Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 204 204
It is now October & I am now writing a review, why you ask? Well, to put in simply, I wanted to wait and see how all the other games came out this year so far. I have to say there have been some great ones, but his baby is a keeper. In fact, I will leave the great applause for this game to every beautiful person who wrote in already and described this game wonderfully. My whole point in this, is to stress that this game should be without a doubt: The GAME OF THE YEAR! I hope other game makers and Mad Head themselves continue in this type of vein, because it is glorious!!!! And I too liked that there were African-American people in this game - the music, the voice overs, the HO's, the puzzles, the uniqueness of it all makes them game a play over, many times over Thank you to Bigfish and MadHead Games for sending out this jewel. I am a huge purchaser of BF, so for me, please continue your hard work and know it is SO appreciated and LOVED!! October 7, 2014
New and Inventive I loved this game. First new game in a long time with different twists to the puzzles. I loved the music and the locale.Storyline was very good and the pace was excellent with this game. Keep 'em coming!!!! October 5, 2014
My favorite game I loved this game. If you have not played it you should. The story was excellent. the voice overs was excellent and the music was very good and songs was excellent. HO was different and enjoyed it. There were plenty of extras to play after you completed the game. Overall this game was excellent. September 13, 2014
Superb - Fabulous games - Great music - Likeable characters The creator of this game knew how to entertain gamers of all ages. Graphics are so enjoyable and the music of accompaniment is such a delight. These writers are winners. September 5, 2014
Love this game - played it several times. Fun!! Has all the bells and whistles. Fun story, looking for musical notes throughout each scene, morphing objects in HOPs, great graphics, mini-games, music, unlockable achievements. You will not be sorry for the purchase. August 16, 2014
Music for the Soul Fun game, good puzzles, great period location. Don't let the jazz theme put you off. Really a terrific game. Easter egg - landlord's name in the bonus chapter. July 12, 2014
Why, this is just swell! If you want to feel like you've gone back in time to solve a mystery while enjoying sumptuous views and swinging music, this is the game for you! The graphics are just gorgeous and jazz music is sumpt'n special. The game is not all that difficult if you use common sense and logic, although I did get terribly stuck on one of the puzzles and had to skip it. Coming from an Australian perspective, the accents and old style 40s-50s American Cajun atmosphere is exotic and a feast for the eyes and ears. I love the way Mad Head uses the movie-style scenes inbetween the still images (I'm sure there is a technical term for this technique), but it adds to the reality of the game - more like a movie experience than a game. And like a movie, I always like to stay for the credits at the end - I'd like to congratulate the Mad Head staff (and a sizeable team it is too) for putting this game together. It must be interesting to go to work every day and know that you are being so creative and doing something fun. Keep the good games coming. One suggestion I'd like to make for the team (or any game developer) is to come up with a game for the BBC series "Lark Rise to Candleford". It is a delightful series set in an English rural hamlet town with diverse characters and storylines - not a murder mystery or particularly thrilling for some, but I'd love to see it as a game! But back to this game - yes, do put this one on your list as a definite buy - you won't regret it. June 28, 2014
A rare 5-star review I have played so many hidden object games that I've lost count. This one was a lot of fun, had great graphics, and much better music than your average game. I highly recommend it. June 28, 2014
Fantastic Game ! This had quite a bit of unique games and hidden object scenes. Storyline is great and its a long game !! definitely worth buying June 11, 2014
Wonderful game This was such a wonderful game. The music was sooooo COOL....it was as if I was ushered back to the Jazz Age. The story line was good but the puzzles and the way the hidden objects were done was very refreshing. I enjoyed playing....THANK YOU!!!! June 7, 2014
141-150 of 204 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.