Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 194 194
Cadenza I loved this game. It is great. Music is wonderful. Get the CE, it is well worth two game credits. The bonus game was just as challenging as the rest of the game, not just some more HO and games. April 28, 2014
My Very First Review Okay, have been a Big Fish member for 10+ years, and this is my first review. Can I just say I LOVED LOVED LOVED this game!! So entertaining, great story line, awesome graphics, and my personal fave, the characters all spoke in the gullahish New Orleans patois. Buy it now! April 28, 2014
Incredible! I haven't enjoyed a game as much as this...ever!!! Everything about it was new, exciting, beautiful, creative, bold, and addicting! I played non-stop for at least 5 hours yesterday, and couldn't wait to get back and finish it today. I'm going to play it again immediately, because I missed so many of the bonus items and morphing objects, and I want to take my time and not rush through it the second time. I was really tired of HO games, and had quit playiing for at least a year. This game has opened up an exciting new world, and I think they broke the mold with this one! April 28, 2014
Just Wow One of the best hidden object games I've played. Nothing to fault in this game. Loved that the bonus chapter was a decent length. Also you can go back and find the music notes you missed first time around and play the extra content over again. Excellent value Collector's Edition game. Just to add the music was fantastic. April 28, 2014
gamereasycom approve it I am a gamereasycom user,and on Gamereasy NeWS I saw the game a good review April 17, 2014
Finally something Different and Engaging Don't miss this one! It is worth five stars and getting the CE. The game was immersing from the get go and long enough to not feel cheated. The music was great. Only criticism is that some of the games were too easy or too finicky and confusing. Example the detectives key where everything seemed to move and nothing would stay where I put it so I ended up skipping which I loathe. I enjoyed the HOs which I almost never do. The whole game seemed fresh and creative unlike so many these days which just seem repetitive and dull. June 15, 2014
Best game of the last two years I LOVE everything about this game! The graphics are stunning, and I loved the jazz music. The story line is fun, and voice actors mostly sound authentic New Orleans in the main game (although not in the CE's bonus game). The HOGs are innovative and interactive. The puzzles are also innovative and challenging, although not really difficult. It's the best game I've played in the last couple of years, maybe more, and I play two or three games a month. You won't be disappointed! May 5, 2014
This game should be called: Music, music and music!! This is a real gem of a game! Cadenza: Music, betrayal and death is a very addictive game, from the sharp visuals, to the unpredictable story this is a game that will marvel you and sometimes challenge you in a very fair way! From the opening scene, you know that this is going to be a fun ride. The map is genius and you have to go through the city using a taxi! Btw... Nothing in this game is random! What I loved the most is the music!! With a couple of really really good songs and all that Jazzy feeling of the game that is ever present! The Saxophone happens to be one of my favorite musical instrument... The sound effects reminded me a lot of another great game I played recently (Nevertales: The beauty within) especially in HOS when you find an item but I think that it's the developer's signature. Speaking about HOS... There are plenty and can vary in nature. From the standard one, to the match a pair kind of HOS, this game has it all! When you complete the game, you get access to the bonus content, there is a large bonus content... There are hidden music notes to find in each scene, a morphing object in each HOS, achievements, wallpapers and concept art are among the standard ones with a couple of new ones. I was a bit surprised by the bonus gameplay as I did not expect it to be the way it turned out to be. But it was so fun I wish it was a little bit longer! All in all, it's a genuine, fun, ingenious, and totally new game with 5 difficulty options to choose your own way to play the game. I love it!! May 1, 2014
My favorite game I loved this game. If you have not played it you should. The story was excellent. the voice overs was excellent and the music was very good and songs was excellent. HO was different and enjoyed it. There were plenty of extras to play after you completed the game. Overall this game was excellent. September 13, 2014
Superb - Fabulous games - Great music - Likeable characters The creator of this game knew how to entertain gamers of all ages. Graphics are so enjoyable and the music of accompaniment is such a delight. These writers are winners. September 5, 2014
141-150 of 194 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...20next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.