanding, just had to post a review, I don't review very often. Kept my interest to the end. Graphics and voice overs are awesome. Hos is different and fun. I kept my music on and I rarely do. Couldn't stop playing, nice long game. April 13, 2014
One of the GREATS! BF & Mad Head Games does it again! LOVED this game! Was almost perfect, just not quite long enough, however I'm willing to forgive that simply because it was so WELL DONE! I am generally not a fan of any of the music put into games, mostly because it is repetitive and becomes annoying. However, I do love blues and the older Jazz. Music, Death & Betrayal was my fav, but there was one other that I could have listened to all day....it was the beat used in the HOS on the Mardi Gras Stage, alas, it was not in the music ensemble that comes with the CE. I would love to know the name of this particular piece?? The HOS's were ridiculously fun and a perfect mix of type throughout the game. The story fabulous, great to see an African American WOMAN as the detective and lead. Who doesn't like anything Creole, voodoo, New Orleans, Jazz, Blues and Mardi Gras?!!! I was lucky enough to be able to play the survey version and couldn't wait to see the final version! It lived up to my hopes and expectations....except for length, but I suppose one can't have EVERYTHING.... :( Worth every penny and would love to see more games along these lines. Seems Mad Head Games developers are fast becoming the leading name in Adventure /Hidden Object games. Fabulous extras and bonus adventure. Keep them coming BF and Mad Head!! April 12, 2014
This is a treasure to keep!!! What a wonderful game!!! The scenery and the music are a delight for every jazzlover and the gameplay is quite unique, bringing ordinary HO-scenes to a new twist, which make them more interesting.. you are the daughter of a jazzmusician and want to visit him in his pub But strangely enough all the people there are frozen. It is the time of Mardi Grass, so undead souls roam around. As said, this game is a costliness, a treasure to keep, the developers did so much their best to create the atmosphere of New Orleans, it is amazing. What i love most is that the scenery is not static... you see traffic on a bridge, cars are passing by, it almost feels as if one was there. I cannot even imagine how many workhours were neccessary to create such an outstanding game! Chapeau!!!!! April 12, 2014
Talk about WOW Factor! This game is the most original, imaginative game that I have played in a long time. This game has it all. Buy it. You won't be sorry. I'm not going to spoil it for you by saying anything more. April 12, 2014
31-40 of 200 Reviews <<prev 23456...20next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.